Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Zvonar season 2 TV series (2020) Ukraine watch online free detective

0

Watch Ukrainian film "Bell-ringer Season 2" 2020 online detective series on channel 2 + 2


About the plot of the Ukrainian series "Zvonar season 2 / Zvonar-2" 2020 / Detective / Crime / Action / Ukraine


УKrajinsky multi-part film "Bell-ringer season 2" 2020 online on channel 2 + 2 - continuation of the detective series "Bell-ringer". The main character is still Anton Zvontsov (Artyom Alekseev), the man has the same name. It differs from the rest in that it approaches complex situations in a non-standard way.

Nothing is insoluble for him. The captain of the operative department is quite extraordinary in his professionalism, his results will impress anyone. He is not afraid of threats that can easily become deadly.

Anton fights against the real authorities of the criminal sphere and area, often exceeds his authority, arguing with employers, is quite self-confident and sharp on his tongue. Anna is the only person truly dear to a guy. This is his sister.

The man doesn't like the bond between her and one of the girl's close friends. True, he does not have the opportunity to say that everything is great in his personal life. Will Anton find the love of his life? What will come of a sister's relationship? Close people who have become relatives can betray?


Trailer-announcement of the series "Bell-ringer-2" | Premiere date 17 August

2020



Watch the film "Bell-ringer-2 2020" Ukraine (2020) online for free all series in a row hd 720-1080

Watch while season 1 of the series "Bell-ringer" and the series with the participation of Anastasia Chepelyuk "Everyone has his own lie" 2020



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Ringer season 1,2" 2019-2020 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 on YouTube all series in a row 1-24 detective for free on YouTube - also possible on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial zvonar 2020 2 sezon online film vse serii Ukraina on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.


A country: Ukraine

Ukrainian TV series "Bell-ringer 2 / Bell-ring 2" 2020 - Information about the series:

Director: Kirill Kapitsa
Screenwriters: Valeria Podorozhnova, Igor Maslov, Andrey Ivashkin, Yuri Tarabanchuk
Operator: Denis Chernyshev
Artist: Vladimir Pavlyukh
Producers: Pavel Pozdnyakov, Maxim Krivitsky

Actors: Artyom Alekseev, Anastasia Chepelyuk, Natalia Babenko, Gleb Matsibor, Evgeny Avdeenko, Taras Tsymbalyuk, Sergei Murzin, Sergei Kalantai, Alexander Zinevich, Irina Avdeenko, Alexey Smolka, Nikolai Kiy, Victor Nasypanny, Yulia Andryuschenko, Sergei Kiselskov, Vladimir Osadchiy, Elena Pisotskaya, Konstantin Koretsky, Elena Skripka, Gennady Svitich and others.

Premiere: Autumn 2020 TV channel «2 + 2»
Series: 24
Genre: Crime movies online, thriller, detective




.

Instagram | The official Instagram of the actor Artyom Alekseev (Artem Alekseev) / Photo - Video



.

Instagram | The official Instagram of actress Anastasia Chepelyuk (Anastasia Chepeliuk) / Photo / Video



.

Images from the series "Bell-ringer season 2" 2020 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Звонарь 2 сезон сериал (2020) Украина смотреть онлайн бесплатно детектив

0

Смотреть украинский фильм "Звонарь 2 сезон" 2020 онлайн сериал детектив на канале 2+2


О сюжете украинского сериала “Звонарь 2 сезон / Звонар-2” 2020 / Детектив / Криминал / Боевик / Украина


Украинский многосерийный фильм “Звонарь 2 сезон” 2020 онлайн на канале 2+2 – продолжение детективного сериала «Звонарь». Главным героем по-прежнему является Антон Звонцов (Артём Алексеев), у мужчины одноименное прозвище. Он отличен от остальных тем, что нестандартно подходит к разрешению сложных ситуаций.

Для него нет ничего неразрешимого. Капитан оперотдела – достаточно неординарен в своей профессиональности, его результаты впечатлят любого. Ему не страшны угрозы, которые с легкостью могут стать смертельно опасными.

Антон борется с настоящими авторитетами криминальной сферы и области, часто превышает полномочия, ругаясь с работодателями, достаточно самоуверен и остер на язык. Анна – единственный человек, по-настоящему дорогой для парня. Это его сестра.

Мужчине не нравится, какая связь происходит между ней и одним из близких друзей девушки. Он, правда, не имеет возможности сказать, что в личной жизни у него все замечательно. Найдет ли Антон любовь своей жизни? Что выйдет из отношений сестры? Близкие люди, ставшие родными, могут предать?


Трейлер-анонс сериала “Звонарь-2” | Дата премьеры 17 августа 

2020



Смотреть фильм “Звонарь-2 2020” Украина (2020) онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд hd 720-1080

Смотрите пока 1 сезон сериал “Звонарь” и сериал с участием Анастасии Чепелюк “У каждого своя ложь” 2020



.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Звонарь 1,2 сезон» 2019-2020 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 на ютубе все серии подряд 1-24 детектив бесплатно на на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial zvonar 2020 2 sezon online film vse serii Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.


Страна: Украина

Украинский сериал “Звонарь 2 / Звонар 2” 2020 – Информация о сериале:

Режиссер: Кирилл Капица
Сценаристы: Валерия Подорожнова, Игорь Маслов, Андрей Ивашкин, Юрий Тарабанчук
Оператор: Денис Чернышёв
Художник: Владимир Павлюх
Продюсеры: Павел Поздняков, Максим Кривицкий

Актеры: Артём Алексеев, Анастасия Чепелюк, Наталия Бабенко, Глеб Мацибора, Евгений Авдеенко, Тарас Цымбалюк, Сергей Мурзин, Сергей Калантай, Александр Зиневич, Ирина Авдеенко, Алексей Смолка, Николай Кий, Виктор Насыпанный, Юлия Андрющенко, Дмитрий Сарансков, Сергей Кисель, Владимир Осадчий, Елена Писоцкая, Константин Корецкий, Елена Скрипка, Геннадий Свитич и другие.

Премьера: Осень 2020 г. телеканал «2+2» 
Серий: 24
Жанр: Криминальные фильмы онлайн, боевик, детектив




.

Instagram | Официальный инстаграм актера Артёма Алексеева (Artem Alekseev) / Фото - Видео



.

Instagram | Официальный инстаграм актрисы Анастасии Чепелюк (Anastasia Chepeliuk) / Фото/Видео



.

Кадры из сериала “Звонарь 2 сезон” 2020 Украина | Фото актеров

.


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше