Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Russia rules! (2019) NTV watch online all issues in a row auto show

Smotret peredachu vpered rossiya 2019 ntv online youtebem.com
0

Watch the program Russia steers! (2019) all episodes in a row on NTV for free in good quality hd 720-1080


About entertaining auto show “Russia rules!” 2019 on NTV / Russia


А Have you ever wondered if it is possible to replace the windshield cleaning fluid right on the go? Or peel some vegetable using a knife tied to the bumper of the car? And use the bath as a means of transportation and call it on the flyover? Believe me, the answers to these questions are really interesting.

And they will show us completely new television program on NTV called “Russia is Steering!” 2019 online. This is an innovative and unique television project that has no analogues on all world television. The rights to the show already want to buy foreign television agents. The most interesting thing is that all the tests are completely ordinary ordinary ordinary Russian motorists.

So we get a truly unusual picture: an ordinary physics teacher tries to climb a huge flyover, a mother of many children flies at full speed into balloons, and the chef of a famous restaurant tries to arrange a real drift on the bathroom.

This unusual show is conducted by two Russian famous cultural figures: Nikolai Fomenko and Polina Maksimova. Applications for participation were submitted by more than a thousand people, but only 70 of them entered the qualifying round. Now they have to go through all these unusual tests to pick up the main prize - a car!

And to judge who is cooler, there will be well-known professional motorists: journalist and race car driver Mikhail Gorbachev, as well as Vitaly Petrov, known for being the first participant in the famous Formula 1, who represented the Russian Federation.


Trailer of the show - “Russia is driving!” 2019 Season 1



.

Watch online “Russia rules!” 2019 new season all issues in a row in good quality hd 720



Like the release? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть “Russia rules!» 2019 all issues in a row online TV show on the NTV auto show channel in high quality HD 720 for free on YouTube - You can online on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other smotret tele-show rossija rulit 2019 mobile devices on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
You can also watch our show releases ⇒ Live with Malakhov
.

YOU ARE SUPER SUPERSEZON WIFE EXCHANGE MY mother in law MONSTER

PREGNANT IN 16 CHANGE MILLION RACE HOUSE EXCHANGE MOTHER'S Daughters

One to One - Folk 2019 VOICE OF CHILDREN 2019 THREE ACCORD

YOU ARE SUPER SUPERSEZON SONGS ON TNT NOW TOGETHER TOGETHER THE MAIN ROLE


Genres: Auto Show, entertaining
Year of creation: 2019
Release date in the Russian Federation: 28 September 2019.
A country: Russia
TV channel: NTV

Duration: 140 min.
Jury: Vitaly Petrov, Mikhail Gorbachev, Nikolay Fomenko

.



.

The official instagram actress Polina Maximova (Polina Maximova) / Photo / Video


The official Instagram of the actor and presenter Nikolay Fomenko | Photo Video


Images from the television program “Russia rules!”NTV 2019 | Photos of participants and presenters

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Россия рулит! (2019) НТВ смотреть онлайн все выпуски подряд автошоу

Smotret peredachu vpered rossiya 2019 ntv online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть передачу Россия рулит! (2019) все выпуски подряд на НТВ бесплатно в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080


О развлекательном авто-шоу “Россия рулит!” 2019 на канале НТВ / Россия


А вам когда-нибудь было интересно, можно ли прямо на ходу заменить жидкость для очистки лобового стекла? Или почистить какой-нибудь овощ, используя нож, привязанный к бамперу машины? А использовать ванну как средство передвижения и заехать на ней на эстакаду? Поверьте, ответы на эти вопросы действительно интересные.

И их нам покажет совершенно новая телепрограмма на НТВ, которая называется “Россия Рулит!” 2019 онлайн.  Это инновационный и неповторимый телепроект, у которого нет аналогов на всем мировом телевидении. Права на шоу уже хотят выкупить иностранные теле-агенты. Самое интересное, что все испытания проходят совершенно обычные рядовые российские автолюбители.

Так что мы получаем воистину необычную картину: обычный учитель физики пытается взобраться на огромную эстакаду, многодетная мать на всей скорости влетает в воздушные шары, а шеф-повар известного ресторана пытается устроить настоящий дрифт на ванной.

Ведут это необычное шоу два российских известных культурных деятеля: Николай Фоменко и Полина Максимова. Заявок на участие подали свыше тысячи человек, однако в отборочный тур прошли только 70 из них. Теперь им предстоит пройти все эти необычные испытания, чтобы забрать главный приз – автомобиль!

А судить, кто круче, будут известные профессиональные автомобилисты: журналист и автогонщик Михаил Горбачев, а также Виталий Петров, известный тем, что он был первым участником известной Формулы 1, который представлял Российскую Федерацию.


Трейлер шоу – «Россия рулит!» 2019 Сезон 1



.

 

Смотреть онлайн “Россия рулит!” 2019 новый сезон все выпуски подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720



Понравился выпуск? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть «Россия рулит!» 2019 все выпуски подряд онлайн телепередача на канале нтв автошоу в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно на ютуб — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret tele-show rossija rulit 2019 на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
Вы также можете посмотреть у нас выпуски шоу ⇒ Прямой эфир с Малаховым
.

ТЫ СУПЕР СУПЕРСЕЗОН ОБМЕН ЖЕНАМИ МОЯ СВЕКРОВЬ МОНСТР

БЕРЕМЕННА В 16 ИЗМЕНЫ ГОНКА НА МИЛЛИОН ОБМЕН ДОМАМИ ДОЧКИ-МАТЕРИ

Один в Один – Народный 2019 ГОЛОС ДЕТИ 2019 ТРИ АККОРДА

ТЫ СУПЕР СУПЕРСЕЗОН ПЕСНИ НА ТНТ НУ-КА ВСЕ ВМЕСТЕ ГЛАВНАЯ РОЛЬ


Жанры: Авто-Шоу, развлекательные
Год создания: 2019
Дата выхода в РФ: 28 сентября 2019.
Страна: Россия
Телеканал: НТВ

Продолжительность: 140 мин.
Жюри: Виталий Петров, Михаил Горбачев, Николай Фоменко

.



.

Официальный инстаграм актрисы Полины Максимовой (Polina Maximova) / Фото/Видео


Официальный инстаграм актера и ведущего Николая Фоменко (Nikolay Fomenko) | Фото-Видео


Кадры из теле-передачи “Россия рулит!”  НТВ 2019 | Фото участников и ведущих

.


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше