Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Blue Lake series (2019) Watch Russia Romance 1

0

Watch the film Blue Lake 2019 online melodrama all series on the channel Russia


About the plot of the series "Blue Lake" 2019 / Melodrama / Channel Russia 1


нIna and Vadim have been living in a happy marriage for a long time, but suddenly the heroine Russian TV series “Blue Lake” 2019 online I found out that the one with whom she had gone through so many difficulties was cheating on her. It turned out that he had a long relationship with another person, and with her he wants to build a family. Vadim (Yuriy Baturin) is going to dissolve the union with his spouse and take back their common daughter, which Nina (Elena Arosyeva) just can not tolerate.

She wants to be one step ahead of the wrong spouse. She takes the child and runs away from the house. On the road, she manages to catch a ride, and the woman goes where only her eyes are looking. The driver’s name is Mikhail, and he sincerely imbued with the problem of the main character of the film Blue Lake, and then he thinks how to help her. He takes her to her hometown called Sineozersk, where she can stay for a period of time.

Here Vadim definitely will not find her and her daughter. Misha has a wife, Anna, and she helps the fugitive to get a job as a maid in an elite boarding house. Nina eventually begins to get used to the new life. Here she feels that she is safe, but trouble comes from where it was not expected. Anya notices that her husband began to communicate very often with the guest and the girl. Jealousy made itself felt. In addition, she began to occupy a greater position at work than Anna herself.


Trailer | 26 Premiere May 2019



Watch the film “Blue Lake” 2019 channel Russia 1 online in good quality hd 720 all series 1-4



.
Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Blue Lake» 2019 online all series in a row 1-4 movie on YouTube in good quality HD 720 for free on the Russia 1 channel - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial sinee ozero 2019 online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


.
See more 5 exciting series Nine Lives 2019 On the edge of 2019

Big artist 2019 LAST WEEK 2019 и EVERYTHING COULD BE OTHERWISE 2019

.

Blue Lake 2019 - TV Show Information and Release Date:

A country: Russia

Director: Gleb Yakubovsky
Screenwriters: Natalia Marfina, Olga Stepnova, Dmitry Stepanov, Valeria Ostrovskaya
Operator: Alexey Makeev
Casting Director: Elena Vneskikh

Actors: Denis Vasilyev, Tatiana Babenkova, Angelina Poplavskaya, Alyona Khmelnitskaya, Oleg Maslennikov-Voitov, Arthur Sopelnik, Boris Nevzorov, Alexander Makogon, Vitaly Egorov, Andrey Senkin, Oleg Tkachev, Veronika Norina

Premiere: 26 May 2019 (Россия 1)
Series: 4
Genre: Melodrama, films about family and Love


The official instagram actress Elena Aroseva (Elena Aroseva) / Photo - Video


The official instagram of actor Yuri Baturin (Yuri Baturin) / Photo - Video


Images from the series “Blue Lake” 2019 Russia 1 | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Синее озеро сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама Россия 1

0

Смотреть фильм Синее озеро 2019 онлайн мелодрама все серии на канале Россия


О сюжете сериала «Синее озеро» 2019 / Мелодрама / Канал Россия 1


нина и Вадим уже долгое время живут в счастливом браке, но внезапно героиня русского сериала “Синее озеро” 2019 онлайн узнала, что тот с кем она прошла через столько трудностей, ей изменяет. Оказалось, что у него уже довольно давно отношения с другой особой, и с ней он хочет строить семью. Вадим (Юрий Батурин) собирается расторгнуть союз со своей супругой и забрать к себе их общую дочь, чего Нина (Елена Аросьева) просто не может допустить.

Она хочет быть на шаг впереди неверного супруга. Она берет ребенка и сбегает из дома. На дороге ей удается поймать попутку, и женщина направляется, куда только глаза глядят. Водителя зовут Михаил, и он искренне проникается проблемой главной героини фильма Синее озеро, и тогда он думает, как ей помочь. Он везет ее в свой родной городок под названием Синеозерск, где она может на какой-то период времени остановиться.

Здесь Вадим точно не найдет ее и дочку. У Миши есть жена Анна, и она помогает беглянке устроиться работать горничной в элитный пансионат. Нина со временем начинает привыкать к новой жизни. Здесь она ощущает, что находится в безопасности, но беда приходит, откуда ее не ждали. Аня замечает, что муж начал сильно часто общаться с гостьей и девочкой. Ревность дала о себе знать. К тому же она стала занимать на работе большую должность, чем сама Анна.


Трейлер | Премьера 26 Мая 2019 



Смотреть фильм “Синее озеро” 2019 канал Россия 1 онлайн в хорошем качестве hd 720 все серии 1-4



.
Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Синее озеро» 2019 онлайн все серии подряд 1-4 фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно на канале Россия 1 — можно также на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial sinee ozero 2019 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


.
Смотрите ещё 5 увлекательных сериала  ⇒ Девять жизней 2019  На краю 2019

Большой артист 2019  ПОСЛЕДНЯЯ НЕДЕЛЯ 2019 и ВСЁ МОГЛО БЫТЬ ИНАЧЕ 2019

.

Синее озеро 2019 – Информация о сериале и  дата выхода:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Глеб Якубовский
Сценаристы: Наталья Марфина, Ольга Степнова, Дмитрий Степанов, Валерия Островская
Оператор: Алексей Макеев
Кастинг-директор: Елена Внутских

Актеры: Денис Васильев, Татьяна Бабенкова, Ангелина Поплавская, Алёна Хмельницкая, Олег Масленников-Войтов, Артур Сопельник, Борис Невзоров, Александр Макогон, Виталий Егоров, Андрей Сенькин, Олег Ткачёв, Вероника Норина

Премьера: 26 мая 2019 (Россия 1)
Серий: 4
Жанр: Мелодрама, фильмы о семье и любви


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Елены Аросьевой (Elena Aroseva) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”143″]


Официальный инстаграм актера Юрия Батурина (Yuri Baturin) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”203″]


Кадры из сериала “Синее озеро” 2019 Россия 1 | Фото актеров

.


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше