Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Three days before the love series (2018) watch online melodrama

Smotret serial Za tri dnya do lubvi 2018 onlne Ukraina Youtebe.com
0

About the plot of the series “Three days before love / Three days before the night” 2018 online for free / Melodrama / Ukraine


За три дня до любви сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама


В three days allotted to two young heroes Ukrainian soap opera “Three days before love” watch online, their usual disposition will change radically. The modern world does not stand still and with incredible speed exalts new changes. Beauty and clever named Dana (Anastasia Karpenko) considered her life a fairy tale. The permissibility of the girl is absolutely any whim, a number of true friends are present, and the money, even with a rowing shovel, does not end there.

So soon the prospects for a successful business are in doubt because of the frivolous attitude to assets. Instantly, Paul from a wealthy man re-qualifies as a poor man with no future. Heroes of the series are found in Odessa, where the guy shares pressing problems with Dana.

The main character of a multi-part melodrama makes a tempting offer for Pasha - she will pay off current debts from his own pocket, provided that he devotes her 72 hours to her. Three days, during which falsehood becomes active, a tense smile and a lie. A pretty good deal, granting financial freedom to a man for spending time with an outwardly attractive person. In a short period, the joy of gain is replaced by a strong feeling. The couple is eager to extend the happy moments, but both have something to lose and they are afraid ...


The series “Three days before love” 2018 online melodrama all series in a row 1-16


video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


.
Liked the film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Three days before love" 2018 online in good quality HD 720 melodrama all series in a row 1-16 on the channel Ukraine free movie on YouTube - you can online on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial za tri dnya do lubvi besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


FILM INFORMATION:

A country: Ukraine
Original title: Three days before the kohan
Director: Sergey Shcherbin
Screenwriter: Irina Chernova
Operator: Anton Verbin
Composers: Sergey Morozov, Lyudmila Morozova
Artist: Vladimir Olkhov
Producers: Victoria Lezina-Maslyanaya, Elena Vasilyeva, Alexander Tkachenko

Starring: Anastasia Karpenko Anton Denisenko, Daria Egorkina, Aleksandr Kobzar, Elizabeth Kurbanmagomedova, Vyacheslav Dovzhenko, Andrew Mostrenko Tamara Morozova, Alexander Hetman, Dainis Grube, Alexander Gannochenko Larisa Rusnak, Alla Maslennikov Evgeny Swan, Stanislav Brzezinski, Alexei Cherevatenko, Vladislav Onishchenko, Maria Zanyborsch, Anatole Von-Filandra, Nataliya Tsyganenko, Arsen Bosenko, Artyom Myaus, Ekaterina Schenfeld, Eva Shevchenko-Golovko, Anzhelika Eshbaeva, etc.
Premiere: February 19 2018 (1 + 1, Ukraine)
Series: 16
Genre: Melodrama


Movie, TV Show and Movie Trailers 2019 of the Year | Fascinating to you viewing!


video

Error: YouTube API call failed.



Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

За три дня до любви сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама

Smotret serial Za tri dnya do lubvi 2018 onlne Ukraina Youtebe.com
0

О сюжете сериала “За три дня до любви / За три дні до кохання” 2018 онлайн бесплатно / Мелодрама / Украина


За три дня до любви сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама


В течение трех дней, отведенных двум молодым героям украинского сериал “За три дня до любви” смотреть онлайн, их привычный расклад изменится в корне. Современный мир не стоит на месте и с неимоверной скоростью превозносит новые перемены. Красавица и умница по имени Дана (Анастасия Карпенко) считала свою жизнь сказкой. В дозволенности девушки абсолютно любые прихоти, рядом присутствуют верные друзья, а деньги хоть лопатой греби – не заканчиваются.

Так вскоре перспективы успешного бизнеса оказываются под сомнением в силу легкомысленного отношения к активам. Моментально Павел из состоятельного мужчины переквалифицируется в бедняка без будущего. Герои сериала встречаются в Одессе, где парень делится насущными проблемами с Даной.

Главная героиня многосерийной мелодрамы выдвигает заманчивое предложение для Паши – она погасит текущие задолженности из собственного кармана при условии, что он посвятит ей 72 часа. Три дня, в течение которых становятся активны фальшь, натянутая улыбка и ложь. Достаточно неплохая сделка, дарующая финансовую свободу мужчине за проведение времени с внешне привлекательной особой. За короткий период радость от выгоды сменяется сильным чувством. Пара горит желанием продлить счастливые мгновения, но обоим есть что терять и они боятся…


Сериал “За три дня до любви” 2018 онлайн мелодрама все серии подряд 1-16


video

.
Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «За три дня до любви» 2018 онлайн в хорошем качестве HD 720 мелодрама все серии подряд 1-16 на канале Украина бесплатно фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial za tri dnya do lubvi besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Страна: Украина
Оригинальное название: За три дні до кохання
Режиссер: Сергей Щербин
Сценарист: Ирина Чернова
Оператор: Антон Вербин
Композиторы: Сергей Морозов, Людмила Морозова
Художник: Владимир Ольхов
Продюсеры: Виктория Лезина-Масляная, Елена Васильева, Александр Ткаченко

Актеры: Анастасия Карпенко, Антон Денисенко, Дарья Егоркина, Александр Кобзарь, Елизавета Курбанмагомедова, Вячеслав Довженко, Андрей Мостренко, Тамара Морозова, Александр Гетманский, Дайнис Грубе, Александр Ганноченко, Лариса Руснак, Алла Масленникова, Евгений Лебедин, Станислав Бжезинский, Алексей Череватенко, Владислав Онищенко, Мария Заныборщ, Анатоль Фон-Филандра, Наталия Цыганенко, Арсен Босенко, Артём Мяус, Екатерина Шенфельд, Ева Шевченко-Головко, Анжелика Ешбаева и др.
Премьера: 19 февраля 2018 (1+1, Украина)
Cерий: 16
Жанр: Мелодрама


Трейлеры к фильмам, сериалам и мультфильмам 2019 года | Увлекательного Вам просмотра!


video


Оставьте ответ

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture