Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Castle on the sand TV series (2019) Ukraine watch online all the series of the melodrama

Smotret serial zamok na peske 2019 pnline youtebem.com
0

Watch the film Castle in the sand 2019 Ukrainian melodrama all series in a row

About the plot of the Ukrainian series “Castle on the sand / Castle on pysku" 2019-2020 / MeLodrama / Ukraine


Сfamily life of the main characters Castle on the Sand series 2019 online on Ukraine channel Alexandra (Alexey Zubkov) and Lyudmila (Maria Anikanova) was the best possible way. The spouse worked as the chief physician of the clinic for artificial insemination, he was greatly respected in the world of medicine and reproduction, in particular. Beauty Lyudmila worked with him and in everything is his assistant, so to speak, with her right hand.

The spouses grow a beautiful daughter Elizabeth, who is studying at a prestigious educational institution and wants to continue the work of their parents. In the family full harmony, respect and understanding. But is everything as cloudless as it may seem at first glance?

One day, Lyudmila receives a message from an unknown recipient. She sent a photo, which depicts the grave of her old friend. The heroine of the Ukrainian film Castle knew it as early as in those years when she was a student, but she died nineteen years ago. Who decided so to joke and remind those terrible events?

From that moment on, a black line appeared in the family. There is a fire in the apartment, and at work there are very serious difficulties financially, and a woman of faithful suddenly catches the embrace of another woman. As it turned out, their family idyll could collapse overnight, as if the house of cards. Maybe you do not need to resist and start life from scratch?


Watch the film “Castle on the sand” Ukraine (2019) online all series in a row 1-4



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Castle in the sand" 2019-2020 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-4 melodrama free on youtube - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices smotret serial zamok na peske 2019 online melodrama Ukraina on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.

See more series ⇒ “SAND CASTLE2019 Russia

.
A country: Ukraine

Castle in the sand / Castle in the sand 2019-2020 - Series information and release date:

Director: Alexey Gusev
Screenwriters: Evgeny Burgela, Evgenia Korotych, Oksana Andreeva
Operator: Vitaliy Zaporozhchenko
Composer: Vladlen Pupkov
Artist: Anna Molodichenko
Producers: Vitaly Sirenko, Natalia Stribuk, Irina Franchuk

Actors: Maria Anikanova, Anna Koshmal, Alexei Zubkov, Yuri Felipenko, Viktor Vasiliev, Vladislav Pisarenko, Alexander Kobzar, Igor Pazych, Alina Grossu, Klavdia Drozd, Vladislav Mamchur, Sergey Kalantay, Elena Stefanskaya, Daria Loboda, Sergey Radchenko, Yegor Kozar Anastasia Tsymbalaru, Daria Egorkina, Olesya Ostrovskaya, Yuri Grebelnik, Tatyana Pechenkina, Alexander Moiseenko

Production: Filmstream, Vileton Films
Premiere: 21 April 2019 (TRC Ukraine) February 8, 2020 (Russia-1)
Series: 4
Genre: melodrama


Second player


video

.

The official instagram actress Alina Grossu (Alina Grossu) / Photo / Video


The official Instagram actress Anna Koshmal (Anna Koshmal) / Photo / Video


Images from the series “Castle in the sand” 2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Замок на песке сериал (2019) Украина смотреть онлайн все серии мелодрама

Smotret serial zamok na peske 2019 pnline youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Замок на песке 2019 украинская мелодрама все серии подряд

О сюжете украинского сериала “Замок на песке / Замок на піску 2019-2020 / Мелодрама / Украина


Семейная жизнь главных персонажей сериала “Замок на песке” 2019 онлайн на канале Украина Александра (Алексей Зубков) и Людмилы (Мария Аниканова) складывалась как нельзя лучше. Супруг работал главным врачом клиники по искусственному оплодотворению, он пользовался огромным уважением в мире медицины и репродуктологии в частности. Красавица Людмила работала вместе с ним и во всем является его помощницей, так сказать, правой рукой.

У супругов растет прекрасная дочь Елизавета, которая проходит обучение в престижном учебном заведении и хочет продолжить дело своих родителей. В семействе полная гармония, уважение и взаимопонимание. Но правда ли все так безоблачно, как может показаться на первый взгляд?

Однажды Людмиле приходит послание от неизвестного адресата. Ей прислали фото, на котором запечатлена могила ее старой подруги. Героиня украинского фильма Замок на піску знала ее еще в те годы, когда была студенткой, но та девятнадцать лет назад погибла. Кто решил так подшутить и напомнить те страшные события?

С того момента в семье будто пошла черная полоса. В квартире происходит пожар, а на работе очень серьезные трудности в финансовом плане, да и благоверного женщина внезапно ловит в объятиях другой женщины. Как оказалось, их семейная идиллия смогла разрушиться одночасье, будто карточный домик. Может не нужно сопротивляться и начать жизнь с чистого листа?


Смотреть фильм “Замок на песке” Украина (2019) онлайн  все серии подряд 1-4 



.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Замок на песке» 2019-2020 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-4 мелодрама бесплатно на на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial zamok na peske 2019 online melodrama Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.

Смотрите ещё сериал ⇒ “ЗАМОК ИЗ ПЕСКА” 2019 Россия

.
Страна: Украина

Замок на песке / Замок на піску 2019-2020  – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Режиссер: Алексей Гусев
Сценаристы: Евгений Бургела, Евгения Коротыч, Оксана Андреева
Оператор: Виталий Запорожченко
Композитор: Владлен Пупков
Художник: Анна Молодиченко
Продюсеры: Виталий Сиренко, Наталия Стрибук, Ирина Франчук

Актеры: Мария Аниканова, Анна Кошмал, Алексей Зубков, Юрий Фелипенко, Виктор Васильев, Владислав Писаренко, Александр Кобзарь, Игорь Пазыч, Алина Гроссу, Клавдия Дрозд, Владислав Мамчур, Сергей Калантай, Елена Стефанская, Дарья Лобода, Сергей Радченко, Егор Козлов, Анастасия Цымбалару, Дарья Егоркина, Олеся Островская, Юрий Гребельник, Татьяна Печёнкина, Александр Моисеенко

Производство: Фильмстрим, Vileton Films
Премьера: 21 апреля 2019 (ТРК Украина) 8 февраля 2020 (Россия-1)
Серий: 4
Жанр: мелодрама


Второй плеер


video

.

Официальный инстаграм актрисы Алины Гроссу (Alina Grossu) / Фото/Видео


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Анны Кошмал (Anna Koshmal) / Фото/Видео


Кадры из сериала “Замок на песке” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров

.


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture