Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Sunny November serial (2019) Ukraine watch online for free

Smotret serial solnechni noyabr 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie Sunny November 2019 online Ukrainian drama


About the plot of the Ukrainian TV series “Sunny November” 2019 / Drama / Melodrama / Ukraine


Гlove heroes series “Sunny November” 2109 online become brother and sister, that is, the most dear people. Nina and Cyril have always lived happily. They willingly accept what life gives them. Their parents are wealthy, so children do not need to think about tomorrow and take care of their future. Brother and sister always bathed in care and affection.

They traveled to different countries and almost never parted. The stereotype that brothers and sisters do not get along is definitely not about them. The differences between them began to appear only when they entered adolescence. Then everyone had their own character. Cyril was always eager to learn, this is a very calm, sensible young man. And Nina has become the exact opposite.

She never wanted to sit on the spot, she always played and was a naughty girl. She was drawn to have fun and go to parties. She had a huge number of fans. My father was quite strict, demanded a lot from them, but he never denied them anything. When difficulties arose, children could always come to him for advice or help. Nina and Cyril were under the dome and didn’t even imagine that the outside world could be so cruel.


Watch the movie “Sunny November” Ukraine (2019) online all series in a row 1-16



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Sunny November" 2019 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-16 melodrama for free on YouTube - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial solnechni noyabr 2019 online vse serii Ukraina on entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

A country: Ukraine

Sunny November - Information about the show:

Director: Alexander Itygilov
Screenwriter: Lana Kuybina
Operator: Andrey Polivany-Bukhtiyarov
Composer: Roman Dudchik
Artist: Victor Dontsov
Producer: Irina Zarya

Actors: Irina Grishak, Kirill Dytsevich, Dmitry Belyakin, Marina Mitrofanova, Anna Gulyaev, Elena Khokhlatkina, Irina Melnik, Sergey Frolov, Elena Yablochnaya, Fyodor Gurinets, Daniil Mireshkin, Sergey Dzyalik, Oksana Arkhangelskaya, Alexey Cherevatenko, Anastasia Chyarina, Sergey Dzyalik, Oksana Arkhangelskaya, Alexey Cherevatenko, Anastasia Chyarina, Sergey Dzyalik, Oksana Arkhangelskaya, Alexey Cherevatenko, Anastasia Chyarina, Sergey Dzyalik, Oksana Arkhangelskaya, Alexei Cherevatenko, Anastasia Chyarina, Sergey Dzyalik, Oksana Arkhangelskaya, Alexei Cherevatenko, Anastasia Chyarina, Sergey Dzyalik, Oksana Arkhangelskaya, Alexei Cherevatenko, Anastasia Ch. Catherine Cherry, Olga Herman

Production: "Ukrainian Production Studio"
Premiere: 4 March 2019 (Ukraine Channel)
Series: 16
Genre: melodrama, drama


The official instagram of actor Kirill Dicevich (Kirill Dicevich) / Photo / Video


The official instagram actress Marina Mitrofanova (Marina Mitrofanova) / Photo - Video


Images from the series “Sunny November” 2019 | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Солнечный ноябрь сериал (2019) Украина смотреть онлайн бесплатно

Smotret serial solnechni noyabr 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Солнечный ноябрь 2019 онлайн украинская драма


О сюжете украинского сериала “Солнечный ноябрь” 2019 / Драма / Мелодрама / Украина


Главными героями сериала “Солнечный ноябрь” 2109 онлайн становятся брат и сестра, то есть, самые родные люди. Нина с Кириллом всегда жили счастливо. Они охотно принимают то, что дает им жизнь. Их родители – состоятельные люди, поэтому детям не нужно думать о завтрашнем дне и заботиться о своем будущем. Брат с сестрой всегда купались в заботе и ласке.

Они путешествовали по разным странам и практически никогда не расставались. Стереотип о том, что братья с сестрами не ладят, точно не про них. Различия между ними стали показываться лишь когда они вступили в подростковый возраст. Тогда у каждого проявился свой характер. Кириллу всегда рвался учиться, это очень спокойный, рассудительный молодой человек. А Нина стала полной противоположностью.

Она никогда не хотела сидеть на месте, она всегда играла и была озорной девчонкой. Ее тянуло веселиться и ходить на вечеринки. У нее было огромное количество поклонников. Отец был довольно строгим, многое от них требовал, но никогда ни в чем им не отказывал. Когда возникали трудности, дети всегда могли подойти к нему за советом или помощью. Нина с Кириллом находились словно под куполом и даже не представляли, что внешний мир может быть таким жестоким.


Смотреть фильм “Солнечный ноябрь” Украина (2019) онлайн все серии подряд 1-16



    .

    Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Солнечный ноябрь» 2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-16 мелодрама бесплатно на на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial solnechni noyabr 2019 online vse serii Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
    .

    Страна: Украина

    Солнечный ноябрь – Информация о сериале:

    Режиссер: Александр Итыгилов
    Сценарист: Лана Куйбина
    Оператор: Андрей Поливаный-Бухтияров
    Композитор: Роман Дудчик
    Художник: Виктор Донцов
    Продюсер: Ирина Заря

    Актеры: Ирина Гришак, Кирилл Дыцевич, Дмитрий Белякин, Марина Митрофанова, Анна Гуляева, Елена Хохлаткина, Ирина Мельник, Сергей Фролов, Елена Яблочная, Фёдор Гуринец, Даниил Мирешкин, Сергей Дзялик, Оксана Архангельская, Алексей Череватенко, Анастасия Чепелюк, Полина Носыхина, Екатерина Вишнёвая, Ольга Герман

    Производство: «Украинская продакшн студия»
    Премьера: 4 марта 2019 (Канал Украина)
    Серий: 16
    Жанр: мелодрама, драма


    Официальный инстаграм актера Кирилла Дыцевича (Kirill Dicevich) / Фото/Видео


    Официальный инстаграм актрисы Марины Митрофановой (Marina Mitrofanova) / Фото – Видео


    Кадры из сериала “Солнечный ноябрь” 2019 | Фото актеров

    .

     


    Оставьте ответ

    Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

    Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

    На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

    Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture