Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Mantis Jump (2019) watch online for free Russia

Smotret film prizhok bogomola 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть мини сериал Прыжок богомола 2019 шпионское кино Россия


About the plot of the Russian film "Mantis Jump" 2019 Online / Military / History / Russia 


Эthat new Russian spy movie “Mantis Jump” 2019 online It gives viewers a unique opportunity to meet one of the best professionals of World War II, a valiant agent named Konstantin Bogomolov (Pavel Chinarev). At this time, the main character works in the capital. From a simple young guy he managed to turn into a wonderful intelligence officer who easily copes with the most difficult and dangerous operations.

In addition, the man was able to recommend themselves in a specialized school. The guide entrusts the hero with the most difficult and dangerous tasks, because everyone is confident that Konstantin will easily cope with them. Realizing that the authorities of other states managed to send a large number of spies and intelligence officers to this territory, it was decided to find them and subsequently destroy them.

The main character and his team will go on a new task and work in a dangerous place under cover. The young man is ready to do everything possible and everything he can to complete this mission at the highest level. Over time, the guy was able to find like-minded people and allies. But then the situation began to be aggravated by the fact that the leadership in the department had changed. Suddenly, all the information about the main character is lost, and overnight it automatically becomes a traitor.


Trailer | Premiere 9 May 


video

.

Watch the Russian film “Mantis Jump” 2019 free online all 1-4 series on Russia 1 channel



.
Like film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More film "Mantis Jump" 2019 online for free on YouTube military series about spies in good quality HD 720 for free cinema  - it is possible online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices on the entertainment site. Bogomola 2019 online besplatno kanal rossia youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.

You can watch two films about the blockade of Leningrad with us ⇒ “LENINGRAD” и 2019 silence cry


Mantis Jump 2019 - Movie Info and Release Date:

A country: Russia

Director: Vladimir Balkashinov
Writer: Ilya Avramenko
Operator: Dmitry Makoveev
Producers: Alexander Kushaev, Anastasia Kavunovskaya, Andrei Kretov, Grigory Akopyan
Casting Director: Tatevik Zalinyan

Actors: Pavel Chinarev, Tatiana Lyalina, Alexandra Nikiforova, Yakov Shamshin, Sergey Stepanchenko, Viktor Suprun, Anatoly Lobotsky, Dmitry Brouwer, Vladimir Kapustin, Ivan Lapin, Sergey Sosnovsky, Evgeny Shirikov, Vladimir Tereshchenko, Konstantin Novikov, Alexey Oshurkov, Alexander Katin ( senior), Dmitry Rodonov, Ilya Semenov, Victor Nemets, Roman Sinitsyn, Igor Poselenov, Vyacheslav Morozov, Ilya Belyaev, Alexander Nikolsky

Production: GRIFON Film Company, Kaleidoscope Film Film Company
Premiere: 9 May 2019 (Россия 1)
Genre:  war film, drama, spy films, movies about the Great Patriotic War online


The official Instagram actress Alexandra Nikiforova (Alexandra Nikiforova) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”273 ″]


Official Instagram Actor Pavel Chinarev (Pavel Chinarev) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”440 ″]


Images from the film "Mantis Jump" 2019 | Photos of actors

....


 

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Прыжок богомола фильм (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно Россия

Smotret film prizhok bogomola 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть мини сериал Прыжок богомола 2019 шпионское кино Россия


О сюжете российского фильма «Прыжок богомола» 2019 онлайн / Военный / История / Россия 


Этот новый российский шпионский фильм “Прыжок богомола” 2019 онлайн дает зрителям уникальную возможность познакомиться с одним из лучших профессионалов времен Великой Отечественной войны, доблестным агентом по имени Константин Богомолов (Павел Чинарёв). В данное время главный герой работает в столице. Из простого молодого парня ему удалось превратиться в замечательного разведчика, который легко справляется с самыми сложными и опасными операциями.

Помимо этого, мужчина смог себя зарекомендовать в специализированной школе. Руководство поручает герою самые сложные и опасные задания, потому что все уверены, что Константин с легкостью с ними справится. Понимая, что властям других государств удалось оправить на данную территорию большое количество шпионов и разведчиков, было решено отыскать их и впоследствии уничтожить.

Главному герою и его команде предстоит отправиться на новое задание и работать на опасном месте под прикрытием. Молодой человек готов сделать все возможное и все от него зависящее, чтобы выполнить эту миссию на самом высоком уровне. Со временем парень смог найти себе единомышленников и союзников. Но потом ситуация начала усугубляться тем, что переменилось руководство в отделе. Внезапно о главном герое теряется вся информация и в одночасье он автоматически становится предателем.


Трейлер | Премьера 9 мая 



.

Смотреть российский фильм “Прыжок богомола” 2019 бесплатно онлайн все серии 1-4 на канале Россия 1



.
Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть фильм «Прыжок богомола» 2019 онлайн бесплатно на ютуб военный сериал о шпионах в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно кино  — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret film prizhok bogomola 2019 online besplatno kanal rossia на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.

Вы можете у нас посмотреть два фильма о блокаде Ленинграда ⇒ “ЛЕНИНГРАД” и Крик тишины 2019


Прыжок богомола 2019 – Информация о фильме и дата выхода:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Владимир Балкашинов
Сценарист: Илья Авраменко
Оператор: Дмитрий Маковеев
Продюсеры: Александр Кушаев, Анастасия Кавуновская, Андрей Кретов, Григорий Акопян
Кастинг-директор: Татевик Залинян

Актеры: Павел Чинарёв, Татьяна Лялина, Александра Никифорова, Яков Шамшин, Сергей Степанченко, Виктор Супрун, Анатолий Лобоцкий, Дмитрий Брауэр, Владимир Капустин, Иван Лапин, Сергей Сосновский, Евгений Шириков, Владимир Терещенко, Константин Новиков, Алексей Ошурков, Александр Катин (старший), Дмитрий Родонов, Илья Семёнов, Виктор Немец, Роман Синицын, Игорь Поселенов, Вячеслав Морозов, Илья Беляев, Александр Никольский

Производство: Кинокомпания «ГРИФОН», Кинокомпания «Калейдоскоп фильм»
Премьера: 9 мая 2019 (Россия 1)
Жанр:  военный фильм, драма, шпионские фильмы, кино о Великой Отечественной войне онлайн


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Александры Никифоровой (Alexandra Nikiforova) / Фото – Видео


Официальный инстаграм актера Павел Чинарев (Pavel Chinarev) / Фото – Видео


Кадры из фильма “Прыжок богомола” 2019 | Фото актеров

….


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше