Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

School 2 season (2018) Non-child games Ukrainian TV series all series

Smotret serial Shkola 1,2 sezon Ukraina Youtebem.com
0

Ukrainian series School 2 season. Non-children's games ”2018 watch online for free youth film all series in a row 1-30 | Ukraine


Вabout the attention of Ukrainian youth series “School 2 season” on channel 1 + 1 there is a typical school institution with typical problems. Once there was a lot of conflict and drama, and the teaching staff had to put a lot of effort to find a common language with students, especially for high school students.

Smotret serial Shkola 1,2 sezon Ukraina Youtebem.com
Youtebem.com

Every day the situation grew tense, the arguing parties remained in their opinion without hope of a compromise. Changes happened at a time when a new leadership appeared at the helm. For the inhabitants of the school, the boundaries were expanded, it was allowed to attend discos and various events held in accordance with the new rules from the leaders.

High school students are delighted with the changes, only Lola arrives in displeasure. Earlier, the heroine wore the status of "queen", but now her opportunities have fallen, and she has become uninteresting. The poor thing is trying to regain popularity, but suffers constant failures. Together with the loss of status, the girl was disappointed in love. Her boyfriend Pavel decided to end the relationship. The guy simply could not bear her specific character and decided to take a serious step, offering to remain friends and maintain contact. So angry Lola is going to take revenge ....



How to conquer Instagram: Tips from blogger Lola from the TV show School

.


Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera “School 2 season. Non-kids games »2018 online movie in good quality HD 720 all series in a row for free on 1 + 1 channel - it is also possible on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial shkola 2 sezon nedetskie igri on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


.
Country: Ukraine
Director: Sergey Umanets, Sergey Tolkushkin, Irina Litvinenko
Scenario: Anastasia Alekseeva, Alexandra Mironova, Lesya Voloshin
Operator: Daniel Levian, Nikolai Kobzar
Producer: Alexander Tkachenko, Olga Slisarenko, Victoria Lezina-Maslyanaya, Roman Lukin, Christina Shkabar, Ksenia Chernaya
Production: 1 + 1 Production
Genre: Comedy, youth film, romance, drama

Cast: Yanina Andreeva, Nikita Vakulyuk, Alyona Kurt, Roman Lukyanov, Irina Kudashova, Liza Vasilenko, Anatoly Tikhomirov, Alexander Petrenko, Bogdan Osadchuk, Oleg Vigovsky, Anna Trincher, Karina Chernyavskaya, Arno Muke, Philip Kozlov, Konstantin Cherl Okhell Llyuk Chello Oral, I will answer , Nikolay Kyi, Elena Larina, Nikita Balev, Valentina Medovaya, Tatyana Vashnevskaya


Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Школа 2 сезон (2018) Недетские игры украинский сериал все серии

Smotret serial Shkola 1,2 sezon Ukraina Youtebem.com
0

Украинский сериал “Школа 2 сезон. Недетские игры” 2018 смотреть онлайн бесплатно молодежный фильм все серии подряд 1- 30 | Украина


Во внимании украинского молодежного сериала “Школа 2 сезон” на канале 1+1 находится типичное школьное учебное заведение, имеющее характерные проблемы. Некогда тут происходило немало конфликтов и драм, а преподавательскому составу приходилось прикладывать немало усилий, чтобы найти общий язык с учениками, в особенности это касалось старшеклассников.

Smotret serial Shkola 1,2 sezon Ukraina Youtebem.com
Youtebem.com

С каждым днем обстановка накалялась, спорящие стороны оставались при своем мнении без надежд на компромисс. Изменения случились в тот момент, когда у руля появилось новое руководство. Для обитателей школы расширились границы, позволялось посещать дискотеки и различные мероприятий, проводимые в соответствии с новоиспеченными правилами от руководителей.

Старшеклассники в восторге от изменений, в недовольстве прибывает только Лола. Ранее героиня носила статус «королевы», теперь же ее возможности пали, и она стала неинтересна. Бедняжка старается вернуть популярность, но терпит постоянные провалы. Вместе с потерей статуса, девушка разочаровалась в любви. Ее бойфренд Павел решил разорвать отношения. Парень попросту не вынес ее специфического характера и решился на серьезный шаг, предложив остаться друзьями и поддерживать контакт. Так разгневанная Лола собирается взять реванш….



Как покорить Instagram: Советы блогера Лолы из сериала Школа

.


Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Школа 2 сезон. Недетские игры» 2018 онлайн фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд  бесплатно на канале 1+1 — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial shkola 2 sezon nedetskie igri на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


.
Страна: Украина
Режиссер: Сергей Уманец, Сергей Толкушкин, Ирина Литвиненко
Сценарий: Анастасия Алексеева, Александра Миронова, Леся Волошин
Оператор: Даниэль Левиан, Николай Кобзарь
Продюсер: Александр Ткаченко, Ольга Слисаренко, Виктория Лезина-Масляная, Роман Лукин, Христина Шкабар, Ксения Чёрная
Производство: 1+1 Продакшн
Жанр: Комедия, молодежный фильм, мелодрама, драма

В ролях: Янина Андреева, Никита Вакулюк, Алёна Курта, Роман Лукьянов, Ирина Кудашова, Лиза Василенко, Анатолий Тихомиров, Александр Петренко, Богдан Осадчук, Олег Виговский, Анна Тринчер, Карина Чернявская, Арно Муке, Филипп Козлов, Константин Чернокрылюк, Сергей Власенко, Николай Кий, Елена Ларина, Никита Балев, Валентина Медовая, Татьяна Вашневская


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше