Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Vorona serial (2018) watch online for free detective Russia

Smotret serial Vorona 2018 online besplatno Youtebem.com
0

Vorona serial (2018) watch online for free detective Russia


About the plot of the series “Crow”2018 Detective | Thriller | Russia | NTV channel


Нnew Russian soap opera Crow 2018 online will lead a fascinating story about attractive Anna Vorontsova (Elizaveta Boyarskaya), which went against the will of her parents and chose a different direction in life, although her relatives suggested to her the future of a talented musician. Despite her undoubted inclinations and many hours of classes in the music school, her ancestors failed to convince her in their favor.

Anna entered the law faculty as she wanted. In her student years, the girl decided on the direction of the profession. Realizing the potential, the heroine saw herself in the role of an investigator. After graduation, Vorontsova managed to take a decent job. From the first days of work in a team, the nickname of the crow was fixed to the main character. Undoubtedly, the "second name" arose from the name, but it also characterized her style of work.

A new, inexperienced investigator meticulously treated his duties. She could devote a lot of time to individual evidence, photographs taken at the crime scene, as well as descriptions of persons who were among the suspects. At such moments Anya was very much like a crow. Having achieved little success in the profession, the girl on the horizon had serious difficulties. In this connection, Vorontsova on-line needs to get out of this situation.


Detective series “Crow” 2018 online for free all series in a row



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera Crow 2018 online film YouTube in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-12 detective with Boyars for free on the NTV channel - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial vorona 2018 online besplatno ntv on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.
A country: Russia
Directors: Olga Angelova, Evgeny Sosnitsky
Writers: Olga Angelova, Evgeny Sosnitsky
Operator: Evgeny Koroptsov
Composer: Anna Solovyova
Artist: Dmitry Tatarnikov
Producers: Valery Todorovsky, Anastasia Biryukova, Maxim Koroptsov, Dmitry Davidenko, Peter Todorovsky, Elena Gorbunova
Casting Director: Julia Burova

Cast: Elizabeth Boyar, Anatoly Bely, Marina Ignatova, Vitaly Kovalenko, Artem Karasev Sergey Kolos, Basil Schipitsyn Anton Sychev, Diana Dezmari Elena Martynenko, Vladimir Seleznev (II), Yuri Kovalev, Vladimir Kolganov Dmitry Sutyrin, Vladimir Artemov, Alisa Gorshkova, Svetlana Bakulina, Alexey Baidakov, Anastasia Tyunina
Production: Marmot Film
Premiere: October 29 2018 (NTV)
Series: 12
Genre: Detective, thriller, crime movie


The official instagram actress Elizaveta Boyarskaya (Elizaveta Boyarskaya) / Photo - Video



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Ворона сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно детектив Россия

Smotret serial Vorona 2018 online besplatno Youtebem.com
0

Ворона сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно детектив Россия


О сюжете сериала “Ворона” 2018 Детектив | Триллер | Россия | Канал НТВ


Новый российский сериал “Ворона” 2018 онлайн поведет увлекательный рассказ о привлекательной Ане Воронцовой (Елизавета Боярская), которая пошла против воли родителей и выбрала другое направление в жизни, хотя близкие загадывали ей будущее талантливого музыканта. Несмотря на ее несомненные задатки и многочасовые занятия в музыкальной школе, предки не сумели ее убедить в свою пользу.

Анна поступила на юридический факультет, как и хотела. В студенческие годы девушка точно определилась с направлением профессии. Реализуя потенциал, героиня видела себя в роли следователя. После окончания учебы Воронцова сумела занять достойное рабочее место. С первых дней работы в коллективе за главной героиней закрепилось прозвище Ворона. Несомненно, «второе имя» возникло исходя из фамилии, но оно также характеризовало и ее стиль работы.

Новоиспеченный неопытный следователь скрупулезно относился к обязанностям. Она могла много времени уделять отдельным уликам, фотографиям, сделанным на месте преступлений, а также описаниям лиц, попавшим в число подозреваемых. В такие моменты Аня весьма походила на ворону. Добившись небольших успехов в профессии, у девушки на горизонте возникли серьезные трудности. В связи с чем, Воронцовой в оперативном режиме необходимо выйти из сложившегося положения.


Детективный сериал “Ворона” 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Ворона» 2018 онлайн фильм ютуб в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-12 детектив с Боярской бесплатно на канале НТВ — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial vorona 2018 online besplatno ntv на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.
Страна: Россия
Режиссеры: Ольга Ангелова, Евгений Сосницкий
Сценаристы: Ольга Ангелова, Евгений Сосницкий
Оператор: Евгений Коропцов
Композитор: Анна Соловьева
Художник: Дмитрий Татарников
Продюсеры: Валерий Тодоровский, Анастасия Бирюкова, Максим Коропцов, Дмитрий Давиденко, Пётр Тодоровский, Елена Горбунова
Кастинг-директор: Юлия Бурова

Актеры: Елизавета Боярская, Анатолий Белый, Марина Игнатова, Виталий Коваленко, Артём Карасев, Сергей Колос, Василий Щипицын, Антон Сычёв, Диана Дезмари, Елена Мартыненко, Владимир Селезнёв (II), Юрий Ковалёв, Владимир Колганов, Дмитрий Сутырин, Владимир Артёмов, Алиса Горшкова, Светлана Бакулина, Алексей Байдаков, Анастасия Тюнина
Производство: Мармот-фильм
Премьера: 29 октября 2018 (НТВ)
Cерий: 12
Жанр: Детектив, триллер, криминальный фильм


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Елизаветы Боярской (Elizaveta Boyarskaya) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”183″]



Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше