Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Sultan of my heart serial (2019) watch online for free

Smotret serial sultan moego serdca 2019 onlie youtebem.com
2

Sultan of my heart serial (2019) watch online for free


About the plot of the Russian-Turkish series “The Sultan of My Heart / Kalbimin Sultanı” 2019 online for free all series in a row 1-24


ЛLove is stronger than prejudice and circumstances. The two parallel universes are fabulously met in the Russian-Turkish TV series “Sultan of my heart” 2019 online - the emperor of a great state in the past and an ordinary girl from Russia. Mahmud the Second (Ali Ersan Duru), the Sultan of the Ottoman Empire, meets Anna (Alexandra Nikiforova), who arrived in Istanbul with his father. Her dad is one of the many employees of the Russian embassy in the Turkish city.

This trip was a girl's dream for a long time, because from a very young age she read books in a foreign language and constantly opened herself to something new, dreaming of becoming a linguist or translator. When she met her, Mahmud was genuinely amazed at Anna’s knowledge and, without thinking twice, invites her to work as a teacher of languages ​​for her children. She refuses, knowing the rules of this country and the unacceptability of such a proposal.

A colleague of Anna's father still convinces her to agree, so she appears in the house of the ruler for the first time. Of course, everything is not as good as it could be in words: the children are disobedient and scatter at the very beginning of the lesson, Mahmud's concubines are jealous of the heroine and come up with ways to spoil. They did not lose, and soon the innocent beauty begins to feel attracted to a man, and he reciprocates. Will something come out of the love of two completely different people?


Trailer



Watch the series “Sultan of my heart / Kalbimin Sultanı” 2018 online for free all series in a row 1-24



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть series “Sultan of my heart” 2018-2019 online historical film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-24 free melodrama - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial sultan moego serdca 2018 online on the entertainment website youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

Country: Russia, Turkey

The Sultan of My Heart - FILM INFORMATION:

Director: Kerem Chakyroglu
Screenwriter: Neil Gulech Unsal
Operator: Cengiz Fazlioglu
Composer: Ugur Yshik
Producers: Burkhan Ozkan, Janik Fayziev, Rafael Minasbekyan, Alexander Bondarev
Actors: Alexandra Nikiforova, Ali Ersan Duru, Emel Cholgechen, Tansel Ongel, Dmitry Shcherbina, Andrei Rudensky, Alexander Sokolovsky, Olesya Fattakhova, Ilya Shakunov, Best Kekdemir, Tunger Salman, Taner Roumeli, Bulent Seyran

Production: KIT Film Studio, Maya Productions, Global Connection International Media Group.
Premiere: June 13 2018 (Turkey), January 8 2019 (Channel One)

Series: 24
Genre: Melodrama, films about love, historical films


The official Instagram actress Alexandra Nikiforova (Alexandra Nikiforova) / Photo - Video


The official instagram of actor Ali Ersan Duru (Ali Ersan Duru) / Photo - Video



2 Comments
  1. YOLANDA He speaks

    Hi, is there any subtitles? At least the 3 and 22,23.

    1. merkator He speaks

      Hello, YOLANDA! Unfortunately, we do not have such an opportunity.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Султан моего сердца сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно

Smotret serial sultan moego serdca 2019 onlie youtebem.com
2

Султан моего сердца сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно


О сюжете российско-турецкого сериала “Султан моего сердца / Kalbimin Sultanı” 2019 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1-24 


Любовь сильнее предрассудков и обстоятельств. Две параллельные вселенные сказочным образом встречаются в российско-турецком сериале «Султан моего сердца» 2019 онлайн – император великого в прошлом государства и обычная девушка из России. Махмуд Второй (Али Эрсан Дуру), султан османской империи, встречает Анну (Александра Никифорова), приехавшую в Стамбул вместе с отцом. Её папа – один из множества работников российского посольства в турецком городе.

Эта поездка была мечтой девушки долгое время, ведь с самого раннего возраста она читала книги на иностранном языке и постоянно открывала ля себя новое, мечтая стать лингвистом или переводчиком. Махмуд при встрече с ней искренне поражается познаниям Анны и, недолго думая, приглашает её поработать преподавательницей языков для своих детей. Она отказывается, зная правила этой страны и неприемлемость такого предложения.

Коллега отца Анны все же убеждает её согласиться, так она и появляется в доме правителя впервые. Конечно, все не так хорошо, как могло бы быть на словах: дети оказываются непослушными и разбегаются в самом начале занятия, наложницы ревнуют Махмуда к героине и придумывают способы напакостить. Они не прогадали, и совсем скоро невинная красавица начинает испытывать влечение к мужчине, и он отвечает взаимностью. Получится ли что-то из влюбленности двух, совершенно разных, людей?


Трейлер



Смотреть сериал “Султан моего сердца / Kalbimin Sultanı” 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1-24



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Султан моего сердца» 2018-2019 онлайн исторический фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-24 бесплатно мелодрама — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial sultan moego serdca 2018 online sultan of my heart на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.


.
Страна: Россия, Турция

Султан моего сердца – ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Режиссер: Керем Чакироглу
Сценарист: Нил Гюлеч Унсал
Оператор: Дженгиз Фазлыоглу
Композитор: Угур Ышик
Продюсеры: Бурхан Озкан, Джаник Файзиев, Рафаел Минасбекян, Александр Бондарев
Актеры: Александра Никифорова, Али Эрсан Дуру, Эмель Чольгечен, Тансель Онгель, Дмитрий Щербина, Андрей Руденский, Александр Соколовский, Олеся Фаттахова, Илья Шакунов, Бесте Кёкдемир, Тунджер Салман, Танер Румели, Бюлент Сейран

Производство: Киностудия КИТ, Maya Productions, Global Connection International Media Group.
Премьера: 13 июня 2018 (Турция), 8 января 2019 (Первый канал)

Серий: 24
Жанр: Мелодрама, фильмы о любви, исторические фильмы


.


.


 

2 Комментарии
  1. YOLANDA Говорит

    Hi,is there any probability to upload the serie with english subtitles???At least the 3 last episodes 22,23 and 24.

    1. merkator Говорит

      Hello, YOLANDA! Unfortunately, we do not have such an opportunity.

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше