Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Desert Film (2019) watch online for free all series of action Russia

Smotret serial pustinya 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть сериал пустыня все серии на канале нтв 2019 кино боевик


About the plot of the series "Desert" 2019 Action | Detective | Drama | Adventure | Russia | Channel NTV


ПFor many years, the tough commander and vicious terrorist Massoud dreamed of giving Russia an unpleasant surprise by attacking with medium-range cruise ballistic missiles. Hero of the Russian series "Desert" 2019 online Lieutenant Colonel Nikolay Krylov (Pavel Trubiner) I am sure that he will be able to cope with his former fellow student and close colleague in the school, and a great country will not know the whole nightmare comparable to the scale of September's 11.

Gradual preparation for an important plan brings the desired result to the terrorists. Now in the hands of criminals there is a missile system capable of flying from a long distance to the desired target. Masood is half way to make the cherished wish come true. The base of the offender is located on the territory of Saulein (a small country in Central Asia).

To increase the opportunity to hit a given goal, the bandits need allies. Without stopping to watch the series “Desert” all the series, you will realize that the criminal is determined, therefore in a short period of time he finds support from the local authorities. Also, several of his militants are sent to Petersburg, where the rocket will have to go.

Preparation for a serious terrorist attack is happening with full force and, if the perpetrator is not stopped, irreparable things can happen. Will the special service be able to stop the criminals in time and find a person who has decided to cause terrible grief to peaceful people?


The series “Desert” 2019 all series in a row 1-4 watch is free online hd 720 



 

.

Like soap opera? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Desert" 2019 online movie on YouTube an action movie in good quality HD 720 for free all series in a row 1-4 on the NTV channel - it is also possible on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial pustinya 2019 online film besplatno ntv on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.


Desert on NTV - Information about the series:

A country: Russia

Director: Murad Aliyev
Screenwriters: Mikhail Barkan, Victor Budilov
Operator: Rostislav Hasselblat
Artist: Mikhail Gavrilov
Produced by: Viktor Budilov, Dmitry Soshnikov, Dmitry Kuzmin

Actors: Paul Trubiner Alexei Komashko, Beso Gata, Darya Egorova, Mikhail Eliseev, Oleg Chernov, Alan Doguzov Vadim Tsallati, Anatoly Petrov, Ali Muhammad, Seydulla Moldahanov Samvel Muzhikyan Alexei Mantsygin Timur Badalbeyli Faridunsho Rahmatulloev, Marina Denisova, Timur Vorokhov

Production: The company "Gamma Production" on the order of the channel NTV
Premiere: February 24 2019 (NTV)
Series: 4
Genre: Adventuredetectives online, drama, thriller about terrorists


Instagram | The official Instagram of actor Pavel Trubiner (Pavel Trubiner) / Photo - Video


.

Instagram | The official instagram of the actress Daria Egorova (Darya Egorova) / Photo - Video


Images from the series "Desert" 2019 Russia | Photos of actors

.


 

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Пустыня фильм (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии боевик Россия

Smotret serial pustinya 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть сериал пустыня все серии на канале нтв 2019 кино боевик


О сюжете сериала “Пустыня” 2019 Боевик | Детектив | Драма |  Приключения | Россия | Канал НТВ


Полевой командир и злобный террорист Масуд много лет мечтал преподнести для России неприятный сюрприз, атаковав крылатыми баллистическими ракетами средней дальности. Герой российского сериала «Пустыня» 2019 онлайн подполковник Николай Крылов (Павел Трубинер) уверен, что он сумеет справиться со своим бывшим сокурсником и близким товарищем по училищу, и великая страна не познает весь кошмар сравнимый с масштабами 11 сентября.

Постепенная подготовка к важному плану приносит террористам желаемые плоды . Теперь в руках преступников есть ракетный комплекс, способный с большого расстояния долететь до нужной цели. Масуд находится на половине пути к тому, чтобы заветное желание исполнилось. База преступника расположена на территории Саулейна (маленькой страны в центральной Азии).

Чтобы увеличить возможность ударить по заданной цели, бандитам необходимы союзники. Не прекращая смотреть сериал «Пустыня» все серии, получится осознать, что преступник настроен решительно, поэтому в короткий период времени он находит для себя поддержку со стороны местных властей. Также несколько его боевиков отправляются в Петербург, куда должна будет попасть ракета.

Подготовка к серьезному теракту происходит с полной силой и, если преступника не остановить, то может произойти непоправимое. Сможет ли специальная служба вовремя остановить преступников и найти человека, решившего причинить ужасное горе мирным людям?


Сериал “Пустыня” 2019 все серии подряд 1-4 смотреть бесплатно онлайн  hd 720 



 

.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Пустыня» 2019 онлайн фильм на ютубе боевик в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно все серии подряд 1-4 на канале НТВ  — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial pustinya 2019 online film besplatno ntv на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.

Пустыня на НТВ – Информация о сериале:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Мурад Алиев
Сценаристы: Михаил Баркан, Виктор Будилов
Оператор: Ростислав Гассельблат
Художник: Михаил Гаврилов
Продюсеры: Виктор Будилов, Дмитрий Сошников, Дмитрий Кузьмин

Актеры: Павел Трубинер, Алексей Комашко, Бесо Гатаев, Дарья Егорова, Михаил Елисеев, Олег Чернов, Алан Догузов, Вадим Цаллати, Анатолий Петров, Али Мухаммад, Сейдулла Молдаханов, Самвел Мужикян, Алексей Манцыгин, Тимур Бадалбейли, Фаридуншо Рахматуллоев, Марина Денисова, Тимур Ворохов

Производство: Компания «Гамма продакшн» по заказу канала НТВ
Премьера: 24 февраля 2019 (НТВ)
Серий: 4
Жанр: Приключения, детективы онлайн, драма, боевик про террористов


 

Официальный инстаграм актера Павла Трубинера (Pavel Trubiner) / Фото – Видео


Кадры из сериала “Пустыня” 2019  | Фото актеров

.


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше