Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Watch Sorge series (2019) watch online for free all series in a row

Smotret serial zorge 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie Zorge 2019 online free history of the USSR


About the plot of the series "Zorge" 2019 online / 12 series / History / Drama / Biography / Channel One / Russia / Ukraine / China


Эthat sharp historical series “Zorge” 2019 online on the first channelByknows the real story of a remarkable man who accomplished the seemingly impossible spy mission in Tokyo before and during World War II. Richard Sorge (Alexander Domogarov), born of a Russian mother and a German father, ran a network of Japanese and Europeans under the nose of the terrible Japanese secret police.

From 1933 to the end of 1941, he passed on invaluable secrets to the intelligence of the Red Army. Sorge’s espionage group, perhaps the most successful in this critical period, informed the Russians of the intentions of Japan and Germany, and also helped influence the decisions taken by these governments.

Sorge's biggest coup was informing Stalin about the German attack on Russia in 1941 a few weeks before it happened, with details about the deployment of troops, the transfer of weapons and the actual date of the attack. Abandoned by Stalin, Sorge became the first European sentenced to death by a Japanese court. After a lengthy trial, he was executed at Sugamo Prison in 1944.

Sorge's intelligence was crucial for Soviet planning and reassignment of combat assets. Perhaps his reports were the cornerstone of a series of events that turned the conflict in favor of the Allies. While hardworking, effeminate and often reckless man and avowed communist, this series draws him as he is: an extraordinary spy in unusual times.


Trailer | Premiere 8 April



Watch the series “Zorge” 2019 online for free all series in a row 1-12 movie on Channel One



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Zorge" 2019 online all series in a row for free on the first channel film with Alexander Domogarov in good quality HD 720 c / f - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial zorge 2019 online 1 kanal on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

See another historical series ⇒ Dekabriska 2018 Svetlana 2018 и 2019 code

.

A country: Russia

Sorge - Information about the series and release date:

Director: Sergey Ginzburg
Writer: Dmitry Novoselov
Operator: Igor Bondarev
Artist: Maria Turskaya
Produced by: Vladislav Ryashin, Artem Dollezhal, Alexander Bezverkhy
Casting Director: Natalia Vikhryan

Actors: Alexander Domogarov, Shion Nakamaru, Viktoria Isakova, Sergei Ginzburg, Andrei Leonov, Julia AUG Anatoly Dzivaev Sergey Bagirov, Vasily Mishchenko, Andrei Rudenskiy, Kirill Kuznetsov, Anna Bachalova Alexander Nikolsky, Eugene Bordzilovsky Sergei Bizgu Igor Furmanyuk, Roman Indyk, Anatoly Kotenev, Alexander Orav, Pavel Kapitonov, Alexander Zuev, Ivan Shibanov, Tatyana Kosmachyova, Anastasia Tsoi, Ge Jan, Din Fan, Junsuke Kinoshita, Osamu Yamamoto, Maria Akhmetzyanova, Yuri Lakhin, Nikolai Yushkevich, Roman Khan

Premiere: 8 April 2019 (The first channel)
Series: 12
Genre: Drama, historical series, biography, spy movies


The official instagram actress Victoria Isakova (Viktoriya Isakova) / Photo - Video


The official Instagram actress Tatyana Kosmacheva (Tatyana Kosmacheva) / Photo - Video


Images from the TV series “Zorge” 2019 | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Зорге сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд

Smotret serial zorge 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Зорге 2019 онлайн бесплатно история СССР


О сюжете сериала «Зорге» 2019 онлайн / 12 серий / История / Драма / Биография / Первый канал / Россия / Украина / Китай 


Этот остросюжетный исторический сериал “Зорге” 2019 онлайн на первом канале, поведает реальную историю замечательного человека, который осуществил, казалось бы, невозможную шпионскую миссию в Токио до и во время Второй мировой войны. Рихард Зорге (Александр Домогаров), рожденный от русской матери и немецкого отца, управлял сетью японцев и европейцев под носом ужасной японской тайной полиции.

С 1933 года до конца 1941 года он передавал бесценные секреты разведке Красной Армии. Шпионская группа Зорге, возможно, самая успешная в этот критический период – информировала русских о намерениях Японии и Германии, а также помогала влиять на решения, принимаемые этими правительствами.

Самым крупным переворотом Зорге было информирование Сталина о нападении Германии на Россию в 1941 году, за несколько недель до того, как оно произошло, с подробностями о развертывании войск, перемещении вооружений и фактической дате нападения. Брошенный на произвол судьбы Сталиным, Зорге стал первым европейцем, приговоренным японским судом к смертной казни. После длительного испытания он был казнен в тюрьме Сугамо в 1944 году.

Разведка Зорге имела решающее значение для советского планирования и переназначения боевого имущества. Возможно, его доклады стали краеугольным камнем в серии событий, которые перевернули конфликт в пользу союзников. В то время как трудолюбивый, женоподобный и часто безрассудный мужчина и общепризнанный коммунист, этот сериал рисует его как он есть: необыкновенный шпион в необычные времена.


Трейлер | Премьера 8 апреля



    Смотреть сериал “Зорге” 2019 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1-12 фильм на Первом канале 



    Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Зорге» 2019 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно на превом канале фильм с Александром Домогаровым в хорошем качестве HD 720 х/ф — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial zorge 2019 online 1 kanal на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
    .

    Смотрите ещё один исторический сериал ⇒ Декабристка 2018 Светлана 2018 и Шифр 2019

    .

    Страна: Россия

    Зорге – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

    Режиссер: Сергей Гинзбург
    Сценарист: Дмитрий Новосёлов
    Оператор: Игорь Бондарев
    Художник: Мария Турская
    Продюсеры: Владислав Ряшин, Артём Доллежаль, Александр Безверхий
    Кастинг-директор: Наталья Вихрян

    Актеры: Александр Домогаров, Шион Накамару, Виктория Исакова, Сергей Гинзбург, Андрей Леонов, Юлия Ауг, Анатолий Дзиваев, Сергей Багиров, Василий Мищенко, Андрей Руденский, Кирилл Кузнецов, Анна Бачалова, Александр Никольский, Евгения Бордзиловская, Сергей Бызгу, Игорь Фурманюк, Роман Индык, Анатолий Котенёв, Александр Орав, Павел Капитонов, Александр Зуев, Иван Шибанов, Татьяна Космачёва, Анастасия Цой, Гэ Ян, Дин Фан, Джунсуке Киносита, Осаму Ямамото, Мария Ахметзянова, Юрий Лахин, Николай Юшкевич, Роман Хан

    Премьера: 8 апреля 2019 (Первый канал)
    Серий: 12
    Жанр: Драма, исторические сериалы, биография, шпионские фильмы


    Второй плеер



      Официальный инстаграм актрисы Виктории Исаковой (Viktoriya Isakova) / Фото – Видео


      Официальный инстаграм актрисы Татьяны Космачевой (Tatyana Kosmacheva) / Фото – Видео


      Кадры из сериала “Зорге” 2019 | Фото актеров

      .

       


      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture