Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Psychology of Love series (2019) watch online melodrama

Smotret film psikhologiya lubvi 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the film Psychology of Love 2019 online melodrama on home channel Russia


About the plot of the series “Psychology of love” 2019 Melodrama | Russia | Channel Home


ВHerik Livanova tried to achieve success all her life. Now the heroine melodramatic series “Psychology of love” 2019 online, known in her city, a business woman who runs her restaurant. All problems in business and personal life a woman solves herself. Willpower and courage she did not hold. Veronica has a daughter Katya. With a husband and father of his daughter, Vsevolod, the businessman was long divorced. But soon she met another man and entered into a new marriage. The chosen one of Niki is a beautiful and courteous man who serves her as a reliable rear in her life.

The couple lives in a large country house. But in the pursuit of happiness and security in the life of Livanova, she devoted little time to her daughter. The girl often stayed with her grandmother, and eventually grew up raised by her. When she reached heights, Veronika looked back, she realized that Katya had long since become a stranger to her, and her own grandmother was closer to the girl than a distant mother in urgent problems. But there are issues that the grandmother is not able to solve, especially as Kate entered adolescence, and came typical difficulties for a girl at that age.

Nika is in a hurry to return the former trusting relationship with her daughter, but she is in no hurry to open her heart to her mother. And then the elect betrays Nick, she catches him for treason. Trying to solve all his problems and regain composure, Livanova turns to psychologist Alexandra for help. A graduate in a hurry to convey to the tough business lady truism: you need to be able to forgive and accept the weaknesses of loved ones.


Russian film “Psychology of Love”2019 watch online all 1-4 series in a row



Like soap opera? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Psychology of love" 2019 online for free film on YouTube in good quality HD 720 all series in a row on channel Home - You can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret film psikhologiya lubvi 2019 online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.


.
See another mini-series ⇒ “How much love lives” 2019

.
A country: Russia

Director: Natalia Uglitsky
Actors: Svetlana Antonova, Kirill Grebenshchikov, Lyubov Bakhankova, Rodion Vyushkin, Evgenia Kaverau

Production: Profit
Premiere: 16 April 2019 (Home)
Series: 4
Genre: Melodrama, love films


The official instagram actress Svetlana Antonova (Svetlana Antonova) / Photo / Video


Images from the series “The Psychology of Love” 2019 Russia | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Психология любви сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама

Smotret film psikhologiya lubvi 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Психология любви 2019 онлайн мелодрама на канале домашний Россия


О сюжете сериала “Психология любви” 2019 Мелодрама | Россия | Канал Домашний


Вероника Ливанова всю жизнь старалась добиться успеха. Теперь героиня мелодраматического сериала “Психология любви” 2019 онлайн, известная в своем городе, бизнес-леди, которая управляет своим рестораном. Все проблемы в бизнесе и личной жизни женщина решает сама. Силы воли и мужества ей не занимать. У вероники есть дочь Катя. С мужем и отцом дочери, Всеволодом, бизнесменша давно развелась. Но вскоре встретила другого мужчину, и вступила в новый брак. Избранник Ники красивый и обходительный человек, который служит ей надежным тылом в быту.

Пара живет в большом загородном доме. Но в погоне за счастьем и обеспеченностью в жизни Ливанова мало уделяла время своей дочери. Девочка часто оставалась у бабушки, и в итоге выросла, воспитанной ею. Когда достигнув высот, Вероника оглянулась назад, она поняла, что Катя давно стала ей чужой, и родная бабушка ближе девочке, чем далекая мать в насущных проблемах. Но есть вопросы, которые бабушка уже решить не в силах, тем более Катя вступила в подростковый возраст, и пришли типичные трудности для девушки в этом возрасте.

Ника спешит вернуть прежние доверительные отношения с дочерью, но та не спешит открывать свое сердце матери. А потом и избранник предает Нику, она ловит его на измене. Пытаясь решить все свои проблемы и вновь обрести душевное равновесие, Ливанова обращается за помощью к психологу Александре. Дипломированный специалист спешит донести до жесткой бизнес-леди прописные истины: нужно уметь прощать и принимать слабости близких людей.


Российский фильм “Психология любви” 2019 смотреть онлайн все серии 1-4 подряд



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Психология любви» 2019 онлайн бесплатно фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд на канале Домашний — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret film psikhologiya lubvi 2019 online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.

Смотрите ещё один мини-сериал ⇒ “Сколько живет любовь” 2019

.
Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Наталья Углицких
Актеры: Светлана Антонова, Кирилл Гребенщиков, Любовь Баханкова, Родион Вьюшкин, Евгения Каверау

Производство: Профит
Премьера: 16 апреля 2019 (Домашний)
Серий: 4
Жанр: Мелодрама, фильмы о любви


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Светланы Антоновой (Svetlana Antonova) / Фото/Видео


Кадры из сериала “Психология любви” 2019 Россия | Фото актеров

.

 


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture