Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

You are Super Super Season (2019) to watch all episodes and seasons in a row online on NTV

0

watch shows you are super super season xnumx ntv all editions online good HD quality free


About the music project "You are super! Super Season 2019 3 season on NTV / Russia


Уnical musical project “You are super! 3 season »2019 on NTV channel can give to children who do not have a prosperous childhood, not only positive emotions, but also hope for changes in their fates. Eighty children from various countries can now take part, understanding that they have outstanding talents. Imagine how many guys from how many countries can become participants, and everyone will have to prove that he is ahead of everyone.

Only the best of the best will be able to complete all the selections. Of course, the children have already shown everyone in our country that they deserve the best, many of them easily passed the casting to the next round. Ahead of them is a difficult test - participation in the project. The first round is rightly called the most difficult. It is a pity to go through such a serious path, and therefore abruptly leave the planned path.

In order to advance one more step closer to your dream, you will have to listen to the jury and get estimates from them. If the score is too small, then you can simply collect your things and go home, because the way further becomes closed. This is a difficult path that not everyone can go. But not only the contestants will experience stress, discomfort, but also the judges, because they become the decision makers.


Watch online “You are Super Super Season” 2019 new 3 season all editions in a row



Like the release? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть «You are super super season» 2019 all episodes in a row the new 3 season online TV show on the channel NTV shows in good quality HD 720 for free on YouTube - it is possible online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret tele-show ti super superzon 3 sezon 2019 on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
You can also watch our new show releases. “Voice: Kids 6 season” 2019 clicking on the link ⇒ HERE

Genres: Shows, Musical, Children
Year of creation: 2019
Release date in RF: 10 March 2019
Country: Russia
TV channel: NTV
Talented children
Duration: 200 min.
Jury: You are super super season


The official instagram of actor and singer Alexei Vorobyov (Aleksey Vorobyov) / Photo - Video


Official instagram singer Yolka - Elizaveta Valdemarovna Ivantsiv (ELKA) / Photo - Video


TV shots “You are super super season”New 3 season 2019 | Photos of participants and the jury

.


.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Ты супер Суперсезон (2019) смотреть все выпуски и сезоны подряд онлайн на НТВ

0

смотреть шоу ты супер суперсезон 2019 нтв все выпуски онлайн хорошем HD качестве бесплатно


О музыкальном проекте “Ты Супер! Суперсезон” 2019 3 сезон на канале НТВ / Россия


Уникальный музыкальный проект «Ты супер! З сезон» 2019 на канале нтв может подарить деткам, у которых нет благополучного детства, не только положительные эмоции, но и надежду на изменения в их судьбах. Участие могут теперь принять восемьдесят ребят из самых разных стран, понимающие, что у них есть выдающиеся таланты. Представьте, сколько ребят из скольких стран смогут стать участниками, и всем придется доказать, что он стоит впереди всех.

Пройти все отборы смогут лишь лучшие из лучших. Конечно, дети уже показали всем в нашей стране, что они достойны самого лучшего, многие из них с легкостью прошли кастинг в следующий тур. Впереди их ждет непростое испытание – участие в проекте. Первый тур по праву называют наисложнейшим. Очень обидно пройти такой серьезный путь, а потому резко уйти с намеченного пути.

Чтобы продвинуться еще на шаг ближе к своей мечте, придется выслушать жюри и получить от них оценки. Если баллов будет слишком мало, то можно просто собирать свои вещи и отправляться домой, потому что путь дальше становится закрыт. Это сложный путь, который далеко не каждый сможет пройти. Но и не только конкурсанты будут испытывать стресс, дискомфорт, но и судьям, ведь они становятся вершителями судеб.


 

Смотреть онлайн “Ты супер Суперсезон” 2019 новый 3 сезон все выпуски подряд 



Понравился выпуск? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть «Ты супер Суперсезон» 2019 все выпуски подряд новый 3 сезон онлайн телепередача на канале нтв шоу в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно на ютуб — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret tele-show ti super supersezon 3 sezon 2019 на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
Вы также можете посмотреть у нас новые выпуски шоу “Голос: Дети 6 сезон” 2019 перейдя по ссылке ⇒ ЗДЕСЬ

Жанры: Шоу, Музыкальные, Детям
Год создания: 2019
Дата выхода в РФ: 10 марта 2019
Страна: Россия
Телеканал: НТВ
Талантливые дети
Продолжительность: 200 мин.
Жюри: Ты супер суперсезон


Официальный инстаграм актера и певца Алексея Воробьева (Aleksey Vorobyov) / Фото – Видео


Официальный инстаграм певицы Ёлка – Елизавета Вальдемаровна Иванцив (ELKA) / Фото – Видео


Кадры из теле-передачи “Ты супер Суперсезон” новый 3 сезон 2019 | Фото участников и жюри

.


.

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше