Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Remnant Still See You Movie (2018) watch online free thriller USA

Smotret film remnant vse eshe vizhu tebya 2018 youtebem.com
0

Watch American thriller Remnant I still see you 2018 online in excellent quality hd 720-1080 horrors


About the plot of the film "Remnant: Still Seeing You / I Still See You" 2018 | Mystic | Thriller | Melodrama | Fantasy | USA


аmerican mystical film “Remnant: Still See You” 2018 online by director Scott Spear about the mysterious anomaly, which erased in a completely incomprehensible way the boundary between the world of the dead and the living. After the most powerful and incomprehensible explosion, an amazing event takes place - in the world that only people should live, as many ghosts, souls of the dead, began to appear.

They began to live among ordinary people, living again and again events from the past, from their earthly life. Such phantoms began to be called remnants, and nothing is known about where they came from. Only one thing is clear: they cannot come in contact with people, do not speak with them, and do not even hear what is happening around them.

Over time, people began to get used to these ghosts and simply stopped paying attention to them. But the young student Veronica does not stop thinking about where these creatures came from. Her associate becomes Kirk, who is also interested to learn about the origin of the mysterious ghosts. Together, the couple began to conduct their own investigation.

They dug as deep as possible, and learned about some rather strange and interesting details. They questioned everything that was known up to this point. On the way, the heroes suddenly got a remnant who was a cruel killer in mortality. He was an unusual ghost because he has the opportunity to make contact with a person.


Trailer



    The film “Remnant: I still see you” 2018 watch online in excellent quality hd 720-1080



    .

    Did you like the movie? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)

    Watch movie "Remnant: Still Seeing You / I Still See You" (2018) online in good quality HD 720 free thriller in English language with Bella Thorn is also available on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices Smotret film remnant vse eshe vizhu tebya 2018 online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com
    .
    Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

    .

    See the action movie with charming Charlize Theron ⇒ EXPLOSIVE BLOND as well as

    Horror DEMON INSIDE SAW 8 и PHOBIA


    Remnant: I still see you - Information about movie:

    A country: USA

    Director: Scott Speer
    Screenwriter: Jason Fuchs
    Operator: Simon Dennis
    Composer: Bear McCreerie
    Producers: Paul Brooks, Jason Fuchs, Brad Cassel, Jeff Levine, Sian MacArthur, Scott Niemeyer, Jonathan Shore

    Actors: Bella Thorn, Richard Harmon, Dermot Mulroney, Amy Price-Francis, Sean Benson, Louis Hertham, Thomas Elms, Sarah Thompson, David Brown, Hugh Dillon, Marina S. Kerr, Darcy Fehr, Arden Alfonso, Cassandra Potenza, Alice Vyslyanski , Stephanie Moroz, Zoe Fish, Alicia Johnston, Danica Frederick, Mick Kennedy, Alexandra Wittering

    Production: Gold Circle Film Films
    Premiere: September 27 2018 (Italy), October 11 2018 (Russia)
    Genre: thriller, melodrama, mysticism, fantastic movies



    The official instagram actress Bella Thorn (Bella Thorne) / Photo - Video


    Stills from the movie “Remnant: I still see you” 2018 USA | Photos of actors

    .......


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

    Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Ремнант Всё ещё вижу тебя фильм (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно триллер США

Smotret film remnant vse eshe vizhu tebya 2018 youtebem.com
0

Смотреть американский триллер Ремнант Всё ещё вижу тебя 2018 онлайн в отличном качестве hd 720-1080 ужасы


О сюжете фильма «Ремнант: Всё ещё вижу тебя / I Still See You» 2018 | Мистика | Триллер | Мелодрама | Фантастика | США


американский мистический фильм “Ремнант: Всё ещё вижу тебя” 2018 онлайн от режиссёра Скотта Спира о загадочной аномалии, которая стерла совершенно непостижимым образом границу между миром мертвых и живых. После мощнейшего и непонятного взрыва происходит удивительнейшее событие – в мире, котором должны были жить только люди, стало появляться как можно больше призраков, душ умерших.

Они стали жить среди простых людей, проживая вновь и вновь события из прошлого, из своей земной жизни. Таких фантомов стали звать ремнантами, и ничего не известно о том, откуда они взялись. Понятно только одно: они не могут входить в контакт с людьми, не говорят с ними и даже не слышат того, что происходит вокруг.

Со временем люди стали привыкать к этим призракам и просто перестали обращать на них какое-либо внимание. Но молодая студентка Вероника не перестает размышлять о том, откуда же взялись эти существа. Ее единомышленником становится Кирк, которому также интересно узнать о происхождении таинственных призраков. Вместе парочка начала проводить собственное расследование.

Они копали как можно глубже, и узнали о некоторых достаточно странных и интересных подробностях. Они поставили под сомнение все, что было известно до этого момента. На пути у героев внезапно встал ремнант, который в земной жизни был жестоким убийцей. Он был необычным призраком, потому что у него есть возможность вступить в контакт с человеком.


Трейлер



 Фильм “Ремнант: Всё ещё вижу тебя” 2018 смотреть онлайн в отличном качестве hd 720-1080



.

Понравилось Вам кино? Если да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)

Смотреть фильм «Ремнант: Всё ещё вижу тебя / I Still See You» (2018) онлайн в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно триллер на русском языке с Беллой Торн можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах Smotret film remnant vse eshe vizhu tebya 2018 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.

Смотрите боевик с очаровательной Шарлиз Терон ⇒ ВЗРЫВНАЯ БЛОНДИНКА а также

фильмы ужасов ДЕМОН ВНУТРИ  ПИЛА 8 и ФОБИЯ


Ремнант: Всё ещё вижу тебя – Информация о фильме:

Страна: США

Режиссер: Скотт Спир
Сценарист: Джейсон Фукс
Оператор: Саймон Дэннис
Композитор: Беар Маккрири
Продюсеры: Пол Брукс, Джейсон Фукс, Брэд Кэссел, Джефф Ливайн, Сиан МакАртур, Скотт Нимейер, Джонатан Шор

Актеры: Белла Торн, Ричард Хэрмон, Дермот Малруни, Эми Прайс-Фрэнсис, Шон Бенсон, Луис Хертэм, Томас Элмс, Сара Томпсон, Дэвид Браун, Хью Диллон, Марина С. Керр, Дарси Фер, Арден Альфонсо, Кассандра Потенза, Алиса Выслянски, Стефани Мороз, Зои Фиш, Алисия Джонстон, Даника Фредерик, Мика Кеннеди, Александра Виттеринг

Производство: Gold Circle Filmфильмы
Премьера: 27 сентября 2018 (Италия), 11 октября 2018 (Россия)
Жанр: триллер, мелодрама, мистика, фантастические фильмы



Официальный инстаграм актрисы Беллы Торн (Bella Thorne) / Фото – Видео

 


Кадры из фильма “Ремнант: Всё ещё вижу тебя” 2018 США | Фото актеров

…….


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture