Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

USSR series (2019) watch online for free all series on Channel One

Smotret serial sssr 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the USSR film 2019 online all series in a row historical friendship drama


About the plot of the series "THE USSR" 2019 / 12 series / History / Drama / Melodrama / Channel One / Russia


дThe action of the multiseries film from the Mars Media film company takes place in the spring of 1981. The main characters of this touching nostalgic series “USSR” 2019 online There are four young men who have recently returned from hostilities in Afghanistan. Fate forced them to go through many trials, and in a foreign country they did not spend the best days of their lives.

If between them there was no brotherly love, mutual aid and constant support, some of this company simply could not return home. In this difficult time, only friendship could give them a chance at salvation. Together they passed through fire and water.

How many times they had to get into difficult situations, and all the time they got out of them together. Afghanistan is a very difficult time in the lives of these guys, but it still gave them a valuable life lesson - to value friendship. The war gave them real friends, and they would never have met them in ordinary peaceful life.

Still, they were very happy that they were free. They celebrated their return on Red Square itself and sincerely hoped that they would never again have to return to the vending machines and relive those terrible events in reality. They swore that they could carry this friendship to the end of their days, and they would meet once a year in Moscow.


The USSR series - behind the scenes | Premiere to be specified | Soon on site



    Watch the series “USSR” 2019 online for free all series in a row 1-12 movie on Channel One



    Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
    .
    Смотреть soap opera "THE USSR" 2019 online all series in a row for free on the first historical channel film in good quality HD 720 x / f - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial sssr 2019 online 1 kanal on the entertainment site youtebem.com
    .
    Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
    .

    See another historical series ⇒ Dekabriska 2018 Svetlana 2018 и 2019 code

    .

    A country: Russia

    the USSR - Information about the series and release date:

    Director: Alexey Rudakov
    Writers: Marina Dyachenko, Sergey Dyachenko
    Operator: Sergey Yudaev
    Artist: Tatiana Devirtz

    Actors: Ilya Malakov, Philip Pale, Alexei Veselkin, Samvel Tadevosyan, Anastasia Ukolova, Aglaya Shilovskaya, Yuri Tsyurilo, Margarita Abroskina, Ivan Rudakov, Anatoly Goryachev, Karen Badalov, Michael Dzhanibekyan, Boris Kamorzin, Daria Mihailova, echoes, Karen Badalov, Michael Dzhanibekyan, Boris Kamorzin, Daria Mihailova, echoes, nichelova, Boris Kamorzin, Andreas Goryachev, echoes Anastasia Chistyakova, Julia Egereva

    Production: Mars Media
    Premiere: Update 2019 (The first channel)
    Series: 12
    Genre: Drama, historical series, melodrama


    Look while the criminal thriller TV series Department "SS.S.R.R." (2012) 8 series



      .
      The official instagram actress Anastasia Ukolova (Anastasiya Ukolova) / Photo - Video


      Official Instagram actress Aglaya Shilovskaya (Aglaya Shilovskaya) / Photo - Video


      Images from the series “USSR” 2019 | Photos of actors

      .


      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published.

      This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

      This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

СССР сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии на Первом канале

Smotret serial sssr 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм СССР 2019 онлайн все серии подряд историческая драма о дружбе


О сюжете сериала «СССР» 2019 / 12 серий / История / Драма / Мелодрама / Первый канал / Россия 


действия многосерийного фильма от кинокомпании “Марс Медиа” разворачиваются весной 1981 года. Главными героями этого трогательного ностальгического сериала “СССР” 2019 онлайн становятся четверо молодых парней, которые не так давно вернулись с боевых действий в Афганистане. Судьба заставила пройти их через множество испытаний, и в чужой стране они провели не самые лучшие дни своей жизни.

Если между ними не было братской любви, взаимопомощи и постоянной поддержки, некоторые из этой компании просто не смогли бы вернуться домой. В это непростое время только дружба могла дат им шанс на спасение. Вместе они прошли и через огонь, и через воду.

Сколько же раз им пришлось попасть в непростые ситуации, и все время они выбирались из них вместе. Афганистан – это очень непростое время в жизни этих парней, но все же она преподнесла им ценный жизненный урок – ценить дружбу. Война подарила им настоящих друзей, и они бы ни за что не встретили их в обычной мирной жизни.

Но все-таки они были очень рады тому, что оказались на свободе. Они отпраздновали свое возвращение на самой Красной площади и искренне надеялись на то, что больше им никогда не придется вернуться к автоматам и снова переживать те страшные события наяву. Они поклялись, что смогут пронести эту дружбу до конца дней своих, и раз в год станут встречаться в Москве.


Сериал СССР – за кадром | Премьера уточняется | Скоро на сайте


video

Смотреть сериал “СССР” 2019 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1-12 фильм на Первом канале 


 


Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «СССР» 2019 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно на первом канале исторический фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 х/ф — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial sssr 2019 online 1 kanal на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

Смотрите ещё один исторический сериал ⇒ Декабристка 2018 Светлана 2018 и Шифр 2019

.

Страна: Россия

СССР – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Режиссер: Алексей Рудаков
Сценаристы: Марина Дяченко, Сергей Дяченко
Оператор: Сергей Юдаев
Художник: Татьяна Девирц

Актеры: Илья Малаков, Филипп Бледный, Алексей Весёлкин, Самвел Тадевосян, Анастасия Уколова, Аглая Шиловская, Юрий Цурило, Маргарита Аброськина, Иван Рудаков, Анатолий Горячев, Карэн Бадалов, Микаэл Джанибекян, Борис Каморзин, Дарья Михайлова, Евгений Березовский, Михаил Парыгин, Анастасия Чистякова, Юлия Егерева

Производство: Марс Медиа
Премьера: Уточняется 2019 (Первый канал)
Серий: 12
Жанр: Драма, исторические сериалы, мелодрамы


Смотрите пока криминальный боевик сериал Отдел «С.С.С.Р» (2012) 8 серий


video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


.
Официальный инстаграм актрисы Анастасии Уколовой (Anastasiya Ukolova) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”249″]


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Аглаи Шиловской (Aglaya Shilovskaya) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”477″]


Кадры из сериала “СССР” 2019 | Фото актеров

.

 


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture