Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Sniper Series (2018) watch online free crime

Smotret serial snaypersha 2018 4 serii online besplatno
0


Ukrainian TV series “Sniper” 2018 Crime / Action / Drama 


Гlove heroine criminal piquant series “Sniper online” 2018 incredibly beautiful and attractive girl named Vera. She can seduce almost any man without any particular problems. During her life, she learned to do so a considerable number of times and therefore does not even worry about the fact that something can go wrong. As a result, the girl will always do it, because she sees nothing wrong with doing so with men.

She sticks to the insensitive expression: “nothing personal is business”! For her, the main thing in life is to achieve only the greatest heights, because there is simply no other option. Each time she can safely take such a risk and how many girls after that have nothing to regret, because of which the heroine the film and got the nickname "sniper". This helped to save her life more than once, because even in such situations she managed to get out of all sorts of troubles. But suddenly something happens that dramatically changes her whole life.

Experienced beauty "sniper" Vera receives one of the next tasks (goal) from her serious curator - urgently seduce a businessman from abroad and persuade him to commit a fraudulent transaction. But there is an emergency problem, she was pregnant. For a girl, this is naturally unexpected news and she does not even know how her life can change. She is not going to have an abortion under any circumstances, so the heartbreaker will have to leave her usual “business” forever. Vera has become as if invisible and she sees nothing good in this. What will happen next and how will she get out of a difficult situation?


Watch the serial film "Sniper" 2018 all series in a row 1-4 online for free Channel STB Ukraine


video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Watch movie "Sniper" 2018 online Ukrainian minisoap opera in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-4 for free on channel stb - You can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial snaypersha online Ukraina on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
A country: Ukraine, Lithuania

Director: Alexander Salnikov
Screenwriters: Ivan Shishman, Tatiana Gnedash
Operator: Sergey Krutko
Composer: Alexey Petrozhitsky
Artist: Maria Chupaylenko
Producer: Sasha Tkachenko

Actors: Victoria Litvinenko, Olga Lukyanenko, Oksana Stashenko, Richard Lepers, Lilia Rebrik, Konstantin Oktyabrsky, Stanislav Florentsev, Boris Knizhenko, Yuri Lakhin, Alexander Sokolov (VI), Anton Mukharsky, Diana Gordaya, Leonid Zakharchenko
Production: ARTFORMS PRODUCTION, SIA, PJSC “MMC-STB”
Premiere: December 22 2017 (STB, Ukraine), March 12 2018 (Baltic Channel 1, Latvia)
Series: 4
Genre: Thriller, drama, crime movie


The official instagram actress Victoria Litvinenko (Viktoriya Lytvynenko) / Photo / Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”243 ″]


Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Снайперша сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно криминал

Smotret serial snaypersha 2018 4 serii online besplatno
0


Украинский сериал “Снайперша” 2018 Криминал / Боевик / Драма 


Главная героиня криминально-пикантного сериала “Снайперша онлайн” 2018 невероятно красивая и привлекательная девушка по имени Вера. Она может без каких-либо особых проблем обольстить практически любого мужчину. За свою жизнь она научилась так делать немалое количество раз и поэтому даже не беспокоится за то, что что-то может пойти не так. В результате этого девушка всегда будет делать это, ведь ничего плохого она не видит в том, что поступает так с мужчинами.

Она придерживается бесчувственного выражения: “ничего личного – это бизнес”! Для неё главное в жизни добиваться лишь самых больших высот, потому что иного варианта просто не существует. Каждый раз она смело может пойти на такой риск и как многие девушки после этого ни о чем не сожалеть, из за чего героиня фильма и получила прозвище “снайперша”. Это помогало не раз спасать ей жизнь, ведь даже в таких ситуациях ей удавалось выкручиваться из всяких передряг. Но неожиданно происходит то, что резким образом меняет всю её жизнь.

Опытна красотка «снайперша» Вера получает одно из очередных заданий (цель) от своего серьёзного куратора – срочно обольстить бизнесмена из-за рубежа и склонить его к совершению жульнической сделки. Но есть чрезвычайная проблема, она оказалась беременной. Для девушки это естественно неожиданная новость и она даже не знает, как может изменится её жизнь. Делать аборт она не собирается ни в коем случае, так что сердцеедке придется навсегда оставить свой привычный “бизнес”. Вера стала словно невидимкой и ничего хорошего в этом она не видит. Что же будет дальше и как она выйдет из сложной ситуации?


Смотреть многосерийный фильм “Снайперша” 2018 все серии подряд 1-4 онлайн бесплатно  Канал СТБ Украина


video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть фильм «Снайперша» 2018 онлайн украинский мини-сериал в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-4 бесплатно на канале стб — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial snaypersha online Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
Страна: Украина, Литва

Режиссер: Александр Сальников
Сценаристы: Иван Шишман, Татьяна Гнедаш
Оператор: Сергей Крутько
Композитор: Алексей Петрожицкий
Художник: Мария Чупайленко
Продюсер: Саша Ткаченко

Актеры: Виктория Литвиненко, Ольга Лукьяненко, Оксана Сташенко, Рихард Леперс, Лилия Ребрик, Константин Октябрьский, Станислав Флоренцев, Борис Книженко, Юрий Лахин, Александр Соколов (VI), Антон Мухарский, Диана Гордая, Леонид Захарченко
Производство: ARTFORMS PRODUCTION, SIA, ЧАО “ММЦ-СТБ”
Премьера: 22 декабря 2017 (СТБ, Украина), 12 марта 2018 (1-й Балтийский Канал, Латвия)
Серий: 4
Жанр: Боевик, драма, криминальный фильм


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Виктории Литвиненко (Viktoriya Lytvynenko) / Фото/Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”243″]


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture