Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Zvonar serial (2019) Ukraine watch online free detective

Smotret serial zvonar 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the film Bell-ringer Ukrainian detective on channel 2 + 2


About the plot of the Ukrainian series “Ringer / Ringer” 2019 / Detective / Ukraine


ГThe main hero of the detective series “The Ringer” 2019 online on the channel 2 + 2 is Anton Zvontsev (Artyom Alekseev), who likes to investigate crimes, he is a true master of his craft. The man is attractive and charismatic. He always found an approach to each of his business and professional duties. Anton knows perfectly well what actions need to be taken in a given situation. From childhood, the boy knew who he wanted to be in the future.

He was always impressed by detective novels, and he dreamed of being the same professional. He admired the characters in the books, which were so easily and quickly investigated and opened their cases. When the boy grew up, and before him stood the choice of where to go now through life, he definitely knew what he needed. The only option was a police school. Indeed, he soon became a good operative.

He was walking towards his goal for a very long time, even if he did it in small steps, but he did it. Thanks to his perseverance and optimism, the hero of the film Bell-ringer made friends with all his colleagues. But it was not enough for him to work simply in the police. He understood that the investigators from his favorite detectives are too different from his work. Therefore, he decided in his free time to engage in private investigations.


Trailer


video

Watch the movie “bell bell” Ukraine (2019) online all series in a row



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Ringer" 2019 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 on YouTube all series in a row 1-24 detective for free on YouTube - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial zvonar 2019 online vse serii Ukraina on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

A country: Ukraine

Ringer / Zvonar - Information about the series:

Director: Kirill Kapitsa
Screenwriters: Valeria Podorozhnova, Igor Maslov, Edward Sashko, Anna Grafkova, Andrei Ivashkin, Valeria Zadereeva
Operator: Denis Chernyshev
Artist: Vladimir Pavlyukh
Producers: Pavel Pozdnyakov, Maxim Krivitsky

Actors: Artyom Alekseev, Anastasia Chepelyuk, Nataliya Babenko, Sergey Kalantay, Inna Miroshnichenko, Alexey Nadrudny, Alexander Zinevich, Mikhail Shamigulov, Yevgeny Avdeenko, Gleb Macibor, Alexey Smolka, Irina Avdeenko, Taisia ​​Shchuruk, Maria Tkachenko, Avigdor Freudly, Y, Andrey Makarchenko

Premiere: April 1 TV channel "2 + 2"
Series: 24
Genre: Crime movies online, detective


The official instagram of actor Artem Alekseev (Artem Alekseev) / Photo - Video


The official Instagram actress Anastasia Chepelyuk (Anastasia Chepeliuk) / Photo / Video


Images from the series “Zvonar” 2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Звонарь сериал (2019) Украина смотреть онлайн бесплатно детектив

Smotret serial zvonar 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Звонарь украинский детектив на канале 2+2


О сюжете украинского сериала “Звонарь / Звонар” 2019 / Детектив / Украина


Главным героем детективного сериала “Звонарь” 2019 онлайн на канале 2+2 является Антон Звонцев (Артём Алексеев), которому нравится расследовать преступления, он настоящий мастер своего дела. Мужчина привлекательный и харизматичный. Он всегда находил подход к каждому своему делу и профессиональным обязанностям. Антон прекрасно знает, какие действия нужно предпринимать в той или иной ситуации. С самого детства мальчик знал, кем он хочет быть в будущем.

Ему всегда импонировали детективные романы, и он мечтал быть таким же профессионалом. Он восторгался персонажами в книгах, которые так легко и быстро расследовали и раскрывали свои дела. Когда мальчик повзрослел, и перед ним встал выбор, куда теперь идти по жизни, он определенно знал, что ему требуется. Единственным вариантом была школа полиции. И правда, совсем скоро он стал хорошим оперативником.

Он очень долго шел к своей цели, пусть он делал это маленькими шагами, но он это сделал. Благодаря своему упорству и оптимизму, герой фильма Звонарь подружился со всеми коллегами. Но ему было недостаточно работать просто в полиции. Он понимал, что следователи из его любимых детективов слишком отличаются от его работы. Поэтому он решил в свободное время заниматься частными расследованиями.


Трейлер



    Смотреть фильм “Звонарь” Украина (2019) онлайн все серии подряд  



    .

    Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Звонарь» 2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 на ютубе все серии подряд 1-24 детектив бесплатно на на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial zvonar 2019 online vse serii Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
    .

    Страна: Украина

    Звонарь / Звонар – Информация о сериале:

    Режиссер: Кирилл Капица
    Сценаристы: Валерия Подорожнова, Игорь Маслов, Эдвард Сашко, Анна Графкова, Андрей Ивашкин, Валерия Задереева
    Оператор: Денис Чернышёв
    Художник: Владимир Павлюх
    Продюсеры: Павел Поздняков, Максим Кривицкий

    Актеры: Артём Алексеев, Анастасия Чепелюк, Наталия Бабенко, Сергей Калантай, Инна Мирошниченко, Алексей Нагрудный, Александр Зиневич, Михаил Шамигулов, Евгений Авдеенко, Глеб Мацибора, Алексей Смолка, Ирина Авдеенко, Таисия Щурук, Мария Ткаченко, Авигдор Фрейдлис, Вадим Павленко, Андрей Макарченко

    Премьера: 1 апреля телеканал «2+2» 
    Серий: 24
    Жанр: Криминальные фильмы онлайн, детектив


    Официальный инстаграм актера Артёма Алексеева (Artem Alekseev) / Фото – Видео


    Официальный инстаграм актрисы Анастасии Чепелюк (Anastasia Chepeliuk) / Фото/Видео


    Кадры из сериала “Звонарь” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров

    .


     

    Оставьте ответ

    Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

    Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

    На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

    Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture