Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Super Isa series watch online all issues of the reality show

Smotret serial shou super aiza 2020 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the program Super Aiza 2020 shows online all issues and seasons in a row on YouTube hd 720-1080


About the plot of the reality show “Super Isa” 2020 on the channel Super / Russia


нA marketing project from the “Super” channel of the “Aiza” 2020 reality show online, produced by Ksenia Sobchak, will open the curtain of life of famous and shocking personalities. They can talk with their fans about their problems without hesitation. This time, under the gun of the cameras, the famous blogger, host Aiza Anokhina.

The sensational star has something to tell the audience about: a loud divorce from rapper Guf, unsuccessful, subsequent marriage with Dmitry Anokhin, psychological problems of the child. Viewers can learn all these and many other details from the girl’s life in the new TV show.

Isa feels free in front of the film crew and does not hesitate to appear after plastic surgery and without makeup. A rap singer can calmly talk about life in marriage, and take out all the secrets to a general court, and the heroine calmly talks about lawsuits and problems related to the issues of raising children that arose after the second divorce.

Previously, the project was attended by no less famous socialite, Yana Rudkovskaya, whose life was also under the guns of cameras. To keep abreast of life and get to know more outrageous celebrities, watch the Super TV show.


Trailer | Premiere 6 Jun 2020

-


Telecast “Super Isa” 2020 watch online for free all issues in a row | Russia



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть transmission "Super Isa» 2020 online reality show all episodes in a row for free in good quality HD 720 broadcast today on the Super channel - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices smotret realiti shou super aiza vse vipuski 2020 online on the entertainment site youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
.

Watch more shows from the channel "YU"WIFE EXCHANGE MY mother in law MONSTER

PREGNANT IN 16 CHANGE MILLION RACE HOUSE EXCHANGE MY BETTER


.

.


    • Genres: Shows, reality show
    • Year of creation: 2020
    • Release date in RF: 6 June 2020
    • A country: Russia
    • TV channel: Super
    • Actors and team: Ksenia Sobchak, Aiza Anokhina

.

Instagram | The official Instagram of the host Aiza Anokhina (Aiza ​​Anokhina) / Photo / Video


.


Images from the show “Super Aiza” 2020 | Photo host and participants

....


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Супер Айза сериал смотреть онлайн все выпуски реалити-шоу

Smotret serial shou super aiza 2020 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть передачу Супер Айза 2020 шоу онлайн все выпуски и сезоны подряд на ютубе hd 720-1080


О сюжете реалити-шоу “Супер Айза” 2020 на канале Супер / Россия


новый проект от канала «Супер» реалити-шоу “Супер Айза” 2020 онлайн, продюсером которого является Ксения Собчак, приоткроет завесу жизни знаменитых и эпатажных личностей. Они без стеснения могут поговорить со своими фанатами о своих проблемах. На этот раз, под прицелом телекамер известная блоггер, ведущая Айза Анохина.

Нашумевшей звезде есть, о чем рассказать зрителям: громкий развод с репером Гуфом, неудачный, последующий брак с Дмитрием Анохиным, психологические проблемы ребенка. Все эти и многие другие подробности из жизни девушки, зрители могут узнать в новом телешоу.

Айза чувствует себя свободно перед съемочной группой и не стесняется показываться после пластических операций и без косметики. Рэп исполнительница может спокойно поговорить о жизни в браке, и вынести все секреты на общий суд, также героиня спокойно рассказывает о судебных тяжбах и проблемах связанных с вопросами воспитания детей, возникшие после второго развода.

Ранее в проекте участвовала не менее известная светская львица, Яна Рудковская, жизнь которой тоже оказалась под прицелом камер. Чтобы быть в курсе жизни и ближе познакомиться с эпатажными знаменитостями, смотрите телешоу «Супер».


Трейлер | Премьера 6 июня 2020

—–


Теле-передача “Супер Айза” 2020 смотреть онлайн бесплатно все выпуски подряд | Россия 



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть передачу «Супер Айза» 2020 онлайн реалити-шоу все выпуски подряд бесплатно в хорошем качестве HD 720 сегодняшний эфир на канале Супер — можно также на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret realiti shou super aiza vse vipuski 2020 online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
.

Смотрите ещё шоу от канала “Ю”  ⇒ ОБМЕН ЖЕНАМИ МОЯ СВЕКРОВЬ МОНСТР

БЕРЕМЕННА В 16 ИЗМЕНЫ ГОНКА НА МИЛЛИОН ОБМЕН ДОМАМИ МОЙ ЛУЧШЕ


.

.


    • Жанры: Шоу, реалити-шоу
    • Год создания: 2020
    • Дата выхода в РФ: 6 июня 2020
    • Страна: Россия
    • Телеканал: Супер
    • Актеры и команда: Ксения Собчак, Айза Анохина

.

Instagram | Официальный инстаграм ведущей Айзы Анохиной (Aiza Anokhina) / Фото/Видео


.


 

Кадры из шоу “Супер Айза” 2020 | Фото ведущей и участников

….

 


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше