Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Energized TV series (2019) NTV watch online for free all series

Smotret serial pod naprjazheniem 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the film Under the voltage 2019 online on NTV Detective with Astakhov


About the plot of the series "Under voltage" 2019 online / 32 series / Detective / Drama / Thriller / NTV Channel / Russia


Гthe main hero Live TV series 2019 online on NTV becomes a clinical psychologist named Andrei Vysokov (Sergey Astakhov) who is a pretty successful person. His fate took shape in the way he imagined. He holds a good position in one of the most prestigious organizations.

Andrei is the head of the department. He is an excellent specialist, professional psychologist. Different people come to him for help with the most incredible psychological problems and troubles, and the man never refuses anyone. He takes on every case that goes to him and brings him to its logical conclusion.

It is very important for him to help people who are in trouble. Even those patients who have already lost their faith in the fact that everything will be fine, and find it in the office of the main character. For him, there are practically no unsolvable cases and cases that the others consider to be hopeless.

The man wrote many works, goes to a variety of trainings and even began to lead courses for young professionals. Andrey is proud of himself and knows that he is engaged in a kind and noble cause. But he had never thought before that all his knowledge and skills could be useful in investigating a series of murders by law enforcement in a small seaside town. Although it is not surprising.


Trailer (Filming the series) | Premiere 2019 Specified | Soon on site


video

Watch the film “Under voltage” 2019 all series in a row on NTV in good quality hd 720



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Under voltage" 2019 online all 1-32 series in a row free movie with Astakhov on YouTube in good quality HD 720 detective drama - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial pod naprjazheniem 2019 online kanal ntv on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

.

Watch 12 for exciting TV shows ⇒ Nine Lives 2019 On the edge of 2019

Vocal crime ensemble 2019 NEVER SAY NEVER

2019 code SVETLANA 2018 DECABRIST 2018 REMOTE 2019

WINGS OF EMPIRE ALGERIA ROSTOV 2019 THE BEST HUSBAND

.


A country: Russia

Live 2019 - Release Date and Information series:

Director: Stanislav Mareev
Screenwriters: Renat Khairullin, Vyacheslav Tkachev, Dmitry Petrovsky, Elena Vakhrusheva, Mikhail Sokolovsky, Maxim Deputies
Operator: Andrey Kuznetsov
Artist: Andrey Talovirov
Producers: Timur Weinstein, Yuliya Sumachyova

Actors: Sergey Astakhov, Nina Gogaeva, Ruben Simonov, Victor Ryabov, Andrei Lavrov, Alexander Kuznetsov, Dmitry Nikonov, Alexander Nikitin, Denis Doronin, Gamaz Sandulyan, Igor Nesvetaev, Ekaterina Golovina, Marina Kovaleva, Alexey Ovsyannikov, Anton Ushakov, Inna Khoteenkova, Anastasia Chueva, Valentina Koshkina, Alexander Bogdanov, Dmitry Dyachenko, Marina Weinbrand, Elena Ponomareva, Ksenia Sokolova

Production: White Media
Premiere: Update 2019 (NTV)
Series: 32
Genre: Detectives, thrillers, drama



.

Watch while the film “Time Error”
2016 / Sci-fi, thriller / USA

-


.

Images from the series “Under tension”2019 NTV Russia | Photos of actors

... ..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Под напряжением сериал (2019) НТВ смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии

Smotret serial pod naprjazheniem 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Под напряжением 2019 онлайн на канале нтв детектив с Астаховым


О сюжете сериала «Под напряжением» 2019 онлайн / 32 серии / Детектив / Драма / Триллер / Канал НТВ / Россия 


Главным героем детективного сериала “Под напряжением” 2019 онлайн на НТВ становится клинический психолог по имени Андрей Высоков (Сергей Астахов), который является довольно успешным человеком. Его судьба сложилась таким образом, как он себе представлял. Он занимает хорошую должность в одной из самых престижных организаций.

Андрей является заведующим отделением. Он является прекрасным специалистом, профессиональным психологом. К нему приходят за помощью разные люди с самыми невероятными психологическими проблемами и неприятностями, и мужчина никогда никому не отказывает. Он берется за каждое дело, которое попадает к нему и доводит его до логического завершения.

Для него очень важно помогать людям, которые попали в беду. Даже те пациенты, которые уже очень давно потеряли веру в то, что все наладится, и находят ее в кабинете главного героя. Для него практически нет нерешаемых дел и случаев, которые остальные считают безнадежными.

Мужчина написал множество трудов, ходит на самые разные тренинги и даже стал вести курсы для молодых специалистов. Андрей гордится собой и знает, что занимается добрым и благородным делом. Но он никогда раньше не думал, что все его знания и умения могут пригодиться при расследованиях серии убийств правоохранительными органами в небольшом приморском городке. Хотя это и не удивительно.


Трейлер (Съёмки сериала) | Премьера 2019 Уточняется | Скоро на сайте


video

Смотреть фильм “Под напряжением” 2019 все серии подряд на нтв в хорошем качестве hd 720



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Под напряжением» 2019 онлайн все серии 1-32 подряд бесплатно  фильм с Астаховым на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 детективная драма — можно также на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial pod naprjazheniem 2019 online kanal ntv на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

.

Смотрите 12 увлекательных сериалов ⇒ Девять жизней 2019  На краю 2019

Вокально криминальный ансамбль 2019  НИКОГДА НЕ ГОВОРИ НИКОГДА

Шифр 2019  СВЕТЛАНА 2018 ДЕКАБРИСТКА 2018  ПОДКИДЫШ 2019

КРЫЛЬЯ ИМПЕРИИ АЛЖИР РОСТОВ 2019 САМЫЙ ЛУЧШИЙ МУЖ

.


Страна: Россия

Под напряжением 2019 – Дата выхода и информация о сериале:

Режиссер: Станислав Мареев
Сценаристы: Ренат Хайруллин, Вячеслав Ткачёв, Дмитрий Петровский, Елена Вахрушева, Михаил Соколовский, Максим Депутатов
Оператор: Андрей Кузнецов
Художник: Андрей Таловиров
Продюсеры: Тимур Вайнштейн, Юлия Сумачева

Актеры: Сергей Астахов, Нина Гогаева, Рубен Симонов, Виктор Рябов, Андрей Лавров, Александр Кузнецов, Дмитрий Никонов, Александр Никитин, Денис Доронин, Гамаз Сандулян, Игорь Несветаев, Екатерина Головина, Марина Ковалева, Алексей Овсянников, Антон Ушаков, Инна Хотеенкова, Анастасия Чуева, Валентина Кошкина, Александр Богданов, Дмитрий Дьяченко, Марина Вайнбранд, Елена Пономарёва, Ксения Соколова

 

Производство: ВайТ Медиа
Премьера: Уточняется 2019 (НТВ)
Серий: 32
Жанр: Детективы, триллеры, драма



.

Смотрите пока фильм “Ошибка времени”
2016 / Научная фантастика, триллер / США

——


.

Кадры из сериала “Под напряжением” 2019 НТВ Россия | Фото актеров

…..


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture