Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Contrary to the fate film (2018) watch online for free Russia

Smotret serial Vopreki sudbe 2018 online Youtebem.com
0

ЖEn friendship is sometimes unpredictable. Daria (Anastasia Filippova) and Zoya (Daria Baranova) have long known each other, thanks to which the heroines film “Contrary to fate” 2018 online are the best friends, literally sharing all the secrets. It may seem to people that girls are in perfect harmony, but this is not true. Zoe has always been a simple and frivolous lady, as Dasha is well aware of.

Contrary to the fate film (2018) watch online for free Russia
Youtebem.com

She did not want to upset her friend, as a result of which she often kept silent about what to say. Somehow the girls went to the fortuneteller. Zoe was the first, but she did not provide any important information. But Daria, when her turn came, was shocked - the witch predicted a quick death for her husband. The heroine of the melodrama did not attach much importance to the words, although she shared them with her friend. How to do this if the spouse is not?

Soon, Vadim appeared in her life - a beautiful, rich and caring man who had conquered the heart of a lady. The first months were wonderful, but then Dasha remembered the terrible prophecy of the fortuneteller. For some unknown reason, she now perceived him in a different light. Not wanting to risk the life of her beloved, the heroine decides to complete the love initiatives that have appeared. Will this happen by the power of a loving girl who insanely does not want to let go of the dream man?


Russian film “Contrary to fate” 2018 online melodrama Russia
.


Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Contrary to fate" 2018 online on YouTube melodrama in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-4 free movie - you can online on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret film vopreki sudbe online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


FILM INFORMATION:

A country: Russia
Director: Sergey Girgel
Screenwriters: Alexander Ryzhov, Alexander Olgerdt
Operator: Igor Buriak
Composer: Igor Shcherbakov
Artist: Natalia Kabulova

Producers: Evgeny Arendrevich, Olga Shalik, Vladimir Ignatiev
Actors: Anastasia Filippova, Artyom Grigoriev, Daria Baranova, Anton Zhukov, Galina Petrova, Alexander Turcan, Tamara Mironova, Alexander Kashperov, Evgeny Kazakevich, Elena Dubrovskaya, Julianna Mikhnevich
Production: MediaProfsoyuz
Premiere: 29 September 2018 (Russia 1)
Series: 2
Genre: Melodrama


.


.

Watch more fascinating TV shows ⇒ Cuisine War for the 2019 Hotel

Vocal crime ensemble 2019 It is not recommended to offend cats

2019 code 2019 weddings and divorces DECABRIST 2018 REMOTE 2019

Cricket cage ROSTOV 2019 Secrets of the investigation-19 CAPTAIN 2

BARS 2019 DESERT 2019 BATALION 2019 2019 EXPROPIATOR RUN

daddy 2019 DIPLOMAT 2019 PSYCHOLOGISTS 2019 BALABOL 3 SORCH

heirs of 2019 ALGERIA ROSTOV 2019 LAPSI dog 5 EXPROPRIATOR

IP PIROGOVA 2 SEASON Entering the house WHATEVER HAPPENS The end

CONDITIONING CENT TOMORROW WILL BE A NEW DAY COLD COAST Desperate

ISLAND DOOMED GENIUS 2019 JUDGE 2019 MUM 2019 ELDERLY 2019

.


.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Вопреки судьбе фильм (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно Россия

Smotret serial Vopreki sudbe 2018 online Youtebem.com
0

Женская дружба, порой, бывает непредсказуема. Дарья (Анастасия Филиппова) и Зоя (Дарья Баранова) давно знают друг дружку, благодаря чему героини фильм “Вопреки судьбе” 2018 онлайн являются лучшими подругами, делящимися буквально всеми секретами. Людям может показаться, что девчата идеально гармонируют, но это неправда. Зоя всегда была простой и легкомысленной дамочкой, о чем Дашка прекрасно осведомлена.

Вопреки судьбе фильм (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно Россия
Youtebem.com

Она не хотела расстраивать подругу, в результате этого частенько умалчивала то, что стоило бы сказать. Как-то девушки пошли к гадалке. Зоя была первой, но важной информации та ей не сообщила. А вот Дарья, когда пришла ее очередь, оказалась потрясена – ведунья предрекает скорую смерть для ее мужа. Героиня мелодрамы не придала словам особого значения, хотя с подругой ими поделилась. Как это сделать, если супруга нет?

В скором времени в ее жизни появился Вадим – красивый, богатый и заботливый мужчина, покоривший сердце дамы. Первые месяцы прошли замечательно, но потом Даша вспомнила жуткое пророчество гадалки. По неизвестной причине теперь она в ином свете его воспринимала. Не желая рисковать жизнью возлюбленного, героиня решает завершить появившиеся любовные начинания. Окажется ли это по силам влюбленной девушке, которая безумно не хочет отпускать мужчину мечты?


Российский фильм “Вопреки судьбе” 2018 онлайн мелодрама Россия
.


    Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Вопреки судьбе» 2018 онлайн на ютубе мелодрама в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-4 бесплатно фильм — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret film vopreki sudbe online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


    ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

    Страна: Россия
    Режиссер: Сергей Гиргель
    Сценаристы: Александр Рыжов, Александр Ольгердт
    Оператор: Игорь Буряк
    Композитор: Игорь Щербаков
    Художник: Наталья Кабулова

    Продюсеры: Евгений Арендаревич, Ольга Шалик, Владимир Игнатьев
    Актеры: Анастасия Филиппова, Артём Григорьев, Дарья Баранова, Антон Жуков, Галина Петрова, Александр Цуркан, Тамара Миронова, Александр Кашперов, Евгений Казакевич, Елена Дубровская, Юлианна Михневич
    Производство: МедиаПрофсоюз
    Премьера: 29 сентября 2018 (Россия 1)
    Cерий: 2
    Жанр: Мелодрама



    Yandex.ZenКстати, у нас есть новый канал в Яндекс.Дзен. Там мы публикуем различные новости обо всём интересном, подборки о кино и сериалах, фоторепортажи, музыкальные видеоклипы, прикольные и смешные посты. Подпишись, чтобы читать эти материалы в числе первых!

    Оставьте ответ

    Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

    Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

    На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

    Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture