Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Woman in the Mirror TV Series (2018) watch online for free detective

Smotret fil Zenshina v zerkale 2018 online Youtebem.com
1

About the plot of the series “Woman in the mirror” 2018 online for free all series in a row 1-4 / Melodrama / Detective / Thriller / Russia


Гlove heroine soap opera “Woman in the mirror” Tanya (Elena Polyanskaya) - the beloved daughter of her successful father, a gifted girl from early childhood loves music. This resulted in training in the musical specialty. As an adult, the girl got a job in a local orchestra, where she plays the cello. This is not to say that this is an insanely profitable profession, but Tatyana loves it and is not going to change it. Moreover, the heroine's father the film positively looks at their cohabitation.

Смотреть фильм Женщина в зеркале 2018 онлайн на ютубе
Youtebem.com

Present in the ladies and gentleman of the heart named Misha. True, he is married, which, however, does not prevent him from changing his wife for five years. All this time, he feeds Tanya breakfast, promising to break the bond with his wife and go to the heroine, but he cannot make the promise. Argues lover his indecision mortal illness of his wife. One day, the cellist understands that this is not the case anymore, it’s time to end it.

Having tuned in to inform Mikhail of the unpleasant news about the end of their affair, Tatiana was ready to do it, but unexpected events that occurred recently prevented her from carrying out her plans. And they are connected with absolutely strangers, whose interference in the unhappy girl's personal life turns everything upside down. Now she will have to solve the problems that have appeared, simultaneously thinking about her future, both personal and professional.


Series movie “Woman in the mirror” 2018 online all series 1-4 / Russia
.
video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Woman in the mirrors»2018 online on YouTube in good quality HD 720 detective all series in a row 1-4 free movie - you can online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial zhenshina v zerkale online on entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.


FILM INFORMATION:

A country: Russia
Director: Ruslan Ibragimov
Screenwriter: Vladimir Yatskevich
Operator: Alexander Burtsev
Composer: Yuri Shevalin
Artist: Artyom Agapov
Produced by: Anastasiya Shipulina, Vyacheslav Mikhailov, Irina Romanova

Actors: Elena Polyanskaya, Kirill Zhandarov, Olga Kirsanova-Miropolskaya, Igor Botvin, Dmitry Fried, Anna Slynko, Tatyana Rasskazova, Anna Vartanyan, Konstantin Vorobev, Elena Martynenko, Yegor Kutenkov, Anna Rodnaya, Marina Ordina, Zhanna Kupriyanova, Natalia Rogova, and .
Production: NRG Film
Premiere: September 29 2018 (TVC)
Series: 4
Genre: Detective, melodrama, thriller



1 Comment
  1. [...] Woman in the Mirror TV series (2018) watch online for free ... [...]

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Женщина в зеркале сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно детектив

Smotret fil Zenshina v zerkale 2018 online Youtebem.com
1

О сюжете сериала “Женщина в зеркале” 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1-4 / Мелодрама / Детектив / Триллер / Россия


Главная героиня сериал “Женщина в зеркале” Таня (Елена Полянская) – любимая дочка своего успешного отца, одаренная девочка с раннего детства любит музыку. Это вылилось в обучение по музыкальной специальности. Став взрослой, девушка устроилась на работу в местный оркестр, где играет на виолончели. Нельзя сказать, что это безумно прибыльная профессия, однако Татьяна любит ее и менять не собирается. Тем более, отец героини фильма положительно смотрит на их совместное проживание.

Смотреть фильм Женщина в зеркале 2018 онлайн на ютубе
Youtebem.com

Присутствует у дамы и кавалер сердца по имени Миша. Правда, он женат, что, впрочем, не мешает ему пять лет изменять супруге. Все это время он кормит Таню завтраками, обещая разорвать связь с женой и уйти к героине, но никак сделать обещанного не может. Аргументирует любовник свою нерешительность смертельной болезнью жены. Однажды виолончелистка понимает, что так больше нельзя, с этим пришло время заканчивать.

Настроившись сообщить Михаилу неприятную новость про окончание их интрижки, Татьяна была уже готова это сделать, но неожиданные события, произошедшие недавно, помешали осуществить задуманное. А связаны они с абсолютно посторонними людьми, чье вмешательство в личную жизнь несчастной девушки переворачивает все вверх дном. Теперь ей придется решать появившиеся проблемы, попутно раздумывая над своим будущим, как личным, так и профессиональным.


Многосерийный фильм “Женщина в зеркале” 2018 онлайн все серии 1-4 / Россия
.
video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Женщина в зеркал» 2018 онлайн на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 детектив все серии подряд 1-4 бесплатно фильм — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial zhenshina v zerkale online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.


ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Страна: Россия
Режиссер: Руслан Ибрагимов
Сценарист: Владимир Яцкевич
Оператор: Александр Бурцев
Композитор: Юрий Шевалин
Художник: Артём Агапов
Продюсеры: Анастасия Шипулина, Вячеслав Михайлов, Ирина Романова

Актеры: Елена Полянская, Кирилл Жандаров, Ольга Кирсанова-Миропольская, Игорь Ботвин, Дмитрий Фрид, Анна Слынько, Татьяна Рассказова, Анна Вартанян, Константин Воробьёв, Елена Мартыненко, Егор Кутенков, Анна Родная, Марина Ордина, Жанна Куприянова, Наталья Рогова и др.
Производство: NRG Film
Премьера: 29 сентября 2018 (ТВЦ)
Cерий: 4
Жанр: Детектив, мелодрама, триллер



1 Комментарий
  1. […] Женщина в зеркале сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатн… […]

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture