Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

3 School Graduation Series (2019) 1 + 1 Watch Online Free Ukraine

Smotret serial shkola vipusknoy 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Школа выпускной 3 сезон на канале 1+1


About the plot of the series “School 3 Graduation / School Vipusniy” 2019 | Drama | Melodrama | Ukraine


ДVery soon, students will have to celebrate the end of the next academic year. For many, it will be the last. Graduates have to prepare for school exams, and it is worth thinking about the future. Ahead of the boys and girls a new way - they need to go to university, choose a profession. But many do not want to part with the school, and still continue to a carefree life. Not everyone is ready to go into adulthood.

Many classmates no longer see each other after they exit the school. And many young heroes of the cult Ukrainian serial “School 3 Graduation” 2109 online fell in love with school and never want to part. The life of many students changed when a sudden emergency occurred at school. The fire started in the building. No one could even imagine that this was possible. In a very short time, the fire engulfed a huge audience, and part of the school was destroyed.

All in the building were in the most dangerous trap, and the fiery enemy was getting closer and closer. This tragedy showed the true face of many people. Many began to help each other, even though initially hostile and could not tolerate each other. But there were those who simply decided to escape and take care only of their skin. And the worst thing is that among such cowards were teachers and school workers.


Trailer


video

Watch movie "School 3 Season Graduation" Ukraine 2019 online melodrama all series in a row 


video

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera “School 3 season. Graduation »2019 Online Movie in good quality HD 720 all series in a row for free on 1 + 1 channel - You can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial shkola 3 sezon vipusknoi on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.
See also the 1 and 2 seasons here ⇒ SCHOOL 1-2 season
.
Country: Ukraine
Director: Sergey Umanets, Sergey Tolkushkin, Irina Litvinenko
Scenario: Anastasia Alekseeva, Alexandra Mironova, Lesya Voloshin
Operator: Daniel Levian, Nikolai Kobzar
Producer: Alexander Tkachenko, Olga Slisarenko, Victoria Lezina-Maslyanaya, Roman Lukin, Christina Shkabar, Ksenia Chernaya
Production: 1 + 1 Production
Genre: Comedy, youth film, romance, drama

Cast: Yanina Andreeva, Nikita Vakulyuk, Alyona Kurt, Roman Lukyanov, Irina Kudashova, Liza Vasilenko, Anatoly Tikhomirov, Alexander Petrenko, Bogdan Osadchuk, Oleg Vigovsky, Anna Trincher, Karina Chernyavskaya, Arno Muke, Philip Kozlov, Konstantin Cherl Okhell Llyuk Chello Oral, I will answer , Nikolay Kyi, Elena Larina, Nikita Balev, Valentina Medovaya, Tatyana Vashnevskaya


The official instagram actress Liza Vasilenko (Liza Vasilenko) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”134 ″]


The official instagram of actor Alexander Petrenko (Alexandr Petrenko) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”358 ″]


Images from the series “School 3 Graduation / School Vipusniy” 2019 Ukraine 1 + 1 | Photos of actors

.


 

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Школа 3 Выпускной сериал (2019) 1+1 смотреть онлайн бесплатно Украина

Smotret serial shkola vipusknoy 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Школа выпускной 3 сезон на канале 1+1


О сюжете сериала “Школа 3 Выпускной / Школа Випускний” 2019 | Драма | Мелодрама | Украина


Довольно скоро ученикам предстоит отпраздновать окончание очередного учебного года. Для многих он станет последним. Выпускникам предстоит готовиться к школьным экзаменам, и стоит задуматься о будущем. Впереди у юношей и девушек новый путь – им нужно поступить в университет, выбрать профессию. Но многим не хочется расставаться со школой, а все также продолжать беззаботную жизнь. Не каждый готов пойти во взрослую жизнь.

Многие одноклассники больше после выхода из дверей школы никогда не видятся. А многие юные герои культового украинского сериала “Школа 3 Выпускной” 2109 онлайн влюбились в школе и не хотят никогда расставаться. Жизнь многих учеников поменялась, когда в школе произошло неожиданно ЧП. В здании начался пожар. Никому даже в голову не могло прийти, что такое возможно. За очень короткое время пожар охватил огромную аудиторию, и часть школы была уничтожена.

Все находящиеся в здании оказались в опаснейшей ловушке, и огненный враг подбирался все ближе. Эта трагедия показала истинное лицо многих людей. Многие стали помогать друг другу, пусть даже изначально враждовали и терпеть друг друга не могли. Но были и те, кто просто решил сбежать и позаботиться только о своей шкуре. А самое страшное, что среди таких трусов оказались учителя и работники школы.


Трейлер



    Смотреть фильм “Школа 3 сезон ВыпускнойУкраина 2019 онлайн мелодрама все серии подряд 



      Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
      .
      Смотреть сериал «Школа 3 сезон. Выпускной» 2019 онлайн фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд  бесплатно на канале 1+1 — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial shkola 3 sezon vipusknoi на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
      .
      Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

      .
      Смотрите у нас также 1 и 2 сезоны здесь ⇒ ШКОЛА 1-2 сезон
      .
      Страна: Украина
      Режиссер: Сергей Уманец, Сергей Толкушкин, Ирина Литвиненко
      Сценарий: Анастасия Алексеева, Александра Миронова, Леся Волошин
      Оператор: Даниэль Левиан, Николай Кобзарь
      Продюсер: Александр Ткаченко, Ольга Слисаренко, Виктория Лезина-Масляная, Роман Лукин, Христина Шкабар, Ксения Чёрная
      Производство: 1+1 Продакшн
      Жанр: Комедия, молодежный фильм, мелодрама, драма

      В ролях: Янина Андреева, Никита Вакулюк, Алёна Курта, Роман Лукьянов, Ирина Кудашова, Лиза Василенко, Анатолий Тихомиров, Александр Петренко, Богдан Осадчук, Олег Виговский, Анна Тринчер, Карина Чернявская, Арно Муке, Филипп Козлов, Константин Чернокрылюк, Сергей Власенко, Николай Кий, Елена Ларина, Никита Балев, Валентина Медовая, Татьяна Вашневская


      Официальный инстаграм актрисы Лизы Василенко (Liza Vasilenko) / Фото – Видео


      Официальный инстаграм актера Александра Петренко (Alexandr Petrenko) / Фото – Видео


      Кадры из сериала “Школа 3 Выпускной / Школа Випускний” 2019 Украина 1+1 | Фото актеров

      .


       

      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture