Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Forty Rose Bushes serial (2018) watch online for free

Smotret serial sorok rozovikh kustov Youtebem.com
0

About the plot of the series “Forty Rose Bushes” 2018 online for free all series in a row 1-4 / Melodrama / Russia


РRussian soap opera “Forty rose bushes” online will lead the story of the terrible accident that happened on the Crimean road, where the car turns into a ravine due to the driver's fault. Of all the passengers, three young ladies managed to escape, each of whom has a history in the past, carefully hiding it from unauthorized persons. According to the rescued team that came to their rescue, women managed to survive only thanks to a miracle.

Смотреть Сорок розовых кустов сериал мелодрама 2018 онлайн бесплатно
Youtebem.com

However, survivors will not soon be able to leave the scene and return home. Specialists, in order to avoid the consequences foreseen from head injuries, strongly recommend heroines the film spend time in the clinic. For a short period of stay together in the same ward Sasha (Emilia Spivak), Anya (Ekaterina Solomatina) and Yvette (Elizaveta Arzamasova) become good friends. The tragedy that has been experienced does not allow the trinity to fully recover and induces the desire to talk about experiences from the past.

As it soon turns out, the lovely ladies for a long time kept silent about the terrible secrets with which they now want to say goodbye forever. The common misfortune makes them look at what is happening from a different point of view. In order to move on, women have to confess their own fears. Will they dare to share the secret secret hiding for many years?


Trailer
.


The series “Forty rose bushes” 2018 all series 1-4 in a row



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Watch online soap opera «Forty rose bushes»2018 movie in good quality HD 720 on YouTube all series in a row 1-4 for free on the TVC channel - it is also possible on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial sorok rozovikh kustov online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

FILM INFORMATION:
Director: Oleg Shtrom
Scriptwriter: Natalia Zherdetskaya
Operator: Alexey Molchanov
Composers: Anatoly Zubkov, Yegor Zubkov
Artist: Vadim Panteleev
Producers: Ilona Lakoba, Armen Davityan
Actors: Emilia Spivak, Elizaveta Arzamasova, Ekaterina Solomatina, Pavel Trubiner, Roman Polyansky, Lyubov Matyushina, Dmitry Bederin, Vakhtang Beridze, Maxim Bityukov, Grigory Bystritsky
Premiere: September 22 2018 (TVC)
Genre: Melodrama


The official instagram actress Elizabeth Arzamasova (Liza Arzamasova) / Photo - Video

 



Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Сорок розовых кустов сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно

Smotret serial sorok rozovikh kustov Youtebem.com
0

О сюжете сериала “Сорок розовых кустов” 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1-4 / Мелодрама / Россия


Российский сериал “Сорок розовых кустов” онлайн поведет рассказ об ужасном происшествии случившемся на Крымской дороге, где по вине водителя автомобиль переворачивается в овраг. Из всех пассажиров спастись удалось трем барышням, каждая из которых в прошлом имеет историю, тщательно скрывая ее от посторонних лиц. По словам подоспевшей спасательной команды, женщинам удалось остаться в живых исключительно благодаря чуду.

Смотреть Сорок розовых кустов сериал мелодрама 2018 онлайн бесплатно
Youtebem.com

Однако выжившие нескоро смогут покинуть место события и вернуться домой. Специалисты, дабы избежать последствий, предусмотренных от травм головы, настоятельно рекомендуют героиням фильма провести время в клинике. За непродолжительный период пребывания вместе в одной палате Саша (Эмилия Спивак), Аня (Екатерина Соломатина) и Иветта (Елизавета Арзамасова) становятся хорошими приятельницами. Пережитая трагедия не дает троице полностью прийти в себя и побуждает желание рассказать о переживаниях из прошлого.

Как вскоре выясняется, милые дамы долгое время умалчивали жуткие тайны, с которыми теперь им хочется попрощаться навсегда. Общая беда заставляет их посмотреть на происходящее с другой точки зрения. Для того, чтобы двигаться дальше, женщинам предстоит признаться в собственных страхах. Осмелятся ли они поделиться сокровенной тайной, скрывающейся много лет?


Трейлер
.


Сериал “Сорок розовых кустов” 2018 все серии 1-4 подряд



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть онлайн сериал «Сорок розовых кустов» 2018 фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 на ютуб все серии подряд 1-4 бесплатно на канале ТВЦ  — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial sorok rozovikh kustov online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:
Режиссер: Олег Штром
Сценарист: Наталья Жердецкая
Оператор: Алексей Молчанов
Композиторы: Анатолий Зубков, Егор Зубков
Художник: Вадим Пантелеев
Продюсеры: Илона Лакоба, Армен Давитян
Актеры: Эмилия Спивак, Елизавета Арзамасова, Екатерина Соломатина, Павел Трубинер, Роман Полянский, Любовь Матюшина, Дмитрий Бедерин, Вахтанг Беридзе, Максим Битюков, Григорий Быстрицкий
Премьера: 22 сентября 2018 (ТВЦ)
Жанр: Мелодрама


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Елизаветы Арзамасовой (Liza Arzamasova) / Фото – Видео

 



Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше