Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Servant of the People 3 Selection TV Series (2019) watch online free comedy

Smotret serial sluga naroda 3 sezon 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the film Servant of the People 3 season Ukrainian comedy all series in a row comedy


About the plot of the series “Servant of the People 3 Choice / Servant to the People 3” 2019 | Comedy | Ukraine


Гlove hero of the Ukrainian comedy series “Servant of the People 3 Choice” 2019 online Vasily Goloborodko (Vladimir Zelensky) worked as a modest history teacher, and never claimed the highest government positions. But by the will of fate, as well as by the will of the people, a simple resident of the rural hinterland becomes the President of the country. Vasily is well aware of the problems of the country's population, because he himself is her modest citizen.

Possessing a heightened sense of justice, Goloborodko wants to do everything to solve the problems of his citizens. The new president refuses from the benefits inherent in him, and goes to work in public transport, and more often by bicycle. Being far from the bureaucracy, the humble historian does not understand its laws at all, therefore he breaks the settled order by his decisions.

Gradually, Vasily gains confidence in his presidency, but he honors his principles sacredly. Its main purpose is to serve the Ukrainian people. And he intends to fulfill this mission to the end. After all, the main thing is that any citizen of a country, from a modest employee to a deputy, should be equal in his rights, so that everyone could live like a president.

Of course, in the echelons of power there are many dissatisfied officials with the new policy of Vasily. They often put a stick in the wheels in the way of change. But the mechanism starts working for change. Life is gradually changing for the better, the people believe in the president. Basil still has much to do to ensure that this process does not stop.


Trailer


video

Watch the film “Servant of the People 3 Season Selection" Ukraine 2019 online comedy all series in a row


video

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Servant of the People 3 Selection Season" 2019 online movie in good quality HD 720 all series in a row for free on 1 + 1 channel - it is also possible on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial sluga naroda 3 sezon vibor on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.
Country: Ukraine

Production: Studio Quarter 95The servant of the people
Genre: Comedy,

Cast: Volodymyr Zelensky, Yevgen Koshovy, Stanіslav Boklan, Olga Zhukovtsova, Olena Kravets, Valeriy Zhidkov, Mika Fatalov, Oleksandr Pіkalov, Yuri Krapov


See also “Servant of the people” 2 season 2017 - From love to impeachment


video

The official instagram of Vladimir Zelensky (Vladimir Zelensky) / Photo - Video


The official instagram actress Elena Kravets (Elena Kravets) | 95 Quarter


Frames from serila “Servant of the people 3 season Selection” Evening quarter 95 2019 | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Слуга народа 3 Выбор сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно комедия

Smotret serial sluga naroda 3 sezon 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Слуга народа 3 сезон украинская комедия все серии подряд комедия


О сюжете сериала “Слуга народа 3 Выбор / Слуга народу 3” 2019 | Комедия | Украина


Главный герой украинского комедийного сериала “Слуга народа 3 Выбор” 2019 онлайн Василий Голобородько (Владимир Зеленский) работал скромным учителем истории, и никогда не претендовал на высшие государственные посты. Но волею судьбы, а так же волеизъявлением народа, простой житель сельской глубинки становится Президентом страны. Василий прекрасно осознает проблемы населения страны, потому что он сам и есть ее скромный гражданин.

Обладая повышенным чувством справедливости, Голобородько хочет сделать все, что бы решить проблемы своих граждан. Новоявленный президент отказывается от льгот, присущих ему, и ездит на работу в общественном транспорте, а еще чаще на велосипеде. Будучи далеким от бюрократии, скромный историк совершенно не понимает ее законов, поэтому ломает устоявшиеся порядки своими решениями.

Постепенно Василий обретает уверенность на своем президентском посту, но принципы свои чтит свято. Его главное предназначение – служить украинскому народу. И это предназначение он намерен выполнить до конца. Ведь главное, что бы любой гражданин страны, от скромного служащего до депутата, должен быть равен в своих правах, что б каждый мог жить, как президент.

Конечно же, в эшелонах власти много недовольных чиновников новой политикой Василия. Они часто ставят палки в колеса на пути изменений. Но запущенный механизм начинает работать на перемены. Жизнь постепенно меняется в лучшую сторону, народ верит в президента. Василию предстоит еще многое сделать для того, что бы этот процесс не остановился.


Трейлер



    Смотреть фильм “Слуга народа 3 сезон ВыборУкраина 2019 онлайн комедия все серии подряд 



      Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
      .
      Смотреть сериал «Слуга народа 3 сезон Выбор» 2019 онлайн фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд бесплатно на канале 1+1 — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial sluga naroda 3 sezon vibor на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
      .
      Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

      .
      Страна: Украина

      Производство: Студия Квартал 95, Слуга народу
      Жанр: Комедия,

      В ролях: Володимир Зеленський, Євген Кошовий, Станіслав Боклан, Ольга Жуковцова, Олена Кравець, Валерій Жидков, Міка Фаталов, Олександр Пікалов, Юрій Крапов


      Смотрите также “Слуга народа” 2 сезон 2017 – От любви до импичмента



        Официальный инстаграм Владимира Зеленского (Vladimir Zelensky) / Фото – Видео


        Официальный инстаграм актрисы Елены Кравец (Elena Kravets) | Квартал 95


        Кадры из сераила “Слуга народа 3 сезон Выбор” Вечерний квартал 95 2019 | Фото актеров

        .

         


        Оставьте ответ

        Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

        Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

        На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

        Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture