Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Svetlana serial (2018) watch online free biography

Smotret serial Svetlana 2018 online Youtebem.com
0


About the plot of the series “Svetlana” 2018 online for free all series in a row 1-16 / Drama / Biography / Russia


С childhood itself the main character biographical soap opera Svetlana Alliluyeva-Stalin not loved by her own family. Their social unit included strict parents and older brothers. For obvious reasons, his father, Joseph Stalin, gave more time to bringing up the male part of their family, so the younger daughter stayed aside, but managed to give indulgence to the harsh nature of the guardian and was indulgent with his short temper.

Due to the fact that the man occupies a very stately and responsible position, managing the state, he loved his daughter in his own way. After the death of her mother, the girl looked at the malicious ruler from a different point of view. Raising a considerable riot, she soon left her father's house and changed her last name. Finding the fugitive Stalin was not difficult, but he decided to let the child float freely.

The obstinate has been in search of simple happiness for a long time. When the heroine of a dramatic film once again had the opportunity to face her past, she realized that the attempts made to change everything did not work. Catching on for every man that came across, the naive fool believed that she could find true love, but all subsequent marriages ended identically - in divorce ...


Russian drama series “Svetlana” 2018 online all series in a row 1-8 Drama



Liked the film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera Svetlana 2018 Online Drama in good quality HD 720 film all 1-8 series in a row free movie on YouTube - you can online on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial svetlana stalin online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


FILM INFORMATION:

A country: Russia
Director: Evgeny Zvezdakov
Screenwriters: Alexander Borodyansky, Maria Borodyanskaya (uch.), Ilya Rubinstein
Operator: Andrey Vorobyov
Composer: Denis Pekarev
Artist: Pavel Novikov
Producers: Yuri Sapronov, Rauf Kubaev, Evgenia Tsitsina, Ekaterina Simonenko, Anastasia Torlakyan, Anton Schwartz

Starring: Victoria Romanenko, Sergei Koltakov Paul Trubiner Sergey Kolos, Oleg Osipov, Robert Studenovskaya Boris Bedros, Oleg Fedorov, Denis Sinyavsky, Taras Bibichev Samvel Muzhikyan, Elizaveta Aleksandrova, Elizabeth Nilov, Kristina Kuzmina, Alain Savastova Sergey Losev Murad Sultaniyazov, Victor Melikhov, Alexander Alekseev, Semyon Strugachev, Daniel Kokin, Roman Zhilkin, Natalia Nesterova
Production: Russian World Studios, Ptitsafilm
Premiere: October 15 2018 (Channel One)
Series: 8
Genre: story the USSR, Biography, drama


.


.


Watch more films ⇒ All the best 2019

Garage Dad 2019 SURROUND TINTURE I AM LOSING WEIGHT Tally

FROM THE FAMILY WILL NOT BECOME If you cabs 2 PARENTS BUILDING

BAKER AND BEAUTY 2 OUTDOOR CREW BEETLES PARADISE KNOWS EVERYTHING

HERO CALL 2 EASY BEHAVIOR CHARGED 2019


.

Second player




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Светлана сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно биография

Smotret serial Svetlana 2018 online Youtebem.com
0


О сюжете сериала “Светлана” 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1- 16 / Драма / Биография / Россия


С самого детства главная героиня биографического сериал Светлана Аллилуева-Сталина не полюбилась в собственной семье. Их ячейка общества включала строгих родителей и старших братьев. По понятным причинам отец, Иосиф Сталин, отдавал больше времени воспитанию мужской части их семейства, так младшая дочь оставалась в стороне, однако умудрялась давать поблажки суровому характеру опекуна и относилась со снисхождением к его минутам вспыльчивости.

В силу того, что мужчина занимает весьма статную и ответственную должность, управляя государством, он любил дочь по-своему. После кончины матери, девочка взглянула на злостного властителя с другой точки зрения. Подняв немалый бунт, она вскоре покинула отцовский дом и сменила фамилию. Отыскать беглянку Сталину не составляло труда, но он решил отпустить ребенка в свободное плавание.

Строптивая на протяжении долгого периода времени находилась в поисках простого счастья. Когда героине драматического фильма вновь представилась возможность столкнуться со своим прошлым, она осознала, что предпринятые попытки все изменить не дают результата. Хватаясь за каждого попавшегося мужчину, наивная дурочка полагала, что сможет обрести настоящую любовь, однако все последующие браки заканчивались идентично – разводом…


Российский драматический сериал “Светлана” 2018 онлайн все серии подряд 1-8 Драма



Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Светлана» 2018 онлайн драма в хорошем качестве HD 720 фильм  все серии 1-8 подряд бесплатно фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial svetlana stalin online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Страна: Россия
Режиссер: Евгений Звездаков
Сценаристы: Александр Бородянский, Мария Бородянская (уч.), Илья Рубинштейн
Оператор: Андрей Воробьёв
Композитор: Денис Пекарев
Художник: Павел Новиков
Продюсеры: Юрий Сапронов, Рауф Кубаев, Евгения Цицина, Екатерина Симоненко, Анастасия Торлакян, Антон Шварц

Актеры: Виктория Романенко, Сергей Колтаков, Павел Трубинер, Сергей Колос, Олег Осипов, Роберт Студеновский, Борис Бедросов, Олег Фёдоров, Денис Синявский, Тарас Бибич, Самвел Мужикян, Елизавета Александрова, Елизавета Нилова, Кристина Кузьмина, Алёна Савастова, Сергей Лосев, Мурад Султаниязов, Виктор Мелихов, Александр Алексеев, Семён Стругачёв, Даниил Кокин, Роман Жилкин, Наталья Нестерова
Производство: Russian World Studios, Птицафильм
Премьера: 15 октября 2018 (Первый канал)
Серий: 8
Жанр: история СССРБиография, драма


.


.


Смотрите ещё фильмы ⇒ Всем всего хорошего 2019

Гаражный Папа 2019 УКРОЩЕНИЕ СВЕКРОВИ  Я ХУДЕЮ  ТАЛЛИ

ОТ СЕМЬИ НЕ УБЕЖИШЬ ЕСЛИ БЫ ДА КАБЫ РОДИТЕЛИ 2 СТРОЙКА

ПЕКАРЬ И КРАСАВИЦА УЛЕТНЫЙ ЭКИПАЖ 2 ЖУКИ РАЯ ЗНАЕТ ВСЕ

ГЕРОЙ ПО ВЫЗОВУ БАБУШКА ЛЕГКОГО ПОВЕДЕНИЯ 2 ПОГНАЛИ 2019


.

Второй плеер




Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture