Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Razluchnitsya series (2018) watch free melodrama

smotret film razluchnica 2018 online besplatno melodrama
0

Сериал Разлучница (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама канал Россия 1


About the plot of the multi-part film “Razluchnitsa” 2018 online / 4 series / Melodrama / Russia 1


Мelodramatic soap opera of love “Razluchnitsa” 2018 online begins her unhurried story of the ordinary everyday life of Elizabeth (Natasha Shvets), which, like many calm families, develop quite measuredly and happily. Sergei (Dmitry Miller) and Lisa have been married for a long time, which, at first glance, seems to be a happy union of two loving people. However, every family is known to experience its own misfortunes. Seryozha has long been experiencing a mental crisis that overtakes most men at a certain age.

The revaluation of existing values ​​significantly affects the well-being in the marriage. Natasha understands: her faithful is moving away, becoming a stranger, reticent, unwilling to engage in dialogue. Soon it turns out another unfortunate circumstance. At work, her husband has a nice colleague who provides an eminent employee with unequivocal signs of attention. Appearing in a difficult period for the family, the fatal girl has every chance to destroy the fragile harmony, obeying the pursuit of their own selfish interests.

Olya (Ksenia Lukyanchikova) for a long time wants to get married, an implicit hindrance in the form of the legitimate spouse of the chosen one does not embarrass the ambitious and enterprising person. She acts aggressively, aggressively. Under the influence of charm and women's charms, the object of adoration soon surrenders. However, Lisa is not going to give up the position without a fight: she decides to fight for personal happiness and in any way resist the rival acting so actively.

Trailer


video

Watch the Russian mini-series “Razluchnitsa” 2018 melodrama online for free on channel Russia 1


video

.
Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Watch TV soap opera "Razluchnitsa" 2018 online on channel Russia 1 in good quality HD 720 all series 1-4 in a row melodrama is free film on YouTube - you can online on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial ten online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


FILM INFORMATION:

A country: Russia

Director: Roman Prosvirnin
Scriptwriter: Marina Sochinsky
Operator: Andrei Vatsura
Composer: Evgeny Skripkin
Artist: Natalya Evladova
Producers: Alexander Kushaev, Irina Smirnova
Actors: Natasha Shvets, Dmitry Miller, Ksenia Lukyanchikova, Petr Barancheev, Roman Borzovsky, Artyom Borzovsky, Ekaterina Solomatina, Guram Bablishvili, Alexander Oblasov, Maxim Amelchenko

Premiere: November 24 2018 (Россия 1)
Series: 4
Genre: Melodrama


The official instagram actress Ksenia Lukyanchikova (Kseniya Lukyanchikova) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”90 ″]


The official instagram of actor Dmitry Miller (Dmitry Miller) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”219 ″]



This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Сериал Разлучница (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама

smotret film razluchnica 2018 online besplatno melodrama
0

Сериал Разлучница (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама канал Россия 1


О сюжете многосерийного фильма «Разлучница» 2018 онлайн / 4 серии / Мелодрама / Россия 1


Мелодраматический сериал о любви “Разлучница” 2018 онлайн начинает свой неспешный рассказ с рядовые будней Елизаветы (Наташа Швец), которые, как и у многих спокойных семей, складываются вполне размеренно и счастливо. Сергей (Дмитрий Миллер) и Лиза  давно в браке, который, на первый взгляд, кажется счастливым союзом двух любящих людей. Однако каждая семья, как известно, переживает свои несчастья. Серёжа уже давно ощущает душевный кризис, который настигает большинство мужчин в определённом возрасте.

Переоценка существующих ценностей ощутимо влияет на благополучие в супружеской жизни. Наташа понимает: её благоверный отдаляется, превращается в чужого человека, замкнутого, не желающего идти на диалог. Вскоре выясняется очередное нелицеприятное обстоятельство. На работе у мужа — симпатичная коллега, которая оказывает видному сотруднику недвусмысленные знаки внимания. Появившись в сложный для семьи период, фатальная девушка имеет все шансы разрушить хрупкую гармонию, повинуясь следованию собственным корыстным интересам.

Оля (Ксения Лукьянчикова) давно хочет выйти замуж, неявная помеха в виде законной супруги избранника ни капельки не смущает амбициозную и предприимчивую особу. Она действует агрессивно, напористо. Под воздействием обаяния и женских чар, объект обожания скоро сдаётся. Однако Лиза не собирается отдавать позиции без боя: она решает бороться за личное счастье и любым способом противостоять сопернице, действующей так активно.

Трейлер



    Смотреть российский мини-сериал “Разлучница” 2018 мелодрама онлайн бесплатно на канале Россия 1



      .
      Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
      .
      Смотреть теле сериал «Разлучница» 2018 онлайн на канале Россия 1 в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии 1-4 подряд мелодрама бесплатно фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial ten online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
      .
      Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


      ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

      Страна: Россия

      Режиссер: Роман Просвирнин
      Сценарист: Марина Сочинская
      Оператор: Андрей Вацура
      Композитор: Евгений Скрипкин
      Художник: Наталья Евладова
      Продюсеры: Александр Кушаев, Ирина Смирнова
      Актеры: Наташа Швец, Дмитрий Миллер, Ксения Лукьянчикова, Пётр Баранчеев, Роман Борзовский, Артём Борзовский, Екатерина Соломатина, Гурам Баблишвили, Александр Обласов, Максим Амельченко

      Премьера: 24 ноября 2018 (Россия 1)
      Серий: 4
      Жанр: Мелодрама


      Официальный инстаграм актрисы Ксении Лукьянчиковой (Kseniya Lukyanchikova ) / Фото – Видео


      Официальный инстаграм актера Дмитрия Миллера (Dmitry Miller) / Фото – Видео



      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture