Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Old shots of the series (2020) NTV watch online for free all series comedy

Smotret serial starie kadri 2020 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм "Старые кадры" 2020 сериал с Шукшиной все серии онлайн бесплатно в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080


About the plot of the series "Old frames" 2020 online / 20 series / Detective / Comedy / NTV Channel / Russia 


РRussian ironic detective story, which takes place in Moscow on the basis of the Investigative Committee. Sasha Tokareva is a wonderful investigator who loves her job more than anything else. It so happens that Alexandra makes a terrible mistake. The case, which she had been investigating for several months, failed.

Now Alexandra (Maria Shukshina) needs to prepare for the worst - for resignation and complete suspension from work. However, Sasha's boss appreciates her and does not want to lose such a knowledgeable and experienced employee. She is offered an alternative to resignation - to head the newly created department to investigate old, unsolved cases. Alexandra agrees, not yet fully imagining what awaits her.

The first thing the main character of the TV series "Old Shots" 2020 needs to do online is to find good employees who can and want to work. Employees are recruited exclusively from retired police officers and investigators who have lost their jobs due to various circumstances. Alexandra has a difficult choice, but she makes it pretty quickly.

Now two investigators work in the department together with Tokareva: Ivan Dolin and Boris Lane. They are joined by operative Georgy Barkhatov. This unusual department is to investigate crimes committed more than twenty years ago. And many of them are so confusing that the investigators will have a very difficult job.


Trailer-announcement of the series "Old frames" | Premiere 5 October 2020



Watch the film "Old frames" 2020 all episodes 1-20 in a row on NTV in good quality hd 720-1080

See also the series with Maria Shukshina "Not a step back" 1 and 2 seasons



Liked the film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Old frames" 2020 online free all series 1-20 in a row movie c on YouTube in good quality HD 720-1080 detective - also possible on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial starie kadri 2020 film online kanal ntv on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
Watch the series with Boris Galkin “The Retired” all 6 seasons ⇒ HERE

.


.

Watch more fascinating TV shows ⇒ Catherine the impostors 2019 3 season

Vocal crime ensemble 2019  NEVER SAY NEVER

Woe from Wit 2019  Black Dog 2019 doomed island  REMOTE 2019

Cricket cage ROSTOV 2019 THE BEST HUSBAND CAPTAIN 2

daddy 2019 DESERT 2019 BATALION 2019 2019 EXPROPIATOR genius

Azize 2019 DIPLOMAT 2019 PSYCHOLOGISTS 2019 BALABOL 3 SORCH

live mine 2019 ALGERIA ROSTOV 2019 LAPSI ZORGE EXPROPRIATOR

IP PIROGOVA 2 SEASON Entering the house WHATEVER HAPPENS OUT OF THE GAME

CONDITIONING CENT TOMORROW WILL BE A NEW DAY COLD COAST CHICKI 2020

Tourist police 2 season 2019 Cuisine War for the 2019 Hotel Heirs

.


A country: Russia

Russian TV series "Old frames" 2020 - Release date and information about film:

 

Director: Evgeny Zvezdakov
Screenwriters: Evgenia Bogomyakova, Yuri Burnosov, Alexey Bezenkov, Mikhail Trofimenko, Vadim Golovanov, Ivan Filippov
Operator: Vyacheslav Bystritsky
Artist: Oleg Ukhov
Producers: Timur Weinstein, Elena Zimenko, Natalia Ivanova, Dmitry Zaitsev

Actors: Maria Shukshina, Boris Shcherbakov, Dmitry Astrakhan, Boris Galkin, Elena Koreneva, Artur Vakha, Ivan Agapov, Alexey Fateev, Anna Aleksakhina, Yulia Yablonskaya, Alexander Nikolsky, Franya Fayzieva, Samvel Muzhikyan, Zaza Chanturia, Alexey Kirilin, Margarita Shilova, Maria Romanova

Production: Alex Media LLC
Premiere: October 5, 2020 (NTV)
Series: 20
Genre: Detective, comedy


.


.


.

Instagram | The official instagram of actress Maria Shukshina (Mariya Shukshina) / Photo - Video

View this post on Instagram

# mariyashukshina DIFFAMATOR - Spreader in print of rumors that dishonor someone's honor. Slanderer, defiler of honor. (Dictionary of foreign words that have become part of the Russian language. - Chudinov AN, 1910.) ———- "This craft is bad both in essence and in consequences, but, in spite of everything, the ranks of defamators not only do not thin out, but day by day they are getting denser and denser. Therefore, this is already a sign of the times. Bad instincts have taken on such strength that the defamator is almost fatally deeper and deeper sinking in the abyss. Dedicating himself exclusively to defamation and slander, he is far from sure that this is an occupation. will pass him in vain, and nevertheless he goes towards the beatings. He walks with a trembling foot, looking around, but he walks. Perhaps he knows that the reader-lively will call him "good fellow", and this supports him in a difficult journey. considers himself more than a dozen years (why not celebrate the anniversary on this occasion?), and the zest remembers in detail every slightest incident that marked his existence <...> and until then he will not calm down, until he thoroughly finds out that Anna Ivanovna Frisky is none other than Serafima Pavlovna Kakurina, whose husband owns a perfume store in Gostiny Dvor; that she really was on such and such a date in the Moscow Hotel, in a separate room, and her husband covered her. Defamation, vile in itself, is exacerbated by the active participation of the lively reader in it. He scatters it, makes it common property. Of course, he does not realize this and indulges in his dissolute trade only because it is deeply embedded in his very nature. Frivolity and foul mobility obscure life in front of him with its sorrows and joys, leaving only ugliness and scandals naked. All his thoughts are directed to them exclusively, and only a shout from a person in power: "why did you run away? - can make him calm down for the time being. "(M.E. Saltykov-Shchedrin, 1886) # without filters

A post shared by Maria Shukshina (@shukshina_maria) on

.


Instagram | The official instagram of actress Franya Fayzieva (Franya Fayzieva) / Photo - Video

https://www.instagram.com/p/CAFgf85BmAN


.

Images from the series “Old frames”2020 NTV Russia | Photos of actors

...


 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Старые кадры сериал (2020) НТВ смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии комедия

Smotret serial starie kadri 2020 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм "Старые кадры" 2020 сериал с Шукшиной все серии онлайн бесплатно в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080


О сюжете сериала «Старые кадры» 2020 онлайн / 20 серий / Детектив / Комедия / Канал НТВ / Россия 


Российский иронический детектив, действие которого разворачивается в Москве на базе Следственного комитета. Саша Токарева – замечательный следователь, которая любит свою работу больше всего на свете. Случается так, что Александра допускает ужасную ошибку. Дело, которая она расследовала несколько месяцев, провалено.

Теперь Александре (Мария Шукшина) нужно готовиться к самому худшему – к отставке, и полному отстранению от работы. Однако, начальник Саши ценит её, и не хочет терять столь знающего и опытного сотрудника. Ей предлагают альтернативу отставке – возглавить вновь создаваемый отдел по расследованию старых, нераскрытых дел. Александра соглашается, ещё не до конца представляя, что её ожидает.

Первое, что нужно сделать главной героине сериала “Старые кадры” 2020 онлайн – подобрать хороших сотрудников, которые могут и хотят работать. Сотрудники набираются исключительно из отставных полицейских и следователей, потерявших своё место из-за различных обстоятельств. Александре предстоит непростой выбор, но она делает его довольно быстро.

Теперь в отделе вместе с Токаревой работают два следователя: Иван Долин и Борис Лейн. К ним присоединяется и оперативник Георгий Бархатов. Этому необычному отделу предстоит расследовать преступления, совершенный более двадцати лет назад. И многие из них настолько запутанные, что следователям предстоит совсем непростая работенка.


Трейлер-анонс сериала “Старые кадры” | Премьера 5 октября 2020



Смотреть фильм “Старые кадры” 2020 все серии 1-20 подряд на нтв в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080

Смотрите ещё сериал с Марией Шукшиной “Ни шагу назад” 1 и 2 сезоны



Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Старые кадры» 2020 онлайн бесплатно все серии 1-20 подряд фильм с на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720-1080 детектив — можно также на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial starie kadri 2020 film online kanal ntv на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
Смотрите сериал с Борисом Галкиным “Отставник” все 6 сезонов ⇒ ЗДЕСЬ

.


.

Смотрите ещё увлекательные сериалы ⇒ екатерина самозванцы 2019 3 сезон

Вокально криминальный ансамбль 2019  НИКОГДА НЕ ГОВОРИ НИКОГДА

Горе от ума 2019  Черный пес 2019 остров обреченных  ПОДКИДЫШ 2019

Клетка для сверчка РОСТОВ 2019 САМЫЙ ЛУЧШИЙ МУЖ КАПИТАНША 2

папик 2019 ПУСТЫНЯ 2019 БАТАЛЬОН 2019 ЭКСПРОПРИАТОР 2019 гений

азизе 2019 ДИПЛОМАТ 2019 ПСИХОЛОГИНИ 2019 БАЛАБОЛ 3 ЗНАХАРЬ

живая мина 2019 АЛЖИР РОСТОВ 2019 ЛАПСИ ЗОРГЕ ЭКСПРОПРИАТОР

ИП ПИРОГОВА 2 СЕЗОН ВХОДЯ В ДОМ ОГЛЯНИСЬ БУДЬ ЧТО БУДЕТ ВНЕ ИГРЫ

УСЛОВНЫЙ МЕНТ ЗАВТРА БУДЕТ НОВЫЙ ДЕНЬ ХОЛОДНЫЕ БЕРЕГА ЧИКИ 2020

Туристическая полиция 2 сезон 2019 Кухня Война за отель 2019 НАСЛЕДНИКИ

.


Страна: Россия

Русский сериал “Старые кадры” 2020 – Дата выхода и информация о фильме:

 

Режиссер: Евгений Звездаков
Сценаристы: Евгения Богомякова, Юрий Бурносов, Алексей Безенков, Михаил Трофименко, Вадим Голованов, Иван Филиппов
Оператор: Вячеслав Быстрицкий
Художник: Олег Ухов
Продюсеры: Тимур Вайнштейн, Елена Зименко, Наталья Иванова, Дмитрий Зайцев

Актеры: Мария Шукшина, Борис Щербаков, Дмитрий Астрахан, Борис Галкин, Елена Коренева, Артур Ваха, Иван Агапов, Алексей Фатеев, Анна Алексахина, Юлия Яблонская, Александр Никольский, Франя Файзиева, Самвел Мужикян, Заза Чантурия, Алексей Кирилин, Маргарита Шилова, Мария Романова

Производство: ООО «Алекс Медиа»
Премьера: 5 октября 2020 года (НТВ)
Серий: 20
Жанр: Детектив, комедия


.


.


.

Instagram | Официальный инстаграм актрисы Марии Шукшиной (Mariya Shukshina) / Фото - Видео

View this post on Instagram

#марияшукшина ДИФФАМАТОР – Распространитель в печати слухов, позорящих чью-либо честь. Клеветник, поноситель чести. (Словарь иностранных слов, вошедших в состав русского языка.- Чудинов А.Н., 1910.) ———- "Скверное это ремесло и по существу и по последствиям, но, несмотря ни на что, ряды диффаматоров не только не редеют, но день ото дня становятся плотнее и плотнее. Стало быть, таково уже знамение времени. Дурные инстинкты взяли такую силу, что диффаматор почти фаталистически глубже и глубже погрязает в пучине. Посвящая всего себя исключительно диффамации и клевете, он далеко не уверен, что занятие это пройдет ему даром, и все-таки идет навстречу побоям. Идет трепетною стопою, оглядываясь по сторонам, но идет. Быть может, он знает, что читатель-живчик назовет его "молодцом", и это поддерживает его в трудном странствии. Диффамационный период уже считает за собой не один десяток лет (отчего бы и по этому случаю не отпраздновать юбилея?), а живчик в подробности помнит всякий малейший казус, ознаменовавший его существование,<…> и до тех пор не успокоится, покуда досконально не дознает, что Анна Ивановна Резвая есть не кто иная, как Серафима Павловна Какурина, которой муж имеет магазин благовонных товаров в Гостином Дворе; что она действительно была такого-то числа в гостинице "Москва", в отдельном нумере, и муж накрыл ее. Диффамация, гнусная сама по себе, обостряется благодаря принимаемому в ней читателем-живчиком деятельному участию. Он рассевает ее, делает общим достоянием. Разумеется, он не сознает этого и предается своему распутному ремеслу единственно потому, что оно глубоко залегло в самую его природу. Легкомыслие и паскудная подвижность застилают перед ним жизнь с ее горестями и радостями, оставляя обнаженными только уродливости и скандалы. К ним исключительно и устремляются все его помыслы, и только окрик власть имеющего лица: "что разбегался? добегаешься когда-нибудь!" – может заставить его до поры до времени угомониться." (М.Е.Салтыков-Щедрин, 1886г) #безфильтров

A post shared by Мария Шукшина (@shukshina_maria) on

.


Instagram | Официальный инстаграм актрисы Франи Файзиевой (Franya Fayzieva) / Фото - Видео

https://www.instagram.com/p/CAFgf85BmAN


.

Кадры из сериала “Старые кадры” 2020 НТВ Россия | Фото актеров


 

Оставьте ответ

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше