Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Golden Horde series (2018) watch online for free all series

Smotret serial zolotaya orda 2018 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie Golden Horde 2018 all series in a row for free in good quality hd 720


About the plot of the series "Golden Horde" 2018 online / Melodrama / History / Adventure / Fantasy / Russia


Дactions series “Golden Horde” 2018 online develop at the end of the XIIIth century. Due to the forced necessity, the Grand Duke made a visit to the khan of the Golden Horde. The civil strife at that time greatly weakened the mighty Russia. Due to the lack of unity that did not develop between the Slavs, the consequences were sad. The invaders effortlessly bowed to their feet more and more territories, which for a long time belonged to the Rus.

The identified leader of the conquerors began to introduce their own conditions and procedures. In this situation, the Slavic ruler practically did not solve anything; he could only agree and look for the slightest opportunity to compromise. Opponent was not a timid - a brave commander and master of negotiations. He immediately understood his own advantage and emphasized the strengths.

On the way back, the prince fell seriously ill, and after a while he died. His death gave rise to many rumors, including the attempted departure. Vague moods are not at all what the Khan needs now. And although he is rather oriented in military affairs, he can suppress any rebellion, excessive bloodshed before the upcoming campaign could become an obstacle. A representative of the Horde Mengu-Temir, a handsome and connoisseur of female beauty, went to the capital to search for information on the state of things. .


Trailer


video


The series “Golden Horde” 2018 online for free all series in a row / Channel One

.


Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Golden Horde» 2018 online all series in a row 1-16 film on YouTube in good quality HD 720 for free on Channel One - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices smotret serial zolotaya orda 2018 online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.

Golden Horde - Information about the show:

A country: Russia

Director: Timur Alpatov
Scriptwriter: Olga Larionova
Operator: Morad Abdel-Fattah
Composer: Zinovia Arvanitidi
Artists: David Dadunashvili, Yuri Grigorovich
Producers: Ruben Dishdishyan, Len Blavatnik, Nelli Yaralova, Elena Denisevich, Aram Movsesyan, Vazgen Khachatryan, Elena Korneeva, Galina Nakhimovskaya
Casting Director: Lika Leonidze

Actors: Alexander Ustyugov, Ramil Sabitov, Julia Peresild, Svetlana Kolpakova, Sabina Akhmedova, Sanjar Madi, Sergey Puskepalis, Arthur Ivanov, Aruzhan Dzhazilbekova, Dina Tasbulatova, Karina Andolenko, Artem Alexeev (II), Yevgenia Dmitriyeva, Larisa Domaskina, etc., Yekhenia Dmitriyeva, Radissa Daskastkova, Karina Andolenko, Artyom Alekseev (II), Yevgenia Dmitriyeva, Alyasan Dzhazilbekova; Boris Kamorzin, Vladimir Verevochkin, Vasily Bochkarev, Maxim Saprykin, Altynai Nogerbek, Lena Kuo, Rajabali Huseynov

Production: Mars Media Entertainment, Amedia Production, Mars Film
Premiere: 12 March 2018 (The first channel)
Series: 16
Genre: Melodrama, historical film, Adventures, Fantasy

.



.
See more historical series ⇒ Bitch War LIGHTHOUSE VIEWER

ROSTOV 2019 2019 STORAGE ANGEL ALGERIA. Xnumx FOREIGN LIFE

HISTORY OF ONE PURPOSE CATHERINE THE IMPOSTERS 2019 Godunov 2018 и

Godunov 2019 2019 EXPROPIATOR LAST BATTLE 2019 BATALION 2019

ZULEIKHA OPENS EYES UNDER THE LAWS OF WAR TIME 3 WINNERS

2019 foundling Elusive BORN STAR OTHER 2019

SECRETS OF MISS KIRSANOVA BAD WEATHER 2019 STEP

.


The official instagram actress Julia Peresild (Julia Peresild) / Photo - Video


The official instagram of actor Alexander Ustyugov (Alexander Ustyugov) - Photo / Video


Images from the Golden Horde series 2018 Russia | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Золотая орда сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии

Smotret serial zolotaya orda 2018 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Золотая орда 2018 все серии подряд бесплатно в хорошем качестве hd 720


О сюжете сериала «Золотая орда» 2018 онлайн / Мелодрама / История / Приключения / Фэнтези / Россия 1


Действия сериала “Золотая орда” 2018 онлайн развиваются в конце XIII-го века.  Из-за вынужденной необходимости Великий князь совершил визит к хану Золотой Орды. Междоусобицы на тот момент сильно ослабили могучую Русь. В силу отсутствия единства, не сложившегося между славянами, последствия оказались печальными. Захватчики без особых усилий преклоняли перед ногами все больше территорий, которые с давних времен принадлежали русичам.

Выявленный лидер завоевателей начал вводить свои условия и порядки. Славянский правитель в сложившейся ситуации практически ничего не решал, ему оставалось только соглашаться и искать малейшие возможности на компромисс. Оппонент оказался не из робкого десятка — храбрый полководец и мастер переговоров. Он сразу понял собственное преимущество и делал акцент на сильные стороны.

На обратной дороге князь тяжело заболел, а через время и вовсе скончался. Его смерть породила много слухов, в том числе и о попытке отправления. Смутные настроения совсем не то, что сейчас нужно хану. И хоть он достаточно ориентирован в военном деле — может подавить любой бунт, излишние кровопролития перед предстоящим походом могли стать препятствием. Для поиска информации о положении вещей в столицу отправился представитель Орды Менгу-Темир, красавец и ценитель женской красоты.  .


Трейлер




    Сериал “Золотая орда” 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд / Первый канал 

    .


      Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
      .
      Смотреть сериал «Золотая орда» 2018 онлайн все серии подряд 1-16 фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720  бесплатно на Первом канале — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial zolotaya orda 2018 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
      .
      Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

      .

      Золотая орда – Информация о сериале:

      Страна: Россия

      Режиссер: Тимур Алпатов
      Сценарист: Ольга Ларионова
      Оператор: Морад Абдель-Фаттах
      Композитор: Зиновия Арванитиди
      Художники: Давид Дадунашвили, Юрий Григорович
      Продюсеры: Рубен Дишдишян, Лен Блаватник, Нелли Яралова, Елена Денисевич, Арам Мовсесян, Вазген Хачатрян, Елена Корнеева, Галина Нахимовская
      Кастинг-директор: Лика Леонидзе

      Актеры: Александр Устюгов, Рамиль Сабитов, Юлия Пересильд, Светлана Колпакова, Сабина Ахмедова, Санжар Мади, Сергей Пускепалис, Артур Иванов, Аружан Джазильбекова, Дина Тасбулатова, Карина Андоленко, Артём Алексеев (II), Евгения Дмитриева, Лариса Домаскина, Сергей Соцердотский, Борис Каморзин, Владимир Верёвочкин, Василий Бочкарёв, Максим Сапрыкин, Алтынай Ногербек, Лена Куо, Раджабали Хусейнов

      Производство: Марс Медиа Энтертейнмент, Амедиа Продакшн, Марс-Фильм
      Премьера: 12 марта 2018 (Первый канал)
      Cерий: 16
      Жанр: Мелодрама, исторический фильм, приключения, фэнтези


      Официальный инстаграм актрисы Юлия Пересильд (Julia Peresild) / Фото – Видео


      Официальный инстаграм актера Александра Устюгова (Alexander Ustyugov) – Фото/Видео


      Кадры из сериала “Золотая орда” 2018 Россия | Фото актеров

      .


      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture