Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

School of psychics TNT (2019) watch online all issues for free

Smotret shou shkola ekstrasensov 2019 youtebem.com
0

Watch on TNT School of psychics 2019 online all series in a row on TNT channel


About the plot of the reality show “School of psychics” 2019 on channel TNT | Russia


ТThe TV show “School of Psychics” on TNT is a regular program, which tells about magic, esotericism, mysticism and mentors, they will begin to teach wards. For about ten years TV viewers closely watched how magicians and magicians pass tests and compete for the title of the best psychic. Many people have shown skill over many seasons. And now the owners of unusual skills have a chance to show themselves and declare themselves.

Mystic Swami Dashi and Konstantin Ghessati will decide their fate, he is very much in love with the fair sex. They will take in the team of those who have a gift and a desire to develop it. But not everyone will be lucky to get into the show. It is necessary to stand out from the crowd, to be able to surprise with abilities and ways of working. If a person manages to get into the main competition, the teachers will help control the skills and apply them in the right direction.

Participants will have to show supernatural abilities in front of millions of viewers. Numerous checks will be developed for them. Guests of the program will be other famous extraordinary people who previously participated in the "Battle". Contestants have the opportunity to declare themselves to the whole country, but the only one will be the winner.



.
Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Watch TV Shows "School of psychics" 2019 online in good quality HD 720 today and all releases in a row for free on TNT channel 1 season - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret shou shkola ekstrasensov 2019 tnt on the entertainment site youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
Country: Russia
Moderators: Swami Dashi, Konstantin Ghetsati and Sergey Safronov
Production: TNT
Genre: TV show


Second player
...


.

Watch the show “Secrets Chapman” on REN TV | Online update



Footage from the show “School of psychics” 2019 channel TNT | Photo leading and participants

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Школа экстрасенсов ТНТ (2019) смотреть онлайн все выпуски бесплатно

Smotret shou shkola ekstrasensov 2019 youtebem.com
0

Смотреть на тнт Школа экстрасенсов 2019 онлайн все серии подряд на канале тнт


О сюжете Реалити-шоу “Школа экстрасенсов” 2019 на канале ТНТ | Россия  


Телевизионное шоу “Школа экстрасенсов” на тнт – это очередная программа, где рассказывается про магию, эзотерику, мистику и наставников, они начнут учить подопечных. Телезрители около десяти лет внимательно следили за тем, как маги и чародеи проходят испытания и соревнуются за звание лучшего экстрасенса. Много людей показали мастерство за множество сезонов. И теперь обладателей необычных умений появился шанс показать себя и заявить о себе.

Решать судьбы будут мистик Свами Даши и Константин Гецати, он сильно полюбился представительницам прекрасного пола. Они возьмут в команду тех, у кого имеется дар и желание развить его. Но далеко не каждому улыбнется удача попасть в шоу. Необходимо выделяться из толпы, суметь удивить способностями и способами работы. Если человеку удастся пройти в основной конкурс, то учителя помогут контролировать умения и применять их в нужном русле.

Участникам предстоит на глазах миллионов зрителей показывать сверхъестественные способности. Для них будут разработаны многочисленные проверки. Гостями передачи станут другие известные неординарные люди, которые ранее участвовали в «Битве». Конкурсанты имеют возможность заявить о себе на всю страну, но единственный станет победителем.



Смотрите также здесь ⇒ Дом 2 “После заката”

и Бородина против Бузовой
.
Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть теле-шоу «Школа экстрасенсов» 2019 онлайн в хорошем качестве HD 720 сегодняшний и все выпуски подряд бесплатно на канале ТНТ сезон 1 — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret shou shkola ekstrasensov 2019 tnt на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
Страна: Россия
Ведущие: Свами Даши, Константин Гецати и Сергей Сафронов
Производство: ТНТ
Жанр: тв-шоу


Смотрите передачу “Тайны Чапман” на РЕН ТВ | Онлайн обновление



    Кадры из шоу “Школа экстрасенсов” 2019 канал ТНТ | Фото ведущих и участников

    .

     


    Оставьте ответ

    Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

    Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

    На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

    Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture