Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Code Series (2019) Channel One watch online free story

Smotret serial shifr 2019 online youtebem.com
2

Watch the serial movie Cipher 2019 online all series in a row Detective USSR


About the plot of the series “Code” 2019 online / 16 series / History / Detective / First Channel / Russia


Дaction fascinating series “The Code” 2019 online on the first occurs in 1956, the Great Patriotic War ended not so long ago. In the Soviet Union, people are beginning to return to a peaceful life, even if it was given to people not at all. The entire economy in fact was simply destroyed, and it took a lot of time and effort to restore everything. A lot of people died, and the fate of other people maimed. Everyone was scared, and many could not realize that the whole horror of the war was over.

But there were people who took themselves in hand and began to simply live. They worked, tried to earn money honestly, tried to raise the country anew from their knees. And some people just did not want to work and join the usual pre-war routine of life. After conducting a large-scale amnesty, many criminal elements were left free. Of course, with this phenomenon, the crime rate has increased significantly.

People united in groups, they thought it was better than just go to work and bring honest money to the house. The police could not cope with such a huge number of crimes. Help was needed, and the government decided to take it in an absolutely unexpected place. Not only men, but also women stood up to defend the country from their fellow countrymen.


Trailer



Watch the series “Code / Encryption” 2019 online for free all series in a row 1-16 movie on Channel One



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Cipher / Coder" 2019 online all series in a row for free film with Sergey Puskepalis in good quality HD 720 Detective - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial shifr 2019 online 1 kanal on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

See another historical series ⇒ Decembrist

.

A country: Russia

Cipher / Coder - FILM INFORMATION:

Director: Vera Storozheva
Writers: Olga Popova, Olga Zhukova
Operator: Mikhail Iskandarov
Composer: Yuri Poteenko
Artists: Valeria Popova, Sergey Filenko
Producers: Vladimir Utin, Mikhail Rossolko, Denis Frolov, Ivan Gavrilov, Daria Kaplya
Actors: Mariana Spivak, Elena Panova, Ekaterina Vilkova, Yana Dubuy, Sergey Puskepalis, Mikhail Evlanov, Oleg Gaas, Svetlana Kolpakova, Nikolai Tokarev, Dmitry Mazurov, Victor Konukhin, Vitaly Kornienko, Sofya Khilkova, Maxim Stoyanov, Ekaterina Lapiga, Victor Dobronravov, Nikolai Kachura, Alexey Kolgan, Nina Dvorzhetskaya, Alexandra Ursulyak

Premiere: 11 March 2019 (The first channel)
Series: 16
Genre: Detectives, historical series about the USSR


The official instagram actress Elena Panova (Elena Panova) / Photo - Video


The official instagram of actor Viktor Dobronravov (Viktor Dobronravov) / Photo - Video


Images from the series “Code / Encryption” 2019 | Photos of actors

.


2 Comments
  1. Marina He speaks

    Well, again, the role of the girl is the same person that is everywhere and on all channels. Do all other talented children remain unnoticed. Around injustice!

  2. Igor_Dnp_USSR He speaks

    Gentlemen, employees of the film industry, when writing a script and making a movie, do not forget to turn to people who know the era, structure and order of work in these structures. T.b. that it does not require any super-costs, many people (specialists) can tell and without any preferences. The impression is that the cinema, recently, is being filmed on “FINGERING”, apart from reality. Do not hold the audience for suckers.
    1. An employee of the Moscow regional committee, not even the first secretary, oversees the work on the development of a country’s air defense system — chickens would laugh, but they wouldn’t let him go. Well, they would call him an employee of the Central Committee from the department (committee) No. 2, by the way in 1941-57. Ustinov oversaw work in the defense industry and was deputy chairman of Committee No. XXUMX.
    2. You depict a regime object, the MO archive, a courtyard, and there each piece of paper, if not with the VERTIS SECRET, then with a chipboard (for official use). Is this a public library? Retiree, tb A GUN after the release, walks through the MO archive as if at home and “drank tea” with an archive worker (God's dandelion).
    3. Badges and a number of other attributes does not correspond to those times.
    And such blunders at every turn.
    The very idea of ​​the series is interesting, but all these inconsistencies discouraged watching the series, I do not want to feel like a layman, turn up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Шифр сериал (2019) Первый канал смотреть онлайн бесплатно история

Smotret serial shifr 2019 online youtebem.com
2

Смотреть многосерийный фильм Шифр 2019 онлайн все серии подряд детектив СССР


О сюжете сериала «Шифр» 2019 онлайн / 16 серий / История / Детектив / Первый канал / Россия 


Действие увлекательного сериала “Шифр” 2019 онлайн на первом происходит в 1956 году, не так давно закончилась Великая Отечественная война. В Советском Союзе народ начинает возвращаться к мирной жизни, пусть это давалось людям совсем не просто. Все хозяйство по факту было просто уничтожено, и нужно было много времени и сил, чтобы все восстановить. Много людей погибло, а судьбы других людей искалечены. Всем было страшно, и многие не могла осознать, что весь ужас войны закончился.

Но были люди, которые взяли себя в руки и начали просто жить. Они работали, старались честно заработать деньги, пытались поднять с колен заново страну. А некоторые люди просто не хотели работать и вливаться в обычный довоенный распорядок жизни. После проведения масштабной амнистии множество криминального элемента оказалось на свободе. Конечно, с таким явлением уровень преступности в разы повысился.

Люди объединялись в группировки, они считали, что это лучше, чем просто пойти работать и приносить в дом честные деньги. Органы милиции не могли справиться с таким огромным количеством преступлений. Нужна была подмога, и правительство решило взять ее в абсолютно неожиданном месте. Защищать страну от своих же соотечественников встали не только мужчины, но и женщины.


Трейлер



Смотреть сериал “Шифр / Шифровальщицы” 2019 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1-16 фильм на Первом канале 



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Шифр / Шифровальщицы» 2019 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно  фильм с Сергеем Пускепалисом в хорошем качестве HD 720 детектив — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial shifr 2019 online 1 kanal на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

Смотрите ещё один исторический сериал ⇒ Декабристка

.

Страна: Россия

Шифр / Шифровальщицы – ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Режиссер: Вера Сторожева
Сценаристы: Ольга Попова, Ольга Жукова
Оператор: Михаил Искандаров
Композитор: Юрий Потеенко
Художники: Валерия Попова, Сергей Филенко
Продюсеры: Владимир Утин, Михаил Россолько, Денис Фролов, Иван Гаврилов, Дарья Капля
Актеры: Марьяна Спивак, Елена Панова, Екатерина Вилкова, Яна Дюбуи, Сергей Пускепалис, Михаил Евланов, Олег Гаас, Светлана Колпакова, Николай Токарев, Дмитрий Мазуров, Виктор Конухин, Виталия Корниенко, Софья Хилькова, Максим Стоянов, Екатерина Лапига, Виктор Добронравов, Николай Качура, Алексей Колган, Нина Дворжецкая, Александра Урсуляк

Премьера: 11 марта 2019 (Первый канал)
Серий: 16
Жанр: Детективы, исторические сериалы о СССР


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Елены Пановой (Elena Panova) / Фото – Видео


Официальный инстаграм актера Виктора Добронравова (Viktor Dobronravov) / Фото – Видео


Кадры из сериала “Шифр / Шифровальщицы” 2019 | Фото актеров

.


2 Комментарии
  1. Марина Говорит

    Ну вот опять на роль девочки одно и то же лицо которое везде и на всех каналах. Неужели все остальные талантивые дети так и останутся не замеченными. Кругом несправедливость!

  2. Игорь_Днп_УССР Говорит

    Господа работники киноиндустрии, когда пишите сценарий и снимаете кино, не забывайте обращаться к людям, знающим эпоху, структуру и порядок работ в этих структурах. Т.б. что это не требует каких-то супер-затрат, многие люди (специалисты) могут рассказать и без каких либо преференций. Возникает впечатление что кино, в последнее время, снимается на “ОТЦЕПИСЬ”, в отрыве от реалий. Не держите зрителей за лохов.
    1. Сотрудник московского обкома, даже не первый секретарь, курирует работу по разработке системы ПВО СТРАНЫ – курам на смех, да его бы и на порог бы не пустили. Ну, назвали бы его сотрудником ЦК из отдела(комитета) №2, к стати в 1941-57 гг. Устинов курировал работу с оборонкой и был зам председателя комитета №2.
    2. Вы изображаете режимный объект, архив МО, проходным двором, да там каждая бумажка если не с грифом СЕКРЕТНО, то с ДСП (для служебного пользования). Это что, публичная библиотека? Отставник, т.б. ЗЕЧКА после отсидки, ходит по архиву МО как у себя дома и «распивает чаи» с работником архива (божьим одуванчиком).
    3. Значки и ряд прочей атрибутики не соответствует тем временам.
    И такие ляпы на каждом шагу.
    Сама идея сериала интересная, но все эти нестыковки отбили охоту смотреть сериал, не хочу чувствовать себя профаном, воротит.

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture