Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Female version-8 Komsomolskiy roman serial (2020) watch online for free

Smotret serial zenskaya versiya komsomolski roman 2020 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть сериал "Женская версия Комсомольский роман" 2020 фильм детектив на канале ТВЦ бесплатно все серии в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080


About the plot of the series "Female version-8 Komsomol novel" 2020 | Channel TVC | Detective | 4 episodes


Вattempts to catch a very dangerous criminal Vasiliev and Smirnov will again have to get involved in a complex investigation. The case is trusted only by professional detectives, because a very famous girl who is an instructor of the Komsomol died. The woman was very pretty, and therefore easily reached heights on the career ladder.

She died under very strange circumstances, allegedly falling from one of the upper floors of her own entrance. The detectives immediately discard the option of suicide. However, starting their search, they decide to start with the biography of the victim herself, finding there white spots, they start digging under it.

They find out many dark secrets that this lady is hiding from the public. However, even they fail to find the killer. Several years later, Vasiliev's granddaughter takes over the business, deciding to finish the business started by her grandfather. However, she faces a difficult task, the solution of which was hidden several years ago and managed to be covered with a thick layer of dust.

The solution will have to apply all sorts of skills learned from life. Having transported herself to the past, the investigator decides to create a chronology of all the events committed by the deceased Vilena. She has to learn the secrets that she hid even from the closest ones ...


 

Trailer-announcement of the series | Premiere 19 December 2020



Watch Russian film "Female version-8 Komsomol novel" (2020) free online all series in a row hd 720 - 1080



.
Like film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Female version-8 Komsomol novel" 2020 online free in good quality HD 720 movie on YouTube - can be online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial zhenskaya versiya komsomolski roman 2020 online film besplatno kanal ntv on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


The series "Female version-8 Komsomolsky romance" - 2020 - Release date and information about the film:

A country: Russia

Director: Valeria Ivanovskaya

Actors: Sofia Ardova, Galina Sazonova, Kirill Zhandarov, Vladislav Kanopka, Ilya Korobko, Anatoly Kotenyov, Gleb Bochkov, Alexey Demidov, Evgenia Akhremenko, Ksenia Kastor, Alexander Myakushko, Alexander Korotkov, Ekaterina Solomatina, Ksenia Lukyanryanshipa, Gennady Vynnyom Anna Litkens, Farhad Huseynov, Artyom Grigoriev, Ekaterina Simakhodskaya, Grant Kagramanyan, Elena Radevich

Series: 4
Premiere: December 19 2020 (TVC channel)
Genre: Detective


.


.

Watch more fascinating TV shows ⇒ SAY ANYTHING GOOD 2020

ROSTOV 2019 swell 2018 PEOPLE 2018 CATHERINE PREPARERS 1,2,3 SEASON

CAPTAIN 2 WIZARD MOTHER'S HEART PRACTICIAN PSYCHOLOGISTS 2 

FOUNDLING witch 2019 HUNDRED DAYS OF FREEDOM THE LAST BATTLE DEFENDANT

EXPROPRIATOR MAGOMAEV WEDDINGS AND DIVORTS MOM MASHA CAPTAIN 2

GYPSY 2019 LEGEND OF FERRARI BALABOL 3 SAND CASTLE 2 PARENTS

LIVING MINE DESERT black matter DEFENDANT FOURTH CHANGE

YOU ARE MY STRONG WEAK WOMAN SORCH FAVORITE CHILDREN SLAP IN THE FACE

stepfather 2019 female doctor 4 SEASON hot spot 2020 SHADOW BACK

maze 2020 ORPHEUS PROJECT MESSING SCHOOL 2020 RETURN 2020
.


.

Stills from the film "Female version of the Komsomolsk romance" 2020 Russia | Photos of actors

...... ..


This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Женская версия-8 Комсомольский роман сериал (2020) смотреть онлайн бесплатно

Smotret serial zenskaya versiya komsomolski roman 2020 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть сериал "Женская версия Комсомольский роман" 2020 фильм детектив на канале ТВЦ бесплатно все серии в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080


О сюжете сериала “Женская версия-8 Комсомольский роман 2020 | Канал ТВЦ | Детектив | 4 серии


Впопытках поймать очень опасного преступника Васильеву и Смирнову вновь придётся ввязаться в сложное расследование. Дело доверяют лишь профессиональным детективам, ведь погибла весьма известная девушка, являющаяся инструктором ВЛКСМ. Женщина была весьма симпатичная, а потому легко достигала высот на карьерной лестнице.

Погибла она при весьма странных обстоятельствах, якобы упав с одного из верхних этажей собственного подъезда. Детективы сразу отбрасывают вариант с самоубийством. Однако начиная свои поиски, они решают начать с биографии самой убитой, найдя там белые пятна, они начинают копать под неё.

Они выясняют немало тёмных секретов, скрываемых этой дамой от общественности. Однако даже им не удаётся найти убийцу. Несколько лет спустя за дело берётся внучка Васильева, решив закончить начатое дедом дело. Однако перед ней стоит сложная задача, решение которой было спрятано несколько лет назад и успело покрыться толстым слоем пыли.

Для решения придётся применить всевозможные навыки, полученные от жизни. Переместив себя в прошлое, следовательница решает создать хронологию всех событий, совершённых погибшей Виленой. Ей предстоит узнать тайны, которые та скрывала даже от самых близких…


 

Трейлер-анонс сериала | Премьера 19 декабря 2020



Смотреть российский фильм “Женская версия-8 Комсомольский роман(2020) бесплатно онлайн все серии подряд hd 720 – 1080



.
Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Женская версия-8 Комсомольский роман» 2020 онлайн бесплатно в хорошем качестве HD 720 фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial zhenskaya versiya komsomolski roman 2020 online film besplatno kanal ntv на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


Сериал “Женская версия-8 Комсомольский роман” – 2020 – Дата выхода и информация о фильме:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Валерия Ивановская

Актеры: Софья Ардова, Галина Сазонова, Кирилл Жандаров, Владислав Канопка, Илья Коробко, Анатолий Котенёв, Глеб Бочков, Алексей Демидов, Евгения Ахременко, Ксения Кастор, Александр Мякушко, Александр Коротков, Екатерина Соломатина, Ксения Лукьянчикова, Геннадий Вырыпаев, Артём Вершинин, Анна Литкенс, Фархад Гусейнов, Артём Григорьев, Екатерина Симаходская, Грант Каграманян, Елена Радевич

Серий: 4
Премьера: 19 декабря 2020 (Канал ТВЦ)
Жанр: Детектив


.


.

Смотрите ещё увлекательные сериалы ⇒ СКАЖИ ЧТО-НИБУДЬ ХОРОШЕЕ 2020

РОСТОВ 2019 зыбь 2018 ЛЮДИ 2018 ЕКАТЕРИНА САМОЗВАНЦЫ 1,2,3 СЕЗОН

КАПИТАНША 2 ВОЛШЕБНИК СЕРДЦЕ МАТЕРИ ПРАКТИКАНТ ПСИХОЛОГИНИ 2 

ПОДКИДЫШ ведьма 2019 СТО ДНЕЙ СВОБОДЫ ПОСЛЕДНИЙ БОЙ ПОДСУДИМЫЙ

ЭКСПРОПРИАТОР МАГОМАЕВ СВАДЬБЫ И РАЗВОДЫ МАМА МАША КАПИТАНША 2

ЦЫГАНКА 2019 ЛЕГЕНДА ФЕРРАРИ БАЛАБОЛ 3 ЗАМОК ИЗ ПЕСКА РОДИТЕЛИ 2

ЖИВАЯ МИНА ПУСТЫНЯ черная материя ПОДСУДИМЫЙ ЧЕТВЁРТАЯ СМЕНА

ТЫ МОЙ СИЛЬНАЯ СЛАБАЯ ЖЕНЩИНА ЗНАХАРЬ ЛЮБИМЫЕ ДЕТИ ПОЩЕЧИНА

отчим 2019 женский доктор 4 СЕЗОН горячая точка 2020 ТЕНЬ ЗА СПИНОЙ

лабиринт 2020 ПРОЕКТ ОРФЕЙ УЧЕНИЦА МЕССИНГА 2020 ВОЗВРАЩЕНИЕ 2020
.


.

Кадры из фильма “Женская версия Комсомольский роман” 2020 Россия | Фото актеров

……..


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше