Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Vocal crime ensemble series (2019) watch online all series

Smotret serial vbokalno kriminalni ansambl 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie Vocal crime ensemble 2019 online detective on NTV free


About the plot of the series “Vocal crime ensemble” 2019 | Detective | Music | Crime | Russia | NTV channel


Дaction action of the detective series “Vocal crime ensemble” 2019 online on NTV channel 1970s occur when vocal-instrumental ensembles began to appear throughout the Soviet Union. The passion for music was popular among young people and not only. Many singers became truly folk, and enjoyed a special position among the public and the government. They were granted privileges, including travel abroad.

At the same time, the police were investigating the removal of cultural and historical valuables from the country. Operatives could not cover the channel of communication of criminals. As soon as they prevented one crime, valuables were exported to a completely different place. The case took a serious turn, and now the highest echelons of power took control of him. Policemen were required to urgently find the main person in a criminal gang to stop the leakage of valuable items.

The operatives knew that the popular singer, Igor Zolotarevsky, was involved in this high-profile case, but there was no direct evidence for the arrest of the singer. But there was plenty of indirect evidence against Igor. Then the police decided to use a non-standard approach to solving the problem.

A vocal-instrumental ensemble was created from the young servants of the law, who will accompany Zolotarevsky on tour. Thus, undercover operatives will have to gather evidence of Igor’s involvement in criminal artifacts smuggling. But an experienced smuggler immediately began to suspect something, and now the guys will have to think over and plan each step very carefully.


Trailer | April 1 Premiere



Watch the movie “Vocal crime ensemble” 2019 NTV channel online in good quality hd 720



.

Like soap opera? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Vocal criminal ensemble" 2019 online film on YouTube in good quality HD 720 for free all series in a row 1-16 on NTV channel - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial vokalno kriminali ansambl 2019 online ntv besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.

See two more action shows.Nevsky W 2019 и 2019 implementation

.

Vocal Crime Ensemble - Information about the series:

A country: Russia

Director: Stepan Korshunov
Screenwriters: Denis Karyshev, Dmitry Terekhov, Anna Grafkova
Operator: Nikolay Smirnov
Artist: Alexander Kholodtsov
Producers: Irakli Karbaya, Kirill Burdikhin

Actors: Nikita Volkov, Ivan Dobronravov, Yevgeny Kharitonov, Artyom Volobuev, Lyubov Aksenova, Ekaterina Kuznetsova, Anatoly Bely, Igor Chernevich, Petar Zekavitsa, Dmitry Podnozov, Nikolay Kozak, Dmitry Mulyar, Ekaterina Kabak, Nikita Lyushnenko, Evgenia Burdikhina, Anatoly Yevriy Pavel Yuzhakov-Kharlanchuk, Mikhail Esman, Andrei Dushechkin, Svyatoslav Astramovich, Maxim Krechetov

Production: IKa film
Premiere: 1 April 2019 (NTV)
Series: 16
Genre: crime movie, detectives online music film


The official instagram actress Lyubov Aksenova (Lubov Aksenova) / Photo / Video


The official instagram Ekaterina Kuznetsova (Ekaterina Kuznecova) / Photo - Video


Images from the series “Vocal crime ensemble” 2019 NTV | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Вокально криминальный ансамбль сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн все серии

Smotret serial vbokalno kriminalni ansambl 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Вокально криминальный ансамбль 2019 онлайн детектив на канале нтв бесплатно


О сюжете сериала “Вокально криминальный ансамбль” 2019 | Детектив | Музыка | Криминал | Россия | Канал НТВ


Действие остросюжетного детективного сериала “Вокально криминальный ансамбль” 2019 онлайн на канале нтв происходят 1970-х годах, когда по всему Советскому Союзу начали появляться вокально-инструментальные ансамбли. Увлечение музыкой было популярно среди молодежи и не только. Многие певцы становились поистине народными, и пользовались у публики и правительства особым положением. Им предоставлялись привилегии, в том числе и выезд заграницу.

В это же время милиция расследовала дела по вывозу культурных и исторических ценностей из страны. Оперативники никак не могли прикрыть канал связи преступников. Как только они предотвращали одно преступления, ценности вывозились в совершенно другом месте. Дело принимало серьезный оборот, и вот уже высшие эшелоны власти взяли над ним контроль. От милиционеров требовалось срочно разыскать основное лицо в преступной группировке, что бы прекратить утечку ценных предметов.

Оперативники знали, что популярный певец, Игорь Золотаревский, причастен к этому громкому делу, но прямых улик для ареста певца не было. Зато предостаточно было косвенных доказательств против Игоря. Тогда милиционеры решили использовать нестандартный подход к решению проблемы.

Из молодых служителей закона был создан вокально-инструментальный ансамбль, который будет сопровождать Золотаревского на гастролях. Таким образом оперативники под прикрытием должны будут собрать доказательства причастности Игоря к преступным схемам контрабанды экспонатов. Но опытный контрабандист сразу что-то начал подозревать, и теперь ребятам предстоит обдумывать и планировать каждый свой шаг очень тщательно.


Трейлер | Премьера 1 Апреля



Смотреть фильм “Вокально криминальный ансамбль” 2019 канал НТВ онлайн в хорошем качестве hd 720



.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Вокально криминальный ансамбль» 2019 онлайн фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно все серии подряд 1-16 на канале НТВ — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial vokalno kriminali ansambl 2019 online ntv besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.


Смотрите ещё два остросюжетных сериала ⇒ Невский З 2019 и Реализация 2019

.

Вокально криминальный ансамбль – Информация о сериале:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Степан Коршунов
Сценаристы: Денис Карышев, Дмитрий Терехов, Анна Графкова
Оператор: Николай Смирнов
Художник: Александр Холодцов
Продюсеры: Иракли Карбая, Кирилл Бурдихин

Актеры: Никита Волков, Иван Добронравов, Евгений Харитонов, Артём Волобуев, Любовь Аксёнова, Екатерина Кузнецова, Анатолий Белый, Игорь Черневич, Петар Зекавица, Дмитрий Поднозов, Николай Козак, Дмитрий Муляр, Екатерина Кабак, Никита Люшненко, Евгения Бурдихина, Анатолий Голуб, Павел Южаков-Харланчук, Михаил Есьман, Андрей Душечкин, Святослав Астрамович, Максим Кречетов

Производство: IKa film
Премьера: 1 апреля 2019 (НТВ)
Серий: 16
Жанр: криминальный фильмдетективы онлайн, музыкальный фильм


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Любови Аксеновой (Lubov Aksenova) / Фото/Видео


Официальный инстаграм Екатерины Кузнецовой (Ekaterina Kuznecova) / Фото – Видео


Кадры из сериала “Вокально криминальный ансамбль” 2019 НТВ | Фото актеров

.


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше