Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Rummate series (2020) watch online for free all comedy series

Smotret serial rummeit 2020 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the film "Rummate" 2020 with Anfisa Chernykh series all series in a row Comedy HD 720-1080


About the plot of the series "Roommate" 2020 online / Comedy / Melodrama / 8 episodes / Russia


ГThe main heroes of the comedy series "Rummate" 2020 online, at the moment, consisting of eight episodes, are Magomed (Maga), who came from the foot of the Caucasus Mountains, flew by the airport "Mineralnye Vody", Artem is a guy from Primorsky Krai who loves to climb into various adventures that came straight from Europe - Kaliningrad - Varya, distinguished by her intelligence, and Naila - a girl blogger from the capital of the Republic of Tatarstan (Kazan).

Such different protagonists "hit the jackpot" and overnight become the happy owners of a huge amount of money that literally fell on the protagonists' heads. Literally. This amount fell on them from the roof of one of the Moscow skyscrapers. But later the guys will understand that this money, as the capital's laws say, must be earned by their own labor.

And this money is not easy. The heroes are helped by neighbors who live on the floors above. This is Elena Sergeevna, she is a former ballerina. Lena knows not only the movements of ballet, but also the capital for a long time. The assistant will be a Briton who has feelings for the culture of Russia. The guys from Tajikistan will also not stand aside and will leave their repairs for a while.


Trailer of the series "Rummate" | Premiere 15 October 2020



Watch the series "Rummate" 2020 all series 1-8 in a row in good quality hd 720-1080



.
Like film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Roommate" 2020 online for free all 1-8 series in a row on the TNT channel in good quality HD 720-1080 a movie on YouTube - it is possible online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial rummeit 2020 online film besplatno on an entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.


Russian TV series "Rummate" 2020 - Release date and information about the series:

A country: Russia

Director: Anna Yanovskaya
Screenwriters: Ivan Shipnigov, Roman Samgin
Operator: Shandor Berkeshi
Artist: Timofey Ryabushinsky
Producers: Elena Glikman, Anna Yanovskaya, Mariam Bokhyan

Actors: Anfisa Chernykh, Yuri Nasonov, Aram Vardevanyan, Maria Gerashchenko, Stephen Thomas Oksner, Azamat Nigmanov, Vladimir Epifantsev, Mikhail Poliseimako, Elizaveta Arzamasova, Olga Volkova, Alexandra Balkovskaya, Andrey Borisov

Production: Telesto
Premiere: October 15 2020
Series: 8
Genre: Humor, melodrama, youth film, comedy


.

Instagram | The official instagram of actress Anfisa Chernykh (Anfisa Chekhova) / Photo - Video

https://www.instagram.com/p/B3UbMZoIWwp


.

Instagram | The official instagram of the actress Elizaveta Arzamasova (Elizaveta Arzamasova) | Photo-Video

https://www.instagram.com/p/CGW8C9xh-Hq


.

Images from the series "Rummate" 2020 / Comedy | Photos of actors

-

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Руммейт сериал (2020) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии комедия

Smotret serial rummeit 2020 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм "Руммейт" 2020 с Анфисой Черных сериал все серии подряд комедия HD 720-1080


О сюжете сериала «Руммейт» 2020 онлайн / Комедия / Мелодрама / 8 серий / Россия


Главными героями комедийного сериала “Руммейт” 2020 онлайн, на настоящий момент времени, состоящего из восьми серий, являются Магомед (Мага), приехавший из подножья Кавказских гор, летевший аэропортом «Минеральные воды», Артем – парень из Приморского края, любящий влезать в различные авантюры, прибывшая прямиком из Европы – Калининграда – Варя, отличающаяся своей интеллигентностью и Наиля – девушка-блогер из столицы республики Татарстан (Казани).

Такие разные главные действующие лица «срывают джекпот» и в одночасье становятся счастливыми обладателями огромного размера суммы денежных средств, обрушившихся протагонистам буквально на голову. В прямом смысле. Эта сумма упала на них с крыши одной из московских высоток. Но позже ребята поймут, что эти деньги, как гласят столичные законы, необходимо заработать собственным трудом.

И деньги эти не легкие. Героям помогают соседи, живущие этажами выше. Это Елена Сергеевна, она же бывшая балерина. Лена знает не только движения балета, но и столицу с давних времен. Помощником станет британец, испытывающий чувства к культуре России. Парни из Таджикистана тоже не останутся в стороне и оставят на время свой ремонт.


Трейлер сериала “Руммейт”  | Премьера 15 октября 2020



Смотреть сериал “Руммейт” 2020 все серии 1-8 подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080

 



.
Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Руммейт» 2020 онлайн бесплатно все серии 1-8 подряд на канале ТНТ в хорошем качестве HD 720-1080 фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial rummeit 2020 online film besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.


Русский сериал “Руммейт” 2020 – Дата выхода и информация о сериале: 

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Анна Яновская
Сценаристы: Иван Шипнигов, Роман Самгин
Оператор: Шандор Беркеши
Художник: Тимофей Рябушинский
Продюсеры: Елена Гликман, Анна Яновская, Мариам Бохян

Актеры: Анфиса Черных, Юрий Насонов, Арам Вардеванян, Мария Геращенко, Стивен Томас Окснер, Азамат Нигманов, Владимир Епифанцев, Михаил Полицеймако, Елизавета Арзамасова, Ольга Волкова, Александра Балковская, Андрей Борисов

Производство: Телесто
Премьера: 15 октября 2020
Серий: 8
Жанр: Юмор, мелодрама, молодежный фильм,  комедия


.

Instagram | Официальный инстаграм актрисы Анфисы Черных (Anfisa Chekhova) / Фото - Видео

https://www.instagram.com/p/B3UbMZoIWwp


.

Instagram | Официальный инстаграм актрисы Елизаветы Арзамасовой (Elizaveta Arzamasova) | Фото-Видео

https://www.instagram.com/p/CGW8C9xh-Hq


.

 

Кадры из сериала “Руммейт” 2020 / Комедия | Фото актеров

——

 

Оставьте ответ

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше