Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

The Glass Room serial (2019) Ukraine watch online for free

Smotret serial steklyannaya komnata 2019 youtebem.com
2

Watch the film The Glass Room 2019 Ukrainian Romance all series in a row


About the plot of the Ukrainian series “Glass Room” 2019 / Melodrama / Ukraine


Гlove heroes series “The Glass Room” 2019 online on Ukraine channel become members of the Trofimov family. This is a happy and good-natured family. They can rightly be called happy, they are sure that tomorrow they will have everything and everything will work out. Many people are jealous of the life of this family. But only they themselves know what it cost all to earn and achieve on their own. Nothing in this world is just for fun.

Therefore, they really can be proud of everything they have, they really deserve it. The head of the family is Artem, a successful entrepreneur. He himself was able to raise a business from scratch, which now brings him a good state. He succeeded in his difficult business independently. Artyom has always been a very hardworking person, always correctly set priorities and goals in life. This man has a great wife.

Elena is trying to make their home as comfortable as possible, not to deprive a single family member of attention. She tries to surround her household with maximum care, and at the same time she works as a teacher in the school. The fact that her husband began to earn good money did not make her give up her beloved job. She is happy to teach children and spend time with them.

Their daughter Masha is a great student and gives great hope. But one of the ordinary days, the family discovers a tossed kitten on the porch, and only Elena understands that this is a sign addressed to her from a distant past, which she carefully concealed from her husband. Will Lena be able to restore justice and preserve love and such expensive trust?


Trailer | Premiere 4 May



Watch the film “Glass Room” Ukraine (2019) online melodrama all series in a row 1-4



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "The glass room / Sklyana Kimnata" 2019 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-4 melodrama free on YouTube - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial steklyannaya komnata 2019 online melodrama Ukraina on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

Watch mini TV series with Irina TarannikThe pain of another's loss 2019 и Captured by a lie 2019


.
A country: Ukraine

Glass Room / Sklyana Kimnata 2019 - Information about the series and release date:

Director: Maxim Bernadsky
Operator: Yevgeny Gorenko
Producers: Natalia Stribuk, Victoria Korogod, Evgeny Lyashchenko, Alla Lipovetskaya, Marina Kvasova
Actors: Elizaveta Mayskaya, Vsevolod Boldin, Alexander Konstantinov, Sergey Dzialik, Olga Morozova, Anna Ivanova

Production: Mamas Film Production
Series: 4
Premiere: 4 May 2019 (TRK Ukraine)
Genre: Melodrama


.


.

The official instagram of actor Alexander Konstantinov (Aleksandr Konstantinov) / Photo - Video


Images from the series “The Glass Room” 2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.


2 Comments
  1. JELENA He speaks

    CAN THE PLOT AND NONBRAUGH ... BUT THE DECISION OF UKRAINIAN FILMS IS VERY BAD ... SELF-ACTIVITY ..

  2. ELENA He speaks

    GUYS .... LEARN TO REMOVE MOVIES ... THE GAME OF ACTORS JUST A FUNCTION ((((

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Стеклянная комната сериал (2019) Украина смотреть онлайн бесплатно

Smotret serial steklyannaya komnata 2019 youtebem.com
2

Смотреть фильм Стеклянная комната 2019 украинская мелодрама все серии подряд


О сюжете украинского сериала “Стеклянная комната” 2019 / Мелодрама / Украина


Главными героями сериала “Стеклянная комната” 2019 онлайн на канале Украина становятся члены семейства Трофимовых. Это благополучная и добродушная семья. Их можно по праву назвать счастливой, они уверены, что завтра у них все будет и все получится. Многие окружающие завидуют жизни этой семьи. Но только им самим известно, чего стоило все это заработать и добиться собственными силами. Ничто в этом мире не дается просто так.

Поэтому они и правда могут гордиться всем, что они имеют, они этого действительно заслужили. Главой семейства является Артем, успешный предприниматель. Он сам смог с нуля поднять бизнес, который теперь приносит ему хорошее состояние. Он добился успеха в своем непростом деле самостоятельно. Артем всегда был очень трудолюбивым человеком, всегда правильно расставлял приоритеты и цели в жизни. У этого мужчины великолепная жена.

Елена старается сделать их дом как можно уютнее, не обделять ни одного члена семьи вниманием. Она старается по максимуму окружить своих домочадцев заботой, и при этом она работает в школе преподавателем. Тот факт, что ее муж стал хорошо зарабатывать, не заставило ее бросить любимое дело. Она счастлива учить детей и проводить с ними время.

Их дочь Маша отлично учится и подает большие надежды. Но в один из обычных дней семья обнаруживает на крыльце подброшенного котенка, и только Елена понимает, что это – адресованный ей знак из далекого прошлого, которое она тщательно скрывала от мужа. Сможет ли Лена восстановить справедливость и сохранить любовь и такое дорогое доверие?


Трейлер | Премьера 4 мая


video

Смотреть фильм “Стеклянная комната” Украина (2019) онлайн мелодрама все серии подряд 1-4 



.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Стеклянная комната / Скляна кімната» 2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-4 мелодрама бесплатно на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial steklyannaya komnata 2019 online melodrama Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

Смотрите мини сериалы с Ириной Таранник ⇒ Боль чужой потери 2019 и В плену у лжи 2019


.
Страна: Украина

Стеклянная комната / Скляна кімната 2019 – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Режиссер: Максим Бернадский
Оператор: Евгений Горенко
Продюсеры: Наталия Стрибук, Виктория Корогод, Евгений Лященко, Алла Липовецкая, Марина Квасова
Актеры: Елизавета Майская, Всеволод Болдин, Александр Константинов, Сергей Дзялик, Ольга Морозова, Анна Иванова

Производство: Mamas Film Production
Серий: 4
Премьера: 4 мая 2019 (ТРК Украина)
Жанр: Мелодрама


.


.

Официальный инстаграм актера Александра Константинова (Aleksandr Konstantinov) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”238″]


Кадры из сериала “Стеклянная комната” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров

.

 


2 Комментарии
  1. JELENA Говорит

    МОЖЕТ СЮЖЕТ И НЕПЛОХОЙ…НО ПОСТАНОВКА УКРАИНСКИХ ФИЛЬМОВ ОЧЕНЬ ПЛОХАЯ…САМОДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ..

  2. ЕЛЕНА Говорит

    РЕБЯТА….НАУЧИТЕЬ СНИМАТЬ ФИЛЬМЫ…ИГРА АКТЕРОВ ПРОСТО САМОДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ((((

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture