Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Recipe for love TV series (2018) watch online melodrama

Smotret fil recept lubvi 2018 online Youtebem.com
0

Халуи хуйловские!!!


About the plot of the series "Recipe for Love" 2018 melodrama | Ukraine | Domashny channel


Гlove heroine Ukrainian mini-series “Recipe for love online” 2018 Lyuba Velesova - a talented pastry chef working in an ordinary city restaurant. The boss respects the prompt employee and even regularly cites her as an example to others. The charming sweets master has a fan who constantly visits the establishment. He loves to come to a cozy institution and try desserts that can be compared with the true masterpieces of pastry art.

Lyuba (Olga Grishina) secretly feels sympathy for an attractive brunette, endowed with excellent manners. Rumor has it that this client received his education in aristocratic Britain. Laura's Office Romance (Natalia Denisenko) and Anton (Mikhail Pshenichny) proceeds in strict secrecy. The couple loves to spend their leisure time together, without revealing feelings in front of a curious society. Edward Andreevich settles in the English capital.

His high status allows him to participate in public as well as political life. Of course, the man does not want to return to his homeland. He even tries to promote the heir to high society. For this tricky daddy need to organize for a son profitable marriage. Having learned about the romantic relationship between his son, the leader flies to Moscow with lightning speed. "Sir" is not satisfied with the potential daughter-in-law, so he unceremoniously takes root in the affairs of the couple.


Trailer


video

Melodramatic film “Five years later”2018 watch online all series in a row 1- 4


video

Like soap opera? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More series "The recipe for love»2017-2018 online free film on YouTube in good quality HD 720 all series in a row on channel Home - it is also possible on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.
A country: Ukraine

Director: Anton Tsivatny
Screenwriters: Elena Zhdanova, Tatyana Gnedash
Operator: Andrey Shkir
Composer: Nikita Yanoschuk
Artist: Andrey Grechishkin
Producer: Sasha Tkachenko

Actors: Alyona Yakovleva, Konstantin Danilyuk, Olga Grishina, Alexander Popov, Natalia Denisenko, Mikhail Pshenichny, Nikita Tarasov, Oksana Stashenko, Ada Rogovtseva, Andrey Isaenko, Vita Smachelyuk, Olesya Gaevaya
Premiere: 19 June 2018
Series: 4
Genre: Melodrama, love films


The official instagram actress Natalya Denisenko (Natalya Denisenko) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”254 ″]


The official instagram of the actor Mikhail Pshenichny (Mikhail Pshenichny) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”255 ″]



Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Рецепт любви сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн мелодрама

Smotret fil recept lubvi 2018 online Youtebem.com
0

Рецепт любви 2018 серіал Украіна


О сюжете сериала “Рецепт любви” 2018 мелодрама | Украина | Канал Домашний


Главная героиня украинского мини-сериал “Рецепт любви онлайн” 2018 Люба Велесова – талантливый кондитер, работающий в обычном городском ресторане. Шеф уважает проворную сотрудницу и даже регулярно приводит ее в пример окружающим. У очаровательной мастерицы сладостей имеется поклонник, постоянно посещающий заведение. Он обожает приходить в уютное заведение и пробовать десерты, которые можно сравнить с истинными шедеврами кондитерского искусства.

Любочка (Ольга Гришина) в тайне испытывает симпатию к привлекательному брюнету, наделенному прекрасными манерами. Поговаривают, что свое образование этот клиент получал в аристократичной Британии. Служебный роман Лоры (Наталия Денисенко) и Антона (Михаил Пшеничный) протекает в строгой секретности. Парочка обожает проводить досуг вместе, не афишируя чувства перед любопытным обществом. Эдуард Андреевич обосновывается в английской столице.

Его высокий статус позволяет участвовать в общественной, а также политической жизни. Безусловно, мужчина не желает возвращаться на родину. Он даже наследника пытается продвинуть в высшее общество. Для этого хитрому папаше нужно организовать для отпрыска выгодный брак. Узнав о романтических взаимоотношениях сыночка, деятель молниеносно вылетает в Москву. «Сэра» не устраивает потенциальная невестка, поэтому он бесцеремонно внедряется в дела пары.


Мелодраматический фильм “Рецепт любви” 2018 смотреть онлайн все серии подряд 1- 4



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Рецепт любви» 2017-2018 онлайн бесплатно фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд на канале Домашний — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret film recept lubvi 2017 online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.


Страна: Украина

Режиссер: Антон Циватный
Сценаристы: Елена Жданова, Татьяна Гнедаш
Оператор: Андрей Шкир
Композитор: Никита Янощук
Художник: Андрей Гречишкин
Продюсер: Саша Ткаченко

Актеры: Алёна Яковлева, Константин Данилюк, Ольга Гришина, Александр Попов, Наталия Денисенко, Михаил Пшеничный, Никита Тарасов, Оксана Сташенко, Ада Роговцева, Андрей Исаенко, Вита Смачелюк, Олеся Гаевая
Премьера: 19 июня 2018
Серий: 4
Жанр: Мелодрама, фильмы о любви



Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше