Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Female doctor 4 series (2019) watch online for free all series

Smotret serial zhenski doktor 4 sezon 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch X. film. Female doctor 4 season online melodrama Ukraine


About the plot of the Ukrainian series “Female doctor 4 season” 2019 / Melodrama / Ukraine


АLexander Rodionov (Peter Rykov) is the main character of the millions of fans of the series “Female doctor 4 season” 2019 online. He is a very famous specialist in his city, and so many ladies dream of getting an appointment with him. Colleagues greatly respect this doctor, and he is a true professional in his field.

Alexander can take delivery of any complexity, even very risky, and each patient leaves him happy. Sometimes colleagues and management condemn him, because he often risks becoming a danger to both the woman in labor and the child. A man gives his work completely, putting his whole soul into it.

He is even ready to give up his own happiness in order to help others. Rodionov worked in a large medical center. Here he is not only respected, but also openly jealous. Many are not happy with the fact that he occupies one of the most leading positions. But he himself achieved everything that he has in life.

But this could not protect him from the constant rumors, intrigues that occur behind his back. He is openly showered with mud, those whom he sincerely believed and trusted betray. Once this led to the fact that the protagonist of the film simply wrote an application for dismissal. Envious people thought that this would put an end to his successful career, but Roman would never give up his favorite work.


Trailer | Premiere: date to be specified | Soon on site



Watch the film “Female doctor 4 season” Ukraine (2019) online all series in a row 1-40



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Female doctor 4 season" 2019 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-40 melodrama for free on YouTube - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial 4 online melodrama Ukraina on entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

.
A country: Ukraine

Female Doctor 4 Season - Release Date and Series Information:

Directed by: Anna Yarovenko, Andrei Osmolovsky
Scriptwriter: Olga Artyukh
Operator: Alexander Sedov
Artist: Vladimir Lysak
Producers: Irina Kostiuk, Yulia Mishchenko, Sergey Demidov, Irina Gorobets
Casting Director: Irina Kolesnik, Alexander Zverev

Actors: Peter Rykov, Daria Egorkina, Taras Kuzmin, Oleg Ivanitsa, Vitalina Bibliv, Nataliya Vasko, Maxim Mikhailichenko, Dmitry Oskin, Elena Rechych, Alexander Klauning, Elena Khokhlatkina, Anton Bukhov, Nikolai Kiy

Series: 40
Premiere: Update 2019 (Home)
Genre: Melodrama, films about love and family, series about medics
.



.

The official instagram actress Darya Egorkina (Darya Egorkina) / Photo - Video


.

Watch while the series “Female Doctor 3 season ”2017 all 40 series



Stills from “Female doctor 4 season” 2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Женский доктор 4 сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии

Smotret serial zhenski doktor 4 sezon 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть Х. фильм Женский доктор 4 сезон онлайн мелодрама Украина


О сюжете украинского сериала “Женский доктор 4 сезон” 2019 / Мелодрама / Украина


Александр Родионов (Пётр Рыков) является главным героем полюбившимся миллионам поклонников сериала “Женский доктор 4 сезон” 2019 онлайн. Он очень известный в своем городе специалист, и попасть на прием именно к нему мечтают очень многие дамы. Коллеги очень уважают этого доктора, и он – настоящий профессионал своего дела.

Александр может принять роды любой сложности, даже очень рискованные, и каждая пациентка уходит от него счастливой. Иногда коллеги и руководство его осуждают, потому часто он рискует, что становится опасность и для роженицы, и для ребенка. Своей работе мужчина отдается полностью, вкладывая в нее всю душу.

Он даже готов отказаться от собственного счастья ради того, чтобы помочь окружающим. Родионов работал в крупном медицинском центре. Здесь его не только уважают, но и откровенно завидуют. Многие не довольны тем фактом, что он занимает одно из самых ведущих положений. Но он сам добился всего, что у него есть в жизни.

Но это не могло защитить его от постоянных слухов, интриг, которые происходят у него за спиной. Его откровенно поливают грязью, те, кому он искренне верил и доверял, предают. Однажды это привело к тому, что главный герой фильма просто написал заявление на увольнение. Завистники считали, что это положит конец его благополучной карьере, но Роман ни за что не бросит любимое дело.


Трейлер | Премьера: 11 ноября 2019 



Смотреть фильм “Женский доктор 4 сезон” Украина (2019) онлайн  все серии подряд 1-40 



.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Женский доктор 4 сезон» 2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-40 мелодрама бесплатно на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial zhenski doktor 4 sezon 2019 online melodrama Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

.
Страна: Украина

Женский доктор 4 сезон – Дата выхода и информация о сериале:

Режиссеры: Анна Яровенко, Андрей Осмоловский
Сценарист: Ольга Артюх
Оператор: Александр Седов
Художник: Владимир Лысак
Продюсеры: Ирина Костюк, Юлия Мищенко, Сергей Демидов, Ирина Горобец
Кастинг-директора: Ирина Колесник, Александр Зверев

Актеры: Пётр Рыков, Дарья Егоркина, Тарас Кузьмин, Олег Иваница, Виталина Библив, Наталия Васько, Максим Михайличенко, Дмитрий Оскин, Елена Речич, Александр Клаунинг, Елена Хохлаткина, Антон Бухов, Николай Кий

Серий: 40
Премьера: 11 ноября 2019 (Домашний)
Жанр:  Мелодрама,  фильмы о любви и семье, сериалы про медиков
.



.

Официальный инстаграм актрисы Дарьи Егоркиной (Darya Egorkina) / Фото – Видео


.

Смотрите пока сериал “Женский доктор 3 сезон” 2017 все 40 серий


___________

.


 

Кадры из сериала “Женский доктор 4 сезон” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров

.

 


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше