Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Sasha Tanya new season (2019) serial watch online for free

0

Смотреть фильм СашаТаня 2019 новый 8 сезон все серии подряд


About the plot of the series “Sasha Tanya” 2019 / Comedy / TNT Channel 


ВThat's what happens in the life of the main characters of the “SashaTanya” 2019 series, the new 8 season, as usual, bears an artistic character. This is an ordinary family living in Moscow, where sometimes serious passions boil. What is the secret of family happiness of this couple? Tanya (Valentina Rubtsova) decided that the whole family urgently needs to go on a diet, to exercise hard and always look good. She specifically purchased a subscription, which created a lot of problems for her husband.

Sasha (Andrey Gaydulyan) on the contrary, he loves to sit in McDonalds and drink beer with friends, and the gym is not the best place for him to spend time, especially since his adored husband becomes a coach. While the Sergeevs are arguing over all sorts of trifles and get into the most curious situations, the elder couple of the family can’t agree on much more serious things. From the moment his wife Eva became a business woman, Sylvestre Andreevich is now completely out of work.

He lacks the feminine caress, and goes for advice to his son, without even knowing that he is opening a Pandora’s box, and this is only the beginning of all the adventures. While everyone does not understand what they really want, Tanya does not want anything, just lie down and rest after a hard and exhausting workout in the fitness room. But can she do this when there are so many things around?


Trailer | Premiere 3 June



Watch the film “SashaTanya” 2019 new season all series in a row 1-15 for free in good quality HD 720 



.
Like film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera “Sasha Tanya” new 8 season 2019 online for free TV series on TNT film in good quality HD 720-1080 comedy all 1-15 series in a row movie on YouTube - online on tablets and smartphones, Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices smotret serial tolya robot 2019 online besplatno kanal tnt on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


Univer. Sasha + Tanya 2019 - Information about the series and the release date:

A country: Russia

Directors: Mikhail Starchak, Andrei Bogatyrev, Sergey Kazachinsky
Screenwriters: Sergey Notary, Maxim Peshkov, Maxim Shkalikov, Alexey Ivanov
Operator: Alexander Kuznetsov
Artist: Evgeny Burchiev
Producers: Maxim Shkalikov, Alexey Ivanov

Actors: Andrei Gaidulyan, Valentina Rubtsova, Alexey Klimushkin, Andrei Sviridov, Alexey Lemar, Larisa Baranova, Ararat Keschyan, Pavel Kassinsky, Alina Lanina, Sergey Rudziewicz, Tatyana Orlova, Oleg Novikov, Andrey Lebedev, Ksenia Khairova, Vitaly Gogunsky, Sergey Murzin, Andrey Mikhail Polosukhin, Vesta Burkot, Alexandra Bulycheva, Yolka,

Production: TNT - Comedy Club Production
Release Date: 3 June 2019
Series: 15
Genre: Youth film online, humorcomedy


See also “SashaTanya” (Available seasons and series)

—–


Playlist - "Prozharka" - the first Russian comedy hate show on the TNT4 channel, where popular stars will be "roasted" by stand-up comedians. Attention, Hot! :)


video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


 

Images from the series “Sasha Tanya new 8 season” TNT 2019 | Photos of actors

.....


Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Саша Таня новый сезон (2019) сериал смотреть онлайн бесплатно

0

Смотреть фильм СашаТаня 2019 новый 8 сезон все серии подряд


О сюжете сериала «Саша Таня» 2019 / Комедия / Канал ТНТ 


Все, что происходит в жизни главных героев сериала “СашаТаня” 2019 новый 8 сезон, как обычно, несет художественный характер. Это обычная семья, проживающая в Москве, где порой кипят нешуточные страсти. В чем секрет семейного счастья этой пары? Таня (Валентина Рубцова) решила, что всем семейством нужно срочно сесть на диету, усиленно заниматься спортом и всегда выглядеть на высоте. Она специально приобрела абонемент, чем создала мужу немало проблем.

Саша (Андрей Гайдулян) же напротив любит посидеть в Макдональдсе и выпить пиво с друзьями, а спортзал – не лучшее место для него, где можно проводить время, тем более, что тренером становится его обожаемая супруга. Пока Сергеевы спорят из-за всяких мелочей и попадают в самые курьезные ситуации, старшая чета семьи никак не может договориться о вещах куда посерьезнее. С того момента, как жена Ева стала бизнес-вумен, Сильвестру Андреевичу совсем теперь не до работы.

Ему не хватает женской ласки, и отправляется за советом к своему сыну, даже не подозревая о том, что открывает ящик Пандоры, и это становится только началом всех приключений. Пока все не понимают, чего они хотят на самом деле, Таня уже ничего не хочет, просто лечь и отдохнуть после тяжелой и изнурительной тренировки в фитнесс-зале. Но сможет ли она это сделать, когда вокруг накопилось столько дел?


Трейлер | Премьера 3 июня



Смотреть фильм “СашаТаня” 2019 новый сезон все серии подряд 1-15 бесплатно в хорошем качестве HD 720 



.
Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Саша Таня» новый 8 сезон 2019 онлайн бесплатно сериал на канале ТНТ фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720-1080 комедия все серии 1-15 подряд фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial tolya robot 2019 online besplatno kanal tnt на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


Универ. Саша + Таня 2019 – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Страна: Россия

Режиссеры: Михаил Старчак, Андрей Богатырев, Сергей Казачинский
Сценаристы: Сергей Нотариус, Максим Пешков, Максим Шкаликов, Алексей Иванов
Оператор: Александр Кузнецов
Художник: Евгений Бюрчиев
Продюсеры: Максим Шкаликов, Алексей Иванов

Актеры: Андрей Гайдулян, Валентина Рубцова, Алексей Климушкин, Андрей Свиридов, Алексей Лемар, Лариса Баранова, Арарат Кещян, Павел Кассинский, Алина Ланина, Сергей Рудзевич, Татьяна Орлова, Олег Новиков, Андрей Лебедев, Ксения Хаирова, Виталий Гогунский, Сергей Мурзин, Михаил Полосухин, Веста Буркот, Александра Булычёва, Ёлка,

Производство: ТНТ – Comedy Club Production
Дата выхода: 3 июня 2019
Серий: 15
Жанр:  Молодежный фильм онлайн, юморкомедия


Посмотрите ещё “СашаТаня” (Доступные сезоны и серии)

—–


Плейлист  – «Прожарка» — первое российское комедийное хейт-шоу на телеканале ТНТ4, где популярных звёзд “прожарят” стендап-комики. Внимание, Горячо! :)



 

Кадры из сериала “Саша Таня новый 8 сезон” ТНТ 2019 | Фото актеров

…..


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture