Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Movie Coach (2018) watch online for free in high quality hd 1080

Smotret fil trener 2018 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть Фильм "Тренер" 2018 Драма / Спорт про футбол


About the plot of the Russian film "Trainer" 2018 Online / Sport / Drama / Russia 


С early years Yuri Stoleshnikov (Danila Kozlovsky) dreamed of a sporting future, fame and recognition of fans. The main character film "Coach" 2018 online about football put a lot of effort to achieve the cherished goal. The boy's father, an influential businessman, had a hand in fulfilling the wishes of his own son, who gave great promise. The boy quickly sought respect, was able to get into the national team.

Career growth led the young man to heights, but fate prepared a shocking fall. During the decisive competition the boy gets the honor of scoring the final goal, with a penalty. Yura failed to get through the gate and instantly became an outcast in his own team. The leader decides to get rid of the unlucky player. Daddy again offers a way out, with the help of connections to send a scion to the bench.

The athlete refuses the universal shame and leaves for a while in the province. The young man is engaged in rugby, becomes a simple, ordinary participant. Over time, talent is noticed by representatives of the local football club, inviting the professional to become a coach. The man agrees, there is a hard way to go in becoming a team at the right level, necessary for long-awaited victories.


Trailer


video

Watch Russian movie “Coach” 2018 for free online 



.
Like film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More film "Trainer" 2018 online for free on YouTube fantastic with Danila Kozlovsky in good quality HD 720-1080 for free cinema  - it is possible online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret film trener 2018 online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


Danila Kozlovsky - FILM INFORMATION:

A country: Russia

Director: Danila Kozlovsky
Screenwriters: Danila Kozlovsky, Andrey Zolotarev, Sergey Chetverukhin (II)
Operator: Fedor Lyass
Artist: Sergey Agin
Producers: Danila Kozlovsky, Peter Anurov, Leonid Vereshchagin, Nikita Mikhalkov, Grigory Stoyalov
Casting Director: Olga Dubovitskaya

Actors: Danila Kozlovsky, Andrey Smolyakov, Vladimir Ilyin, Olga Zueva, Irina Gorbacheva, Rostislav Bershauer, Victor Verzhbitsky, Maria Lobanova, Pavel Vorozhtsov, Igor Gordin, Alexander Ilyin, Alexander Oblasov, Dmitry Chebotarev, Askar Ilyasov, Dmitry Sychev, Vitaly Andreev, Sergey Shatalov, Nikolay Samsonov

Production: "Nikita Mikhalkov's TRITE Studio", "Kislovovo", "DK Entertaiment"
Premiere: April 19 2018, July 15 2018 (Russia 1)
Genre: Movies about sports and football, drama


.

.


.

More comedy films ⇒ All the best 2019 Garage Dad 2019

SURROUND TINTURE  I AM LOSING WEIGHT  Tally  FROM THE FAMILY WILL NOT BECOME

If you cabs ESCORT MY GUY - KILLER WIFE FOR RENT

WITHOUT BRAKES BEAUTY ON THE WHOLE HEAD 1 and 2 EASY BEHAVIOR


The official instagram of actor Danila Kozlovsky (Danila Kozlovsky) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”395 ″]

 


Official YouTube channel “Match TV” on sports and healthy lifestyle | Online update

.


 


.

 


This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Тренер фильм (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно в хорошем качестве hd 1080

Smotret fil trener 2018 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть Фильм "Тренер" 2018 Драма / Спорт про футбол


О сюжете российского фильма «Тренер» 2018 онлайн / Спорт / Драма / Россия 


С ранних лет Юрий Столешников (Данила Козловский) мечтал о спортивном будущем, славе и признанию болельщиков. Главный герой фильма  “Тренер” 2018 онлайн о футболе прикладывал массу усилий для достижения заветной цели. Отец мальчика влиятельный бизнесмен приложил руку к исполнению желания собственного сына, подающего большие надежды. Парнишка стремительно добивался уважения, смог попасть в национальную сборную.

Карьерный рост привел юношу к высотам, но судьба приготовила шокирующее падение. Во время решающих соревнований пареньку выпадает честь забить финальный гол, при помощи пенальти. Юра не сумел попасть в ворота и мгновенно стал изгоем в собственном коллективе. Руководитель принимает решение избавиться от неудачливого игрока. Папа вновь предлагает выход, при помощи связей отправить отпрыска на скамейку запасных.

Спортсмен отказывается от всеобщего позора и уезжает на время в провинцию. Молодой человек занимается регби, становится простым, рядовым участником. Со временем талант замечают представители местного футбольного клуба, предложив профессионалу стать тренером. Мужчина соглашается, предстоит пройти нелегкий путь в становлении команды на нужный уровень, необходимый для долгожданных побед.


Трейлер


video

Смотреть российский фильм “Тренер” 2018 бесплатно онлайн 



.
Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть фильм «Тренер» 2018 онлайн бесплатно на ютубе фантастика с Данилой Козловским в хорошем качестве HD 720-1080 бесплатно кино  — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret film trener 2018 online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


Данила Козловский – ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Данила Козловский
Сценаристы: Данила Козловский, Андрей Золотарев, Сергей Четверухин (II)
Оператор: Фёдор Лясс
Художник: Сергей Агин
Продюсеры: Данила Козловский, Петр Ануров, Леонид Верещагин, Никита Михалков, Григорий Стоялов
Кастинг-директор: Ольга Дубовицкая

Актеры: Данила Козловский, Андрей Смоляков, Владимир Ильин, Ольга Зуева, Ирина Горбачёва, Ростислав Бершауэр, Виктор Вержбицкий, Мария Лобанова, Павел Ворожцов, Игорь Гордин, Александр Ильин, Александр Обласов, Дмитрий Чеботарёв, Аскар Ильясов, Дмитрий Сычёв, Виталий Андреев, Сергей Шаталов, Николай Самсонов

Производство: «Студия ТРИТЭ Никиты Михалкова», «Кинослово», «DK Entertaiment»
Премьера: 19 апреля 2018, 15 июля 2018 (Россия 1)
Жанр: Фильмы про спорт и футбол, драма


.

.


.

Ещё комедийные фильмы ⇒ Всем всего хорошего 2019 Гаражный Папа 2019

УКРОЩЕНИЕ СВЕКРОВИ  Я ХУДЕЮ  ТАЛЛИ  ОТ СЕМЬИ НЕ УБЕЖИШЬ

ЕСЛИ БЫ ДА КАБЫ ЭСКОРТ МОЙ ПАРЕНЬ – КИЛЛЕР ЖЕНА НАПРОКАТ

БЕЗ ТОРМОЗОВ КРАСОТКА НА ВСЮ ГОЛОВУ БАБУШКА ЛЕГКОГО ПОВЕДЕНИЯ 1 и 2


Официальный инстаграм актера Данилы Козловского (Danila Kozlovsky) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”395″]

 


Официальный YouTube канал «Матч ТВ» о спорте и здоровом образе жизни | Онлайн обновление

.


 


.

 


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture