Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

The past is in debt series (2018) watch online for free

Smotret serial U proshlogo v dolgu 2018 online Youtebem.com
0

About the plot of the Ukrainian TV series “The past is in debt / At the last minute in the Borg!” 1 season 2018 online for free all series in a row | Ukraine


Гlove heroine soap opera “The past is in debt” online eighteen year old girl named Veronica. Beauty has always dreamed of being on stage, moving up the career of a popular singer. So the heroine of the film decided to leave the provincial town and move to conquer the capital. Here she hopes to enroll in a music school, which is the first step towards a cherished dream.

The series "In the past in debt" WATCH ONLINE FOR FREE
Youtebem.com

In the homeland of Veronica (Elena Shilova) left the closest people in the face of the mother, a couple of best friends and the beloved Constantine. Soon the main character meets an interesting guy Vadim (Cyril Dytsevich), which immediately made the heart of the young lady beaten. The relationship of young people approached the rapid development, then the couple got engaged and began to live together. However, in the future, fairy tales were not foreseen. Soon Nika learns about the betrayal of her spouse, and, being in complete despair, she realizes that she was going to Moscow for a completely different purpose, but the cheeky ladies' man destroyed all his plans.

She decided to say goodbye to him and move on, but the pregnancy was a new shock. You will have to forget about your studies forever and return to the provinces to raise your little daughter. Two years later, the girl goes to the city of broken desires with the intention of officially divorcing the former. Immediately fate prepared another test for her ...


The series “At last in the Borg! / The past is in debt! ”2018 online all series in a row 1-16
.


Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Watch online soap opera "The past is indebted»2018 on YouTube channel Ukraine in good quality HD 720 all series in a row free movie - you can online on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) okay gugul and on other mobile devices smotret serial u proshlogo v dolgu online on entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


FILM INFORMATION:

A country: Ukraine
Director: Miroslav Malic
Screenwriter: Galina Salgarelli
Operator: Vasily Sikachinsky
Composer: Andrey Ponomarev
Artist: Peter Koryagin
Producers: Vitaly Sirenko, Irina Franchuk
Actors: Elena Shilov, Mikhail Gavrilov Ilya Alekseev, Kirill Dytsevich Olga Grishina, Dmitry Owl Ksenia Nikolaeva, Larissa Rusnak, Natalia Klenina Irina Melnik, Tamara Morozova, Anastasia Tsymbalar, Aleksandr Kobzar, Pauline Nosyhina Oksana Zhdanova, Yegor Kozlov, Georgy Povolotsky, Igor Gnezdilov, Olga Sumskaya, Yuri Grebelnik

Production: Filmstream and Vileton production
Premiere: 17 September 2018 (TRK Ukraine)
Series: 16
Genre: Romance


Official YouTube channel of Russian trailers and reviews of 2018 - 2019 movies, games and TV shows



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

У прошлого в долгу сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно

Smotret serial U proshlogo v dolgu 2018 online Youtebem.com
0

О сюжете украинского сериала “У прошлого в долгу / У минулого в боргу!” 1 сезон 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд  | Украина


Главная героиня сериал “У прошлого в долгу” онлайн восемнадцатилетняя девушка по имени Вероника. Красавица всегда мечтала о том, чтобы оказаться на сцене, продвигаясь по карьере популярной певицы. Так героиня фильма решилась покинуть провинциальный городок и двинуться покорять столицу. Здесь она надеется поступить в музыкальное училище, что является первым шагом на пути к заветной мечте.

Сериал "У прошлого в долгу" СМОТРЕТЬ ОНЛАЙН БЕСПЛАТНО
Youtebem.com

В родной глубинке Вероники (Елена Шилова) остались самые близкие люди в лице матери, пары лучших подруг и возлюбленного Константина. Вскоре главная героиня знакомится с интересным парнем Вадимом (Кирилл Дыцевич), который сразу заставил сердечко барышни екнуть. Отношения молодых людей подошли к стремительному развитию, впоследствии пара обручилась и стала жить вместе. Однако в дальнейшем сказки не предвиделось.  В скором времени Ника узнает о предательстве супруга, и, находясь в полном отчаянии, понимает, что в Москву ехала совершенно с другой целью, но нахальный ловелас разрушил все планы.

Она решила распрощаться с ним и двигаться дальше, однако новым потрясением оказалась беременность. Об учебе придется позабыть навсегда и вернуться в провинцию, чтобы воспитывать маленькую дочь. Спустя два года девушка отправляется в город разбитых желаний с намерением официально развестись с бывшим. Тут же судьба уготовила очередное испытание для нее…


Сериал “У минулого в боргу! / У прошлого в долгу!” 2018 онлайн все серии подряд 1-16
.


Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть онлайн сериал «У прошлого в долгу» 2018 на ютубе канал Украина в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд бесплатно фильм — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) окей гугул и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial u proshlogo v dolgu online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Страна: Украина
Режиссер: Мирослав Малич
Сценарист: Галина Сальгарелли
Оператор: Василий Сикачинский
Композитор: Андрей Пономарёв
Художник: Пётр Корягин
Продюсеры: Виталий Сиренко, Ирина Франчук
Актеры: Елена Шилова, Михаил Гаврилов, Илья Алексеев, Кирилл Дыцевич, Ольга Гришина, Дмитрий Сова, Ксения Николаева, Лариса Руснак, Наталья Кленина, Ирина Мельник, Тамара Морозова, Анастасия Цымбалару, Александр Кобзарь, Полина Носыхина, Оксана Жданова, Егор Козлов, Георгий Поволоцкий, Игорь Гнездилов, Ольга Сумская, Юрий Гребельник

Производство: Filmstream и Vileton production
Премьера: 17 сентября 2018 (ТРК Украина)
Cерий: 16
Жанр: Мелодрама


Официальный YouTube канал русских трейлеров и обзоров к фильмам, играм и сериалам 2018 – 2019 годов



Оставьте ответ

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше