Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Return serial (2020) Russia watch online for free all series

0

Watch the Russian TV series "Return" (2020) Russia 1 online for free film with Yulia Podozerova all series in a row in good quality hd 720-1080


About the plot of the series "Return" 2020 | Melodrama | 16 episodes | Channel Russia 1


НAn unattractive and concise life can seem unhappy and boring. In contrast to it, the luxurious and demanding everyday life of the rich appear to be the height of bliss. But fate sometimes makes it clear that rarely the vicissitudes have a benevolent effect on their owners and endure the peak of the "fairy tale".

The fateful routine of the main character of the Russian TV series "Return" 2020 online Irina is very happy. She has a rich and well-groomed mansion with a garden area, a wealthy and wealthy spouse, and she can also not interfere with the benefits of the world. But, latent carelessness can be deceiving on closer inspection.

Once, the girl married the faithful Peter in order to protect her own son Yegor and not allow his legitimate father to while away the remaining days behind bars. But their marriage turned into an unfortunate mistake that did not bring happiness. The husband began to brutally beat his wife, sparing no effort.

Unable to tolerate the disgusting attitude towards her own personality, Ira pushed the chosen one, not calculating the power. As a result of the incident, he dies, and the woman is left alone with the corpse of the once "beloved." To avoid punishment, she returns to familiar lands, discovering that the child is alive and well.


.

Trailer-announcement of the series "Return" | Premiere 12 October 2020



Watch Russian film "Return" (2020) free online all series in a row 1-16

See also the mini-series with Yulia Podozerova "Beautiful creatures" 2018



.
Liked the film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
To watch series "Return" 2020 online for free all series in good quality HD 720-1080 movie on YouTube is free cinema - can be online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial vozvrashenie 2020 online film besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.


Russian TV series "Return" 2020 Release date and information about the film:

A country: Russia

Director: Sergey Lyalin
Screenwriters: Evgeniya Mikhailova, Vasily Pavlov, Larisa Stepanova
Operator: Mikhail Kelim
Artist: Olga Barybina
Producers: Alexander Kushaev, Anastasia Kavunovskaya, Andrei Kretov, Grigory Akopyan

Actors: Yulia Podozerova, Alexander Nikitin, Dmitry Miller, Lyubava Greshnova, Alena Yakovleva, Roman Lenkov, Alexey Kirsanov, Mikhail Pshenichny, Maria Romanova, Ksenia Indecent, Evgeny Shirikov, Irina Ivanei, Alexey Zhirov, Polina Leonova, Alexey Kirilin, Artyom Fedotov, Konstantin Novikov, Tatiana Vasilieva

Production: Film company "Bubblegum production", Film company "GRIFON", Film company "Kaleidoscope Film" for the channel Russia-1
Series: 16
Premiere: October 12 2020
Genre: Melodrama


.



.
Watch more fascinating TV shows ⇒ MOSGAZ KATRAN 2020 CHERKASOV

ROSTOV 2019 AMBASSADOR'S DAUGHTER PEOPLE 2018 SERVANTS ZULEIKHA OPENS EYES 2020

dumbasses 2018 ROOTS 2020 MOTHER'S HEART PRACTICIAN PSYCHOLOGISTS 2

PURITY witch 2019 HUNDRED DAYS OF FREEDOM THE LAST BATTLE DEFENDANT

EXPROPRIATOR Maids WEDDINGS AND DIVORTS MOM MASHA CAPTAIN 2

GYPSY 2019 LEGEND OF FERRARI LOOK 4 SAND CASTLE FELLOW WOMAN

LIVING MINE DESERT reckoning 2019 DEFENDANT THREE CAPTAINS 2020

Crash STRONG WEAK WOMAN SORCH CONSULTANT 2020 SLAP IN THE FACE

stepfather 2019 RED QUEEN 2015 BLOOD BROTHERS CALL CENTER 2020

RESPONSE 2020 orpheus project 2016 BLADED FRIENDS 2020 RICOCHET 2020

.


.

Instagram | The official Instagram of actress Lyubava Greshnova / Photo / Video

View this post on Instagram

“I have no plan, alas,” she said, taking up the knife again. - But no one has a plan, whoever says anything .... " ✔️ This is a quote from a wonderful series that I watched last night! “And fires are smoldering everywhere”…, a great story for those who, like me, can’t come to their senses for almost a year now that the schedule is no longer hanging on the refrigerator …….)), I don’t know… but for me it’s some kind of cosmic unknown planet - to live without a clear plan, schedule and schedule .., I got used to it and the multi-colored squares on the refrigerator have always been my fulcrum ... ..., and now everything is different, this year persistently teaches to live in the moment without getting used to schedule and long-term plans ... .. ✔️ Remember, we used to plan trips in half a year?))))) and bought tours?))) and I used to fly to my mother on weekends ... but now I don’t know it will happen in a year or in general, after how much?…. ✔️ And the photo is perky ... let it be here) ✔️ ▪️Photo: @milanddi ▪️Style @zvetic @imageplace_one ▪️Muah: @olozinskaya ▪️Costumes: @kostrova_fashion

A post shared by Lyubava Greshnova (@lubavagreshnova) on

.


.

Instagram | The official instagram of actress Yuliya Podozerova (Yuliya Podozerova) / Photo / Video

View this post on Instagram

Photo @lenadunaeva # goodnight # ✨

A post shared by Yulia Podozerova (@juliya_podozerova) on


.

Images from the series "Return" 2020 Russia | Photos of actors

.......


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Возвращение сериал (2020) Россия смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии

0

Смотреть русский сериал "Возвращение" (2020) Россия 1 онлайн бесплатно фильм c Юлией Подозёровой все серии подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080


О сюжете сериала “Возвращение 2020 | Мелодрама | 16 серий | Канал Россия 1  


Жизнь Ирины была преисполнена спокойствием, счастьем и гармонией. Она наконец встретила человека, которого по-настоящему любит. Молодая пара готовится сыграть свадьбу, планируя основные моменты, закупая декорации и примеряя торжественные костюмы. Но у коварной судьбы свои планы.

Вскоре героиня сериала “Возвращение” 2020 онлайн осознает, что ее возлюбленный находится на грани закона и может сесть на долгие годы за решетку. Чтобы спасти его, она идет на непоправимый и смелый шаг – выходит замуж за нелюбимого, оказывающегося деспотом и тираном. Нескончаемые годы она продолжала жить в «золотой клетке».

Женщина всяческими путями старалась свыкнуться с новой ролью жены и начать испытывать теплые чувства к супругу, но этого не произошло. Через семь лет ее терпение кончилось, и она пошла на преступление, выстрелив в мужчину. Совершив отчаянное и необдуманное правонарушение, она пускается в бега.

Вернувшись в родной дом, она понимает, что некогда ее жених оказывается предателем и обманщиком, организовавшим данную жертву невесты ради собственной выгоды. Она узнает неожиданную новость о том, что ее ребенок, которого она считала погибшим, на самом деле жив и здоров. Теперь ее единственное стремление – месть.


.

Трейлер-анонс сериала “Возвращение” | Премьера 12 октября 2020



Смотреть российский фильм “Возвращение(2020) бесплатно онлайн все серии подряд 1-16

Смотрите ещё мини-сериал с Юлией Подозёровой “Прекрасные создания” 2018



.
Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Возвращение» 2020 онлайн бесплатно все серии в хорошем качестве HD 720-1080 фильм на ютубе бесплатно кино  — можно онлайн на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial vozvrashenie 2020 online film besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.


Русский сериал “Возвращение” 2020 Дата выхода и информация о фильме:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Сергей Лялин
Сценаристы: Евгения Михайлова, Василий Павлов, Лариса Степанова
Оператор: Михаил Келим
Художник: Ольга Барыбина
Продюсеры: Александр Кушаев, Анастасия Кавуновская, Андрей Кретов, Григорий Акопян

Актеры: Юлия Подозёрова, Александр Никитин, Дмитрий Миллер, Любава Грешнова, Алёна Яковлева, Роман Ленков, Алексей Кирсанов, Михаил Пшеничный, Мария Романова, Ксения Непотребная, Евгений Шириков, Ирина Иваней, Алексей Жиров, Полина Леонова, Алексей Кирилин, Артём Федотов, Константин Новиков, Татьяна Васильева

Производство: Кинокомпания «Бабблгам продакшн», Кинокомпания «ГРИФОН», Кинокомпания «Калейдоскоп фильм» для канала Россия-1
Серий: 16
Премьера: 12 октября 2020
Жанр: Мелодрама


.



.
Смотрите ещё увлекательные сериалы ⇒ МОСГАЗ КАТРАН 2020 ЧЕРКАСОВ 

РОСТОВ 2019 ДОЧЬ ПОСЛА ЛЮДИ 2018 СЛУГИ ЗУЛЕЙХА ОТКРЫВАЕТ ГЛАЗА 2020

тупицы 2018 КОРНИ 2020 СЕРДЦЕ МАТЕРИ ПРАКТИКАНТ ПСИХОЛОГИНИ 2 

ЧИСТОТА ведьма 2019 СТО ДНЕЙ СВОБОДЫ ПОСЛЕДНИЙ БОЙ ПОДСУДИМЫЙ

ЭКСПРОПРИАТОР СЛУЖАНКИ СВАДЬБЫ И РАЗВОДЫ МАМА МАША КАПИТАНША 2

ЦЫГАНКА 2019 ЛЕГЕНДА ФЕРРАРИ ИЩЕЙКА 4 ЗАМОК ИЗ ПЕСКА ПАРОМЩИЦА

ЖИВАЯ МИНА ПУСТЫНЯ расплата 2019 ПОДСУДИМЫЙ ТРИ КАПИТАНА 2020

КРАХ СИЛЬНАЯ СЛАБАЯ ЖЕНЩИНА ЗНАХАРЬ КОНСУЛЬТАНТ 2020 ПОЩЕЧИНА

отчим 2019 КРАСНАЯ КОРОЛЕВА 2015 БРАТЬЯ ПО КРОВИ КОЛЛ-ЦЕНТР 2020

ОТРЕЧЕНИЕ 2020 проект орфей 2016 ЗАКЛЯТЫЕ ДРУЗЬЯ 2020 РИКОШЕТ 2020

.


.

Instagram | Официальный инстаграм актрисы Любавы Грешновой (Lyubava Greshnova) / Фото/Видео

View this post on Instagram

–«У меня нет плана, увы, – сказала она, снова берясь за нож. – Но плана нет ни у кого, кто бы что ни говорил….» ✔️ Это цитата из чудесного сериала , который я досмотрела вчера ночью! «И повсюду тлеют пожары»…, отличная история для тех , кто как и я уже почти год не может опомниться от того что на холодильнике больше не висит график…….)), не знаю …, но для меня это какая-то космически неизведанная планета -жить не имея четкого плана, расписания и графика.., я привыкла к этому и разноцветные квадратики на холодильнике всегда были моей точкой опоры……,, а теперь все по-другому , этот год настойчиво учит жить в моменте не привыкая к распорядку и долгосрочным планам ….. ✔️ Помните , мы раньше планировали поездки за пол года?))))) и покупали туры ?))) а ещё я раньше летала к маме на выходных …., а теперь не знаю это через год случится или вообще через сколько?…. ✔️ А фото задорное …, пусть тут будет) ✔️ ▪️Фото: @milanddi ▪️Стиль @zvetic @imageplace_one ▪️Muah: @olozinskaya ▪️Костюмы: @kostrova_fashion

A post shared by Lyubava Greshnova (@lubavagreshnova) on

.


.

Instagram | Официальный инстаграм актрисы Юлии Подозёровой (Yuliya Podozerova) / Фото/Видео

View this post on Instagram

Фото @lenadunaeva #goodnight#✨

A post shared by Юлия Подозёрова (@juliya_podozerova) on


.

Кадры из сериала “Возвращение” 2020 Россия | Фото актеров

…….


Оставьте ответ

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше