Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Windy / Hercai (2019) Turkish serial in Russian watch online drama

Smotret serial vetreni 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch Turkish film Windy 2019 in Russian for free all series in a row


About the plot of the series “Windy / Hercai”2019 / Drama / Turkey


ТThe Atv eCanal represents the vieweru, dramatic Turkish episode “Windy” 2019 onlineshot by Cemal Shan. Turkish girl strongly dreamed of love, believed that there are no things that would be impossible. Her friends were disappointed, they broke their hearts, and she did everything to prove the possibility of love. Not far from her house settles a young guy. A newcomer to the city resorts to the help of a girl who tries to please him.

She explains many things and the couple becomes interesting to the public. Passers-by begin to look enviously at the lovers, the neighbors talk about love affairs, but my sister sees that the friendship has not yet grown into more. She decides to take the bull by the horns and declares that the man is also sympathetic to her, decides to claim his love.

Reyyan cannot believe in insolence, but she has nothing to oppose to the decisive actions of her sister. She would not compete with a relative, but she could not refuse to love. The heroine of the drama does not know how to save the situation, the future chosen by her was threatened. The choice is between giving up feelings and taking a risky step towards a young youth. She will reveal her feelings or give happiness to her native person. The choice will have to make their own.


Watch Turkish series “Windy / Hercai” 2019 online for free all series in a row in Russian



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Windy / Hercai»2019 online Turkish film in Russian in good quality HD 720 all series in a row on YouTube for free - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial vetreni 2018 online turcia on the entertainment website youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

BeTrendy / Hercai - Information about the show:

A country: Turkey
Director: Cemal /an / Cemal Şan
Movie Studio: Mia Yapım

Actors: Akyn Akynuzyu, Ebru Shahin, Gulchin Santyroglu, Serkhat Tutumluer, Ayda Axel, Madjit Sonkan, Serdar Ozer, Oya Unustasy, Tansu Tashanlar, Servet Pandur, Inji Shen, Eda Bashlamyshly
Premiere: March 2019 turkey series watch online
Episode Length: 2 h. 30 min
Genre: drama, love series


The official instagram Turkish actress Ebru руahin (Ebru ahin) / Photo / Video


The official instagram of the Turkish actress Gulchin Santoglu (Gülçin Ergül) / Photo / Video


Images from the series “Windy / Hercai”2019 Turkey | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Ветреный / Hercai (2019) турецкий сериал на русском смотреть онлайн драма

Smotret serial vetreni 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть турецкий фильм Ветреный 2019 на русском языке бесплатно все серии подряд


О сюжете сериала “Ветреный / Hercai” 2019 /  Драма / Турция


Телеканал Atv представляет зрителю, драматический турецкий сериал “Ветреный” 2019 онлайн, снятого Джемалем Шаном. Турецкая девушка сильно грезила о любви, считала, что нет вещей, которые были бы невозможны. Ее знакомые разочаровывались, разбивали сердца, а она делала все, чтобы доказать возможность любви. Недалеко от ее дома поселяется молодой парень. Новичок в городе прибегает к помощи девушки, которая старается угождать ему.

Она объясняет многие вещи и пара становится интересной публике. Прохожие начинают с завистью смотреть на влюбленных, соседи говорят о любовных связях, но сестра видит, что дружба до сих пор не переросла в большее. Она решает брать быка за рога и заявляет о том, что мужчина ей тоже симпатичен, решает претендовать на его любовь.

Рейян не может поверить в наглость, однако противопоставить решительным действиям сестренки ей нечего. Она не станет конкурировать с родственницей, но и любить не в силах отказаться. Героиня драмы не знает, как спасти положение, будущее, выбранное ей, оказалось под угрозой. Выбор стоит между отказом от чувств и рискованному шагу навстречу молодому юноше. Раскроет она чувства или отдаст счастье родному человеку. Выбор придется сделать самостоятельно.


Смотреть турецкий сериал “Ветреный / Hercai” 2019 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд на русском


 


Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Ветреный / Hercai» 2019 онлайн на русском языке турецкий фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд на ютубе бесплатно — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial vetreni 2018 online turcia на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

Ветреный / Hercai – Информация о сериале:

Страна: Турция
Режиссер: Джемаль Шан / Cemal Şan
Киностудия: Mia Yapım

Актеры: Акын Акынозю, Эбру Шахин, Гюльчин Сантыроглу, Серхат Тутумлуер, Айда Аксель, Маджит Сонкан, Сердар Озер, Ойя Унустасы, Тансу Ташанлар, Сервет Пандур, Инджи Шен, Эда Башламышлы
Премьера: март 2019 turkey series watch online
Длина серии: 2 ч. 30 мин
Жанр: драма, сериалы о любви


Официальный инстаграм турецкой актрисы Эбру Шахин (Ebru Şahin) / Фото/Видео


Официальный инстаграм турецкой актрисы Гюльчин Сантыроглу (Gülçin Ergül) / Фото/Видео


Кадры из сериала “Ветреный / Hercai” 2019 Турция | Фото актеров

.

 


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше