Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Secret love series (2019) watch free online Ukraine

Smotret serial taynaya lubov 2019 online besplatno melodrama
1


About the plot of the Ukrainian TV series “Secret love / Tammne kokhannya” 2019 Melodrama


Гlove heroine melodramatic Ukrainian TV series “Secret love” 2019 online tries to do everything possible to enjoy every moment. Lyuba Zatsepina is a young girl who lives quite a normal life. And it happens that she meets a guy named Yura. Immediately, incredible feelings appeared between the guys that could not be simply forgotten. Lyuba understood that she wants to be with this person and is ready for anything for her sake.

As for Jura, he now has a prestigious job and his career is moving upwards. It seems that nothing can stop him now, but one terrible tragedy is occurring. When the guys were driving, Yura accidentally knocks down a pregnant woman. She dies and the guy realizes that he is guilty. This means that he will have to go to prison and naturally his entire career will be destroyed.

That is why he asks Lyuba to say that she was behind the wheel and sit behind him in jail. Therefore, it happens that a responsive girl agrees to this for the sake of a loved one. She understands that it will not be easy in prison and she may not be able to cope there, but this is not the worst thing that awaits her. The horror will begin when she goes free. What happened and how now her fate will turn further? Will Jura wait for her?


Watch the film “Secret Love / Trial” Ukraine 2019 online all series in a row 1-16



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть series "Secret love / Testse »2019 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-16 melodrama free on youtube - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial taynaya lubov 2019 online vse serii Ukraina on the entertainment site youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

A country: Ukraine

Secret love / Tammne kokhannya - Information about the show:

Director: Anatoly Grigoriev
Screenwriter: Alina Semeryakova
Operators: Alexander Grebennikov, Andrey Shvets
Composer: Oles Korovnichenko
Artist: Pavel Yarmusevich
Producer: Galina Balan-Timkina
Casting Director: Masha Boklan

Starring: Dana Abyzova Anton Denisenko, Pavel Popov, Alina Grosu, Nikolai Boklan, Olga Morozova, Irina Melnik, Anatoly Yaschenko Natalia Vasko, Catherine Kachan, Ekaterina Kisten, Tatiana Krulikovsky Irina Kalashnikova Anna Yaremchuk, Bob, Victoria Korsun, Constantine Koretsky, Oleg Primogenov, Alexander Suvorov

Premiere: 14 January 2019 Channel TRK Ukraine / 8 April 2019 (Russia-1)
Series: 16
Genre: Melodrama, Movies about love and family


Third player



The official instagram actress Alina Grossu (Alina Grossu) / Photo / Video


The official instagram actress Dana Abyzova (Dana Abizova) / Photo - Video


Images from the series “Secret love / Test” 2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.


1 Comment
  1. Destiny routes are an interesting plot. I think everyone should like it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Тайная любовь сериал (2019) смотреть бесплатно онлайн Украина

Smotret serial taynaya lubov 2019 online besplatno melodrama
1


О сюжете Украинского сериала “Тайная любовь / Таємне кохання” 2019 Мелодрама


Главная героиня мелодраматического украинского сериала “Тайная любовь” 2019 онлайн старается делать все возможное, чтобы наслаждаться каждым мгновением. Люба Зацепина молодая девушка, которая живёт вполне себе обычной жизнью. И вот случается то, что она встречает парня по имени Юра. Между ребятами сразу же появились невероятные чувства, которые нельзя было просто так забыть. Люба поняла, что она хочет быть с этим человеком и ради него готова на все.

Что касается Юры, то у него сейчас престижная работа и карьера движется вверх. Кажется, что ничто теперь не сможет его остановить, но происходит одна ужасная трагедия. Когда ребята ехали на машине, то Юра случайно сбивает беременную женщину. Она погибает и парень понимает, что он виноват. Это означает, что ему придётся сесть в тюрьму и естественно вся карьера будет разрушена.

Именно поэтому он просит Любу сказать то, что это она была за рулём и сесть вместо него за решётку. Поэтому случается то, что отзывчивая девушка соглашается на такое ради любимого человека. Она понимает, что в тюрьме будет непросто и она может там не справится, но это не самое ужасное, что её ждёт. Ужас начнётся тогда, когда она выйдет на свободу. Что же такое случилось и как теперь дальше повернётся её судьба? Дождётся ли её Юра?


Смотреть фильм “Тайная любовь / Испытание” Украина 2019 онлайн все серии подряд 1-16 



    .

    Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Тайная любовь / Испытание» 2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-16 мелодрама бесплатно на на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial taynaya lubov 2019 online vse serii Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
    .

    Страна: Украина

    Тайная любовь / Таємне кохання – Информация о сериале:

    Режиссер: Анатолий Григорьев
    Сценарист: Алина Семерякова
    Операторы: Александр Гребенников, Андрей Швец
    Композитор: Олесь Коровниченко
    Художник: Павел Ярмусевич
    Продюсер: Галина Балан-Тимкина
    Кастинг-директор: Маша Боклан

    Актеры: Дана Абызова, Антон Денисенко, Павел Попов, Алина Гроссу, Николай Боклан, Ольга Морозова, Ирина Мельник, Анатолий Ященко, Наталия Васько, Екатерина Качан, Екатерина Кистень, Татьяна Круликовская, Ирина Калашникова, Анна Яремчук-Бобало, Виктория Корсун, Константин Корецкий, Олег Примогенов, Александр Суворов

    Премьера: 14 января 2019 канал ТРК Украина / 8 апреля 2019 (Россия-1)
    Серий: 16
    Жанр: Мелодрамафильмы о любви и семье


    Третий плеер



      Официальный инстаграм актрисы Алины Гроссу (Alina Grossu) / Фото/Видео


      Официальный инстаграм актрисы Даны Абызовой (Dana Abizova) / Фото – Видео


      Кадры из сериала “Тайная любовь / Испытание” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров

      .


       

      1 Комментарий
      1. Маршруты судьбы интересный сюжет. Мне кажется должен понравиться каждому.

      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture