Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Silence Serial (2010) watch online free detective England

Smotret serial tishina 2010 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the English film "The Silence" 2010 online detective series all series in good quality hd 720-1080


About the plot of the series “Silence / The Silence" 2010 | Drama | Detective | Thriller | Crime | England


г

The main heroine of the English mini-series "Silence" 2010 online is only 18 years old, and the girl's life is already turning into hell. Since childhood, she is hard of hearing, her family makes an important decision. Amelia is undergoing cochlear implantation. To adapt to the surrounding world, which is filled with hearing people, it takes a considerable amount of time for rehabilitation.

Parents, realizing that this is a difficult time for a teenager, do their utmost for the girl's comfort, provide the child with sufficient care. Which teenager will enjoy strong guardianship and close attention with every step? That's right, nothing. To dispel thoughts and calm down, Amelia decides to move temporarily to her beloved uncle.

She believes that life there is quieter - her uncle will be constantly at work. Once I had to walk the dog and just breathe fresh air. It could have been an ordinary walk, but the niece notices something by accident. This was one of the worst crimes in the city, such cruelty has not been shown for a long time.

The heroine's uncle works as an inspector, he is assigned to investigate this very incident. From him, the girl learns about the victim. Jane is a police officer usually working on domestic violence cases. The world around her, which seemed beautiful, showered the poor girl with injustice and disappointment. But in order to help her in the investigation, you need to look at your peculiarity from the other side.


Trailer for the series "Silence" 2010 | Premiere 12 July



Watch movie “Silence / The Silence" (2010) free online all series in a row hd 720-1080



.
Like film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Silence / The Silence" 2010 online free all series in a row 1-4 in good quality HD 720-1080 in Russian and English language film on YouTube is free cinema - can be online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial tishina 2010 online series besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.

Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


friendship

English TV series "The Silence" 2010 - Release date and information about the film:

A country: England

Director: Dirbla Walsh
Writer: Fiona Ceres
Operator: Owen McPaulin
Composer: John Lann
Painter: Susie Cullen
Producers: Eleanor Green, Kate Collins, George Faber, Polly Hill, Andrew Lowe, Charles Pattinson

Actors: Genevieve Barr, Douglas Henshall, Dervla Kirwan, Harry Ferrier, Gina McKee, Hugh Bonneville, Richie Campbell, Rebecca Oldfield, Del Sinnott, Nick Nevern, Tom Kane, Rod Hallett, David Westhead, Mark Stobbart, Shardaz Stefan Laura Way

Production: Company Pictures
Series: 4
Premiere: July 12 2010
Genre: Thriller, crime, foreign dramatic TV series, detectives


.



.
Watch more fascinating TV shows ⇒ Nevsky-4 2020 Nevsky 3 2019

ROSTOV 2019 Hot spot 2020 ALGERIA. Xnumx All night long 2012

CAPTAIN 2 WIZARD MOTHER'S HEART PRACTICIAN PSYCHOLOGISTS 2

FOUNDLING witch 2019 HUNDRED DAYS OF FREEDOM THE LAST BATTLE DEFENDANT

EXPROPRIATOR MAGOMAEV WEDDINGS AND DIVORTS MOM MASHA CAPTAIN 2

GYPSY you are me and the end of the world 2015 BALABOL 3 SAND CASTLE 2 PARENTS

LIVING MINE DESERT reckoning 2019 DEFENDANT FOURTH CHANGE

TRIAD STRONG WEAK WOMAN SORCH FAVORITE CHILDREN Galveston

stepfather 2019 female doctor 4 SEASON BLOOD BROTHERS SHADOW BACK

POLAR 2019 MOLODRAMA 2019 IP PIROGOVA 2 SEASON 2019 reckoning 2019


.

Watch the series “Unknown” 2017 | Detective / Crime / 32 series / Cast: Yevgeny Pronin, Anastasia Stezhko / The main character Shagin - this is how a man calls himself, choosing a random name - he doesn’t remember who he is or where he is from / Russia

---

.


.

Frames from the film "Silence / The Silence" 2010 England | Photos of actors

...... ..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Тишина Сериал (2010) смотреть онлайн бесплатно детектив Англия

Smotret serial tishina 2010 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть английский фильм "Тишина / The Silence" 2010 онлайн сериал детектив все серии в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080


О сюжете сериала “Тишина / The Silence 2010 | Драма | Детектив | Триллер | Криминал | Англия 


г

лавной героине английского мини-сериала “Тишина” 2010 онлайн всего 18 лет, а жизнь девушки уже превращается в ад. С детства она плохо слышит, её семья принимает важное решение. Амелии делают кохлеарную имплантацию. Чтобы приспособиться к окружающему миру, который наполнен слышащими людьми, необходимо немалое количество времени на реабилитацию.

Родители, понимая что это тяжёлое время для подростка, делают максимум возможного для комфорта девочки, обеспечивают ребёнка достаточной заботой. Какому тинэйджеру понравится сильная опека и пристальное внимание за каждым шагом? Правильно, никакому. Чтобы развеять мысли и успокоится, Амелия решается на временный переезд к любимому дяде.

Она считает, что жизнь там спокойнее – дядя будет постоянно на работе. Однажды пришлось выгуливать собаку и просто дышать свежим воздухом. Это могла быть обычная прогулка, но племянница совершенно случайно кое-что замечает. Это было одно из ужаснейших преступлений в городе, такая жестокость не проявлялась давно.

Дядюшка героини рабоет инспектором, ему назначают расследование именно этого происшествия. От него же девочка узнаёт о жертве. Джейн – сотрудник полиции, обычно работающий по делам семейного насилия. Окружающий мир, казавшийся прекрасным, осыпает бедную девушку несправедливостью и разочарованиями. Но, чтобы ей помочь в расследовании, необходимо посмотреть на свою особенность с другой стороны.


 

Трейлер сериала “Тишина” 2010  | Премьера 12 июля 



Смотреть фильм “Тишина / The Silence(2010) бесплатно онлайн все серии подряд hd 720-1080



.
Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Тишина / The Silence» 2010 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1-4 в хорошем качестве HD 720-1080 на русском и английском языке фильм на ютубе бесплатно кино  — можно онлайн на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial tishina 2010 online series besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.

Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


друж

Английский сериал “Тишина / The Silence” 2010 – Дата выхода и информация о фильме:

Страна: Англия

Режиссер: Дирбла Уолш
Сценарист: Фиона Серес
Оператор: Оуэн МакПолин
Композитор: Джон Ланн
Художник: Сьюзи Каллен
Продюсеры: Элинор Грин, Кэйт Коллинз, Джордж Фабер, Полли Хилл, Эндрю Лоу, Чарльз Паттинсон

Актеры: Женевьева Барр, Дуглас Хеншэлл, Дервла Кирван, Гарри Ферье, Джина МакКи, Хью Бонневиль, Ричи Кэмпбелл, Ребекка Олдфилд, Дел Синнотт, Ник Неверн, Том Кэйн, Род Халлетт, Дэвид Уэстхед, Марк Стоббарт, Стефан Бут, Шазад Латиф, Лора Уэй

Производство: Company Pictures
Серий: 4
Премьера: 12 июля 2010
Жанр: Триллер, криминал, зарубежные драматические сериалы, детективы


.



.
Смотрите ещё увлекательные сериалы ⇒ невский-4 2020 невский 3 2019

РОСТОВ 2019  Горячая точка 2020  А.Л.Ж.И.Р. 2019  Всю ночь напролёт 2012

КАПИТАНША 2 ВОЛШЕБНИК СЕРДЦЕ МАТЕРИ ПРАКТИКАНТ ПСИХОЛОГИНИ 2 

ПОДКИДЫШ ведьма 2019 СТО ДНЕЙ СВОБОДЫ ПОСЛЕДНИЙ БОЙ ПОДСУДИМЫЙ

ЭКСПРОПРИАТОР МАГОМАЕВ СВАДЬБЫ И РАЗВОДЫ МАМА МАША КАПИТАНША 2

ЦЫГАНКА ты я и конец света 2015 БАЛАБОЛ 3 ЗАМОК ИЗ ПЕСКА РОДИТЕЛИ 2

ЖИВАЯ МИНА ПУСТЫНЯ расплата 2019 ПОДСУДИМЫЙ ЧЕТВЁРТАЯ СМЕНА

ТРИАДА СИЛЬНАЯ СЛАБАЯ ЖЕНЩИНА ЗНАХАРЬ ЛЮБИМЫЕ ДЕТИ ГАЛВЕСТОН

отчим 2019 женский доктор 4 СЕЗОН БРАТЬЯ ПО КРОВИ ТЕНЬ ЗА СПИНОЙ

ПОЛЯРНЫЙ 2019 МЫЛОДРАМА 2019 ИП ПИРОГОВА 2 СЕЗОН 2019 расплата 2019


.

Смотрите ещё сериал “Неизвестный” 2017 | Детектив / Криминал / 32 серии / В главных ролях: Евгений Пронин, Анастасия Стежко / Главный герой Шагин – так называет себя мужчина, выбрав случайное имя, – не помнит, кто он и откуда / Россия

——-

.


.

Кадры из фильма “Тишина / The Silence” 2010 Англия | Фото актеров

……..


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше