Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Selfie with the fate of the series (2018) watch online for free detective

Smotret serial Selfi s sudboy 2018 onlie besplatno Youtebem.com
0

About the plot of the series “Selfie with destiny” 2018 online for free all series in a row 1- 4 / Detective Tatyana Ustinova / Russia


ИLia Subbotin (Anton Khabarov) - a technical professor who spends his free time working on criminal cases. Another task the hero soap opera “Selfies with fate” 2018 online is to reveal the circumstances of the death of a metropolitan woman named Lidia Mikhailovna (Elena Simonova). The victim was strangled in a souvenir shop located in the village of Sokolnichy, where the local philanthropist Oleg Pavlovich (Boris Khvoshnyanskiy) arranged a diverse area filled with antiquity, at the time when the cashier went home for a special copy for a wealthy client.

Law enforcement authorities have detained a local drunkard, recently seen near the site of the murder. In addition, the suspect with him turned out to be paid board. Ilya, having taken close to the investigation of the presented incident, instantly sweeps aside the first suspect, pointing to the innocence of the drunkard, in which he is supported by the majority of the local population. In the house of creativity and at the same time a hotel, for some time the main character acquires housing for himself. The amateur detective was surrounded by a rather disparate company in which he needed to delve into the search for the real killer in the case of a lady from high society ...


Russian detective series “Selfies with fate” 2018 all series 1-4 



Liked the film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Selfie with fate" 2018 online detective in good quality HD 720 film  all 1-9 series in a row free movie on YouTube - you can online on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial selfi s sudboy 2018 online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


FILM INFORMATION:

A country: Russia
Director: Peter Amelin
Writer: Peter Amelin
Operator: Valery Lerner
Composer: Sergey Potekhin
Artist: Dmitry Tselikov
Producers: Evgenia Vilshanskaya, Alexander Zhigun, Kirill Nersesyan, Elena Shalimova

Actors: Anton Khabarov, Anastasia Loshakova, Alexey Mitin, Yekaterina Reshetnikova, Svetlana Wilhelktev, Boris Khvoshnyansky, Elena Simonova, Yulia Polynskaya, Igor Vukolov, Margarita Pavlova, Roman Kocherzhevsky, Igor Lepikhin, Yevgeny Kapitonov, Anastasia Kekhemkin, Kekhtarkin, Roman Kocherzhevsky Pavel Grigoriev, Anton Paderin, Tina Tarusina, Anastasia Tyunina
Production: Swell Film LLC
Premiere: October 20 2018 (TVC)
Series: 4
Genre: detective



.


Watch more fascinating TV shows ⇒ Catherine the impostors 2019 3 season

Vocal crime ensemble 2019  NEVER SAY NEVER

2019 code  SVETLANA 2018 DECABRIST 2018  REMOTE 2019

Cricket cage ROSTOV 2019 THE BEST HUSBAND CAPTAIN 2

MAGIC 2019 DESERT 2019 BATALION 2019 2019 EXPROPIATOR RUN

2019 BEETLES DIPLOMAT 2019 PSYCHOLOGISTS 2019 BALABOL 3 SORCH

WINGS OF EMPIRE ALGERIA ROSTOV 2019 LAPSI ZORGE EXPROPRIATOR

IP PIROGOVA 2 SEASON Entering the house WHATEVER HAPPENS OUT OF THE GAME

CONDITIONING CENT TOMORROW WILL BE A NEW DAY COLD COAST Desperate

RURAL PRIVATE DETECTIVE APPLE TREE FEMALE VERSION PURE SOVIET KILLING


Movie, TV Show and Movie Trailers 2019 of the Year | Fascinating to you viewing!


video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


[/ vc_column_text] [/ vc_column]

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Селфи с судьбой сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно детектив

Smotret serial Selfi s sudboy 2018 onlie besplatno Youtebem.com
0

О сюжете сериала “Селфи с судьбой” 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1- 4 / Детектив Татьяны Устиновой / Россия


Илья Субботин (Антон Хабаров) – профессор технической направленности, который свое свободное от работы время проводит за расследованием дел из криминальной среды. Очередная задача героя сериал “Селфи с судьбой” 2018 онлайн заключается в том, чтобы раскрыть обстоятельства гибели столичной женщины с именем Лидия Михайловна (Елена Симонова). Жертва была задушена в сувенирной лавке, расположенной в поселке Сокольничьего, где здешний меценат – Олег Павлович (Борис Хвошнянский) устроил разнообразный уголок, наполненный стариной, в момент, когда кассир отправился домой за особым экземпляром для состоятельной клиентки.

Правоохранительные органы задержали местного пьянчушку, недавно замеченного возле места убийства. К тому же, у подозреваемого при себе оказалась плата убиенной. Илья, взявшись вплотную за следствие представленного инцидента, моментально отметает первого подозреваемого, указывая на невиновность пьяницы, в чем его поддерживает большая часть здешнего населения. В доме творчества и одновременно гостинице, на некоторое время главный герой приобретает себе жилье. Детектива любителя окружила достаточно разношерстная компания, в которой нужно углубиться в поиски настоящего убийцы по делу дамы из высшего общества…


Детективный российский сериал “Селфи с судьбой” 2018 все серии 1-4 



Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Селфи с судьбой» 2018 онлайн детектив в хорошем качестве HD 720 фильм  все серии 1-9 подряд бесплатно фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial selfi s sudboy 2018 online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Страна: Россия
Режиссер: Пётр Амелин
Сценарист: Пётр Амелин
Оператор: Валерий Лернер
Композитор: Сергей Потехин
Художник: Дмитрий Целиков
Продюсеры: Евгения Вильшанская, Александр Жигун, Кирилл Нерсесян, Елена Шалимова

Актеры: Антон Хабаров, Анастасия Лошакова, Алексей Митин, Екатерина Решетникова, Светлана Вильгельм, Борис Хвошнянский, Елена Симонова, Юлия Полынская, Игорь Вуколов, Маргарита Павлова, Роман Кочержевский, Игорь Лепихин, Евгений Капитонов, Анастасия Дёмкина, Станислав Ткаченко, Пётр Логачёв, Павел Григорьев, Антон Падерин, Тина Тарусина, Анастасия Тюнина
Производство: ООО “Свэлл Фильм”
Премьера: 20 октября 2018 (ТВЦ)
Cерий: 4
Жанр: детектив



.


Смотрите ещё увлекательные сериалы ⇒ екатерина самозванцы 2019 3 сезон

Вокально криминальный ансамбль 2019  НИКОГДА НЕ ГОВОРИ НИКОГДА

Шифр 2019  СВЕТЛАНА 2018 ДЕКАБРИСТКА 2018  ПОДКИДЫШ 2019

Клетка для сверчка РОСТОВ 2019 САМЫЙ ЛУЧШИЙ МУЖ КАПИТАНША 2

ВОЛШЕБНИК 2019 ПУСТЫНЯ 2019 БАТАЛЬОН 2019 ЭКСПРОПРИАТОР 2019 БЕГИ

ЖУКИ 2019 ДИПЛОМАТ 2019 ПСИХОЛОГИНИ 2019 БАЛАБОЛ 3 ЗНАХАРЬ

КРЫЛЬЯ ИМПЕРИИ АЛЖИР РОСТОВ 2019 ЛАПСИ ЗОРГЕ ЭКСПРОПРИАТОР

ИП ПИРОГОВА 2 СЕЗОН ВХОДЯ В ДОМ ОГЛЯНИСЬ БУДЬ ЧТО БУДЕТ ВНЕ ИГРЫ

УСЛОВНЫЙ МЕНТ ЗАВТРА БУДЕТ НОВЫЙ ДЕНЬ ХОЛОДНЫЕ БЕРЕГА ОТЧАЯННЫЕ

СЕЛЬСКИЙ ДЕТЕКТИВ ЯБЛОНЯ РАЗДОРА ЖЕНСКАЯ ВЕРСИЯ ЧИСТО СОВЕТСКОЕ УБИЙСТВО


Трейлеры к фильмам, сериалам и мультфильмам 2019 года | Увлекательного Вам просмотра!


video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


[/vc_column_text][/vc_column]

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture