Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Wife to rent the series (2016) watch online melodrama Russia

Smotret serial zhena naprokat 2016 online youtebem.com
0

Watch a movie wife rent 2016 online all series in a row with Julia Podozerova on TVC channel


About the plot of the series "Wife for rent" 2016 / Melodrama / Comedy / TVTs Channel / Russia


Эthat funny melodramatic TV series “Wife for rent” 2106 online immerse the viewer in the life of the main character Helena (Julia Podozyorova), which at the age of thirty-five years old has the manners of a socialite. Every day, a woman visits a beauty salon, sticks out for hours in boutiques and indulges in overseas delicacies. Cruise on the Volga began with the fact that Lena wanted to boast a new acquisition.

Being on the vessel of an extra class, an arrogant young lady throws scornful glances at the inhabitants of the periphery. Due to some problems, a beautiful yacht anchored in a small town called Zavolzhsk. This case served as an ideal chance for a spouse tired of hysterics, therefore he disappeared from the sight of his second half.

The bitchy lady had to resolve the issue on her own. The problem with the movement on the water was solved by a visiting expert, who instead of the payment received a lot of insults and was eventually thrown overboard. Such boorish behavior needed retaliation.

The hour of reckoning came when the heroine of an instructive comedy was in the hospital with a diagnosis of amnesia. By coincidence, Dmitry met with the offender in a medical facility. Memory loss is a great opportunity to pay for humiliation. The hero decided to take advantage of the situation and declared that the irresponsible patient was his life partner ...


Trailer



Watch the movie “Wife for rent” 2016 TVC channel online in good quality hd 720 all series 1-4



.
Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть mini-series "Wife rent» 2016 online all series in a row 1-4 film on YouTube in good quality HD 720 for free on TVC channel - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices serial zhena na prokat 2016 online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


On the edge of 2019 и MOMS OF 2019 CHAMPIONS

.

2016 Hire Wife - TV Show Information and Release Date:

A country: Russia

Director: Alexander Sozonov
Screenwriter: Anastasia Kasumova
Operator: Cyril Speransky
Composer: Richard Cabot
Artists: Oleg Dorichenko, Pavel Romanov
Producers: Alexander Maryagin, Anna Kaminska, Julia Rumyantseva, Alexey Moiseev, Oleg Piganov, Julia Razumovskaya

Actors: Yulia Podozerova, Alexey Morozov, Anna Potebnya, Arseny Gusev, Daniil Konovalov, Mikhail Khimichev, Vyacheslav Schenin, Ksenia Teplova, Irina Schenina, Ekaterina Kulchitskaya, Natalya Dedeyko, Anton Afanasyev, Iraida Krasnopolskaya, Ruslan Bankovsky, Elena Chodhaeva

Production: Epicmedia
Premiere: December 18 2016 (TVC)
Series: 4
Genre: Melodrama, comedy


Official Instagram actress Yuliya Podozerova (Yuliya Podozerova) / Photo / Video


Images from the series “Wife for rent” 2016 Russia | Photos of actors

...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Жена напрокат сериал (2016) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама Россия

Smotret serial zhena naprokat 2016 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Жена напрокат 2016 онлайн все серии подряд с Юлией Подозёровой на канале ТВЦ


О сюжете сериала «Жена напрокат» 2016 / Мелодрама / Комедия / Канал ТВЦ / Россия


Этот забавный мелодраматический сериал “Жена напрокат” 2106 онлайн  погрузит зрителя в жизнь главной героини Елены (Юлия Подозёрова), которая в возрасте тридцати пяти лет имеет замашки светской львицы. Ежедневно женщина совершает визит в салон красоты, торчит часами в бутиках и балуется заморскими деликатесами. Круиз на Волге начался с того, что Лена захотела похвастаться новым приобретением.

Находясь на судне экстракласса, высокомерная барышня кидает презрительные взгляды на жителей периферии. В связи с некоторыми неполадками прекрасная яхта встала на якорь в небольшом городке под названием Заволжск. Данный случай послужил идеальным шансом для уставшего от истерик супруга, посему он исчез из поля зрения своей второй половинки.

Стервозной даме пришлось разрешать вопрос самостоятельно. Проблема с передвижением по воде была решена приглашенным специалистом, который вместо оплаты получил массу оскорблений и в итоге был сброшен за борт. Такое хамское поведение нуждалось в отместке.

Час расплаты настал, когда героиня поучительной комедии оказалась в больнице с диагнозом амнезия. По стечению обстоятельств Дмитрий встретился с обидчицей в медицинском учреждении. Потеря памяти прекрасная возможность рассчитаться за унижения. Герой решил воспользоваться положением и объявил, что невменяемая пациентка — его спутница жизни…


Трейлер 



    Смотреть фильм “Жена напрокат” 2016 канал ТВЦ онлайн в хорошем качестве hd 720 все серии 1-4



      .
      Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
      .
      Смотреть мини-сериал «Жена напрокат» 2016 онлайн все серии подряд 1-4 фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720  бесплатно на канале ТВЦ — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial zhena na prokat 2016 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

      .
      Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


      На краю 2019 и МАМЫ ЧЕМПИОНОВ 2019

      .

      Жена напрокат 2016 – Информация о сериале и  дата выхода:

      Страна: Россия

      Режиссер: Александр Созонов
      Сценарист: Анастасия Касумова
      Оператор: Кирилл Сперанский
      Композитор: Ричард Кабот
      Художники: Олег Дориченко, Павел Романов
      Продюсеры: Александр Марягин, Анна Каминская, Юлия Румянцева, Алексей Моисеев, Олег Пиганов, Юлия Разумовская

      Актеры: Юлия Подозёрова, Алексей Морозов, Анна Потебня, Арсений Гусев, Даниил Коновалов, Михаил Химичев, Вячеслав Щенин, Ксения Теплова, Ирина Щенина, Екатерина Кульчицкая, Наталья Дедейко, Антон Афанасьев, Ираида Краснопольская, Руслан Банковский, Елена Ходжаева

      Производство: Epicmedia
      Премьера: 18 декабря 2016 (ТВЦ)
      Серий: 4
      Жанр: Мелодрама, комедия


      Официальный инстаграм актрисы Юлии Подозёровой (Yuliya Podozerova) / Фото/Видео


      Кадры из сериала “Жена напрокат” 2016 Россия | Фото актеров


      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture