Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

The defendant series (2019) NTV watch online for free all series

Smotret serial podsudimi 2019 online youtebem.com
3

Watch the film Defendant 2019 Detective on NTV channel for free


About the plot of the series "Defendant" 2019 | Detective | Drama | Russia | NTV channel


Оthe main character detective series “The Defendant” 2019 online on NTV channel is Andrei Klimov (Dmitry Palamarchuk), this is a talented investigator, a true professional. At least, he was so until recently. But his life is changing dramatically, and moreover, not for the better. He was often offered to occupy a good position, where the prospect was to rise as high as possible, and his salary there is no match for the current one.

But the man always rejected such proposals. He did not want to sit in the office, but to personally investigate in order to find and detain the criminals. He did not even imagine that his life could be any different. In the personal life of the hero of a serial film, everything is also great. Houses are always laid table loving wife Julia (Alisa Gorshkova), and they had a beautiful daughter. Not so long ago, Andrei received a difficult and rather complicated affair.

The president of a large and influential company was found dead. Such things are always public. Therefore, the killer must be found as soon as possible. But the investigation went more than ever slowly. There was no special evidence. But Klimov managed to get on the trail of the criminal. There was no doubt that the brother of the dead was behind this murder, moreover, it was his twin. The motives were more believable than ever.


Trailer | April 22 Premiere



Watch the movie “The Defendant” 2019 all series in a row online in good quality hd 720



.

Like soap opera? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Defendant" 2019 online film on YouTube in good quality HD 720 for free all series in a row 1-16 on the NTV channel - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial podsudimi 2019 online ntv besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.

See two more action detective series.Vocal crime ensemble 2019 и 2019 implementation и 2019 settlers

.

Defendant - TV Show Information and Release Date:

A country: Russia

Director: Maxim Brius
Screenwriter: Igor Poor
Operator: Stanislav Mikhailov
Composer: Denis Davydov
Artist: Dmitry Tselikov
Producers: Inessa Yurchenko, Sergey Shcheglov

Actors: Dmitry Palamarchuk, Peter Rykov, Elena Vozhakina, Andrei Terentyev, Vladimir Litvinov, Anton Gulyaev, Maria Russkikh, Andrei Marusin, Alexander Rybakov, Igor Denisov, Vladimir Chernyshov, Vadim Burlakov, Peter Tereshchenko, Andrei Aladin, Vitaly Biserov, Ruslan Kitayhorodsky

Production: Triix Media
Premiere: 22 April 2019 (NTV)
Series: 16
Genre: crime movie, detectives online, drama


The official instagram of actor Dmitry Palamarchuk (Dmitrii Palamarchuk) - Photo / Video


Images from the series “The Defendant” 2019 NTV | Photos of actors

.


3 Comments
  1. Santi He speaks

    Copied from the Korean series) we copy everything from everyone) when we already learn how to shoot!

  2. Alice He speaks

    Liked the series. Syper. All the actors are great. Is the continuation going?

    1. merkator He speaks

      To our and your regret, Alice, we do not know about the continuation (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Подсудимый сериал (2019) НТВ смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии

Smotret serial podsudimi 2019 online youtebem.com
3

Смотреть фильм Подсудимый 2019 детектив на канале нтв бесплатно


О сюжете сериала “Подсудимый” 2019 | Детектив | Драма | Россия | Канал НТВ


Основным действующим персонажем детективного сериала “Подсудимый” 2019 онлайн на канале нтв является Андрей Климов (Дмитрий Паламарчук), это талантливый следователь, настоящий профессионал своего дела. По крайней мере, он таким был до последнего времени. Но его жизнь кардинально меняется, и причем, не в лучшую сторону. Ему часто предлагали занять хорошую должность, где была перспектива подняться как можно выше, да и зарплата там не сравнится с нынешней.

Но мужчина всегда отвергал такие предложения. Ему не хотелось сидеть в кабинете, а лично заниматься расследованиями, чтобы найти и задерживать преступников. Он даже и не представлял, что его жизнь может быть какой-то другой. В личной жизни у героя многосерийного фильма также все прекрасно. Дома всегда накрыт стол любящей супругой Юлей (Алиса Горшкова), и у них была прекрасная дочурка. Не так давно Андрею поступило непростое и довольно запутанное дело.

Президент одной крупной и влиятельной компании был обнаружен мертвым. Такие дела всегда становятся достоянием общественности. Поэтому убийцу нужно найти как можно скорее. Но расследование шло как никогда медленно. Не было особых фактов и улик. Но Климов сумел выйти на след преступника. Не было никаких сомнений, что за этим убийством стоит родной брат мертвого, причем, это был его близнец. Мотивы были как никогда правдоподобными.



video

Смотреть фильм “Подсудимый” 2019 все серии подряд онлайн в хорошем качестве hd 720



.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Подсудимый» 2019 онлайн фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно все серии подряд 1-16 на канале НТВ — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial podsudimi 2019 online ntv besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.

Смотрите ещё два остросюжетных детективных сериала ⇒ Вокально криминальный ансамбль 2019 и Реализация 2019 и Поселенцы 2019

.

Подсудимый – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Максим Бриус
Сценарист: Игорь Бедных
Оператор: Станислав Михайлов
Композитор: Денис Давыдов
Художник: Дмитрий Целиков
Продюсеры: Инесса Юрченко, Сергей Щеглов

Актеры: Дмитрий Паламарчук, Пётр Рыков, Елена Вожакина, Андрей Терентьев, Владимир Литвинов, Антон Гуляев, Мария Русских, Андрей Марусин, Александр Рыбаков, Игорь Денисов, Владимир Чернышов, Вадим Бурлаков, Пётр Терещенко, Андрей Аладьин, Виталий Бисеров, Руслан Китайгородский

Производство: «Триикс Медиа»
Премьера: 22 апреля 2019 (НТВ)
Серий: 16
Жанр: криминальный фильмдетективы онлайн, драма


Официальный инстаграм актера Дмитрия Паламарчука (Dmitrii Palamarchuk) – Фото/Видео


Кадры из сериала “Подсудимый” 2019 НТВ | Фото актеров

.


3 Комментарии
  1. Санти Говорит

    Скопировано с Корейского сериала ) все у всех копируем ) когда сами уже научаться снимать !

  2. алиса Говорит

    понравился сериал.Сyпер.Все актеры молодцы.Продолжение следyет?

    1. merkator Говорит

      К нашему и вашему сожалению, Алиса, мы не знаем о продолжении (

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture