Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Forgotten Crime movie (2018) watch online free detective

Smotret serial zabitoe prestuplenie 2018 online film Youtebem.com
0

On the plot of the series “Forgotten Crime” 2018 online for free all series in a row 1-2 / Detective / Melodrama / Russia


ЧEbrov Valery (Kirill Zhandarov) works in the police and deals with criminal cases. One day the main character film “Forgotten Crime” 2018 Online had an accident, as a result of which he was in a hospital bed. The body did not receive serious injuries, which cannot be said about memory - the last 30 days of the hero’s life were licked like a cow with a tongue.

Smotret serial zabitoe prestuplenie 2018 online film Youtebem.com
Doctors make optimistic forecasts and assure that you need to be patient, memories will definitely come back. After being discharged from the hospital, Valera returned to the work of the investigator. A lot of cases have accumulated over the past days. Plunging headlong into their investigation, the policeman even forgot about the problem with memory. I had to digress at the moment when his brother came to the station, desperate to get the necessary help from the colleagues of the hero.

The fact is that the relative lost his wife, but no one hurries to look for her. An experienced law enforcement officer promises to personally deal with what happened. Soon, after conducting certain search activities, he came to conclusions that simply do not fit in my head. And, what is most unusual, the conclusions made are directly related to the month itself, about which events Valera does not remember anything at all. Now he faces an important mission - to remember at any cost.


Russian film “The Forgotten Crime” 2018 online detective

.


Liked the film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "The Forgotten Crime»2018 online on YouTube in good quality HD 720 detective all series in a row 1-2 free melodrama - you can online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial zhenshina v zerkale online on entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.


FILM INFORMATION:

A country: Russia

Director: Valeria Ivanovskaya
Writers: Renat Khairullin, Fedor Dereviansky
Operator: Yevgeny Speshilov
Composers: Anatoly Zubkov, Yegor Zubkov
Artist: Atsamaz Dzivaev
Producers: Elena Kotunova, Olga Volodina, Mikhail Volodin

Actors: Kirill Zhandarov, Sophia Lebedeva, Ilya Yermolov, Kristina Brodskaya, Roman Indyk, Yevgeny Frolenkov, Ali Bushtokov, Alexander Katin (senior), Alexandra Frolenkova-Volodina, Lydia Kuznetsova, Evgenia Akhremenko, Victor Balabanov, Alla Zakharova, Dmitry, Dmitry Averyanov, Mikhail Grishchenko
Production: AVK Production
Premiere: September 28 2018 (TVC)
Series: 2
Genre: Detective, melodrama


.


.

Watch more fascinating TV shows ⇒ Cuisine War for the 2019 Hotel

Vocal crime ensemble 2019 It is not recommended to offend cats

2019 code 2019 weddings and divorces DECABRIST 2018 REMOTE 2019

Cricket cage ROSTOV 2019 Secrets of the investigation-19 CAPTAIN 2

BARS 2019 DESERT 2019 BATALION 2019 2019 EXPROPIATOR RUN

daddy 2019 DIPLOMAT 2019 PSYCHOLOGISTS 2019 BALABOL 3 SORCH

heirs of 2019 ALGERIA ROSTOV 2019 LAPSI dog 5 EXPROPRIATOR

IP PIROGOVA 2 SEASON Entering the house WHATEVER HAPPENS The end

CONDITIONING CENT TOMORROW WILL BE A NEW DAY COLD COAST Desperate

ISLAND DOOMED GENIUS 2019 JUDGE 2019 MUM 2019 ELDERLY 2019

.


.

The official instagram of actor Kirill Zhandarov (Kirill Zhandarov) / Photo - Video



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Забытое преступление фильм (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно детектив

Smotret serial zabitoe prestuplenie 2018 online film Youtebem.com
0 297

О сюжете сериала “Забытое преступление” 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1-2 / Детектив / Мелодрама / Россия


Чебров Валерий (Кирилл Жандаров) работает в полиции и занимается уголовными делами. В один прекрасный день главный герой фильм “Забытое преступление” 2018 онлайн попал в аварию, в результате которой оказался на больничной койке. Тело серьезных повреждений не получило, чего не скажешь о памяти – последние 30 дней жизни героя как корова языком слизала.

Smotret serial zabitoe prestuplenie 2018 online film Youtebem.com
Врачи делают оптимистичные прогнозы и уверяют, что нужно проявить терпение, воспоминания обязательно вернуться. Выписавшись из больницы, Валера вернулся к работе следователя. А дел за прошедшие дни накопилось немало. Погрузившись с головой в их расследование, полицейский даже позабыл о проблеме с памятью. Отвлечься пришлось в тот момент, когда в участок пришел его брат, отчаявшийся получить необходимую помощь у коллег героя.

Дело в том, что у родственника пропала жена, но никто не спешит ее искать. Опытный служитель правопорядка обещает лично заняться произошедшим. В скором времени, проведя определенные розыскные мероприятия, он пришел к выводам, которые просто в голове не укладываются. И, что самое необычное, сделанные умозаключения напрямую связаны с тем самым месяцем, о событиях которого Валера ничегошеньки не помнит. Теперь перед ним стоит важная миссия – вспомнить любой ценой.


Российский фильм “Забытое преступление” 2018 онлайн детектив

.


    Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Забытое преступление» 2018 онлайн на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 детектив все серии подряд 1-2 бесплатно мелодрама — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial zhenshina v zerkale online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
    .


    ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

    Страна: Россия

    Режиссер: Валерия Ивановская
    Сценаристы: Ренат Хайруллин, Федор Деревянский
    Оператор: Евгений Спешилов
    Композиторы: Анатолий Зубков, Егор Зубков
    Художник: Ацамаз Дзиваев
    Продюсеры: Елена Котунова, Ольга Володина, Михаил Володин

    Актеры: Кирилл Жандаров, Софья Лебедева, Илья Ермолов, Кристина Бродская, Роман Индык, Евгений Фроленков, Али Буштоков, Александр Катин (старший), Александра Фроленкова-Володина, Лидия Кузнецова, Евгения Ахременко, Виктор Балабанов, Алла Захарова, Дмитрий Первушин, Андрей Аверьянов, Михаил Грищенко
    Производство: АВК Продакшен
    Премьера: 28 сентября 2018 (ТВЦ)
    Cерий: 2
    Жанр: Детектив, мелодрама


    Официальный инстаграм актера Кирилла Жандарова (Kirill Zhandarov) / Фото – Видео



    Оставьте ответ

    Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

    На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

    Связаться С нами Мы работаем Вы отдыхаете ...
    Уважаемые посетители, Мы приветствуем Вас на развлекательном сайте Youtebem.com! Желаем Вам отличного настроения и приятного времяпрепровождения! ---------------------------------------------- Email: administrator@youtebem.com
    Яндекс.Метрика
    Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture