Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Watch the episode (2018) watch melodrama online

Smotret serial po shuchemu veleniyu 2018 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the film At the behest of the pitch decree 2018 all series of melodrama with Yevgeniya Nokhrina Ukraiana


About the plot of the Ukrainian series "By magic" 2018 / Melodrama / Channel Ukraine


пThe preparation for the upcoming competitions was in full swing. Mini heroineTV series "By the Pike" 2018 online Katya (Evgenia Nohrina) was the hope of the whole team and trained hard. Preparation for the competition, which is already on the nose, is in full swing. She is the hope of the whole team. She understands the full degree of responsibility entrusted to her, and therefore strengthened trained every time.

The main element of the speech was given to her very difficult, but she was not going to give up and steadfastly repeated movement for movement. At some point, the girl lost her balance and due to inertia, the heroine suffered an injury. The result of the doctors after the necessary examination is not comforting, and I had to refuse to participate in the tournament.

On the same day, she breaks up with her young man, and the girlfriend caught her friend in a mean-spirited betrayal. To avoid meeting unpleasant personalities on the street, Catherine decided to go to her grandmother. A small village outside the city should be a great place for rehabilitation, both body and soul, but again everything goes according to plan.

The heroine of the movie was warming up in the morning, and a local young man noticed her. The pair started a dialogue, but their first impression was rather vague. The residents began to talk about the fact that a city resident appeared in the village, and everyone began to go to her house to see what their neighbor's granddaughter looked like.


Trailer



Watch the movie “By Pike” Ukraine (2018) online melodrama all series in a row 1-4



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "By magic" 2018 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-4 melodrama for free on YouTube - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial po shuchemu veleniyu 2018 online melodrama Ukraina on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

See more mini series The pain of another's loss 2019

Captured by a lie 2019 Boy my xnumx и EVERYTHING COULD BE OTHERWISE 2019


.
A country: Ukraine, Russia

According to the decree, 2018 - Information about the series and the release date:

Directed by: Peter Stepin, Anna Erofeeva
Screenwriters: Edina Umerova, Leonid Amirov, Irina Levi, Albina Foroshchuk
Operators: Egor Antonov, Yuri Osaulenko
Composers: Vladimir Sayko, Andrey Zadvorny
Artists: Valery Yurkevich, Oksana Ozirnaya
Producers: Egor Yuzbashev, Vitaly Sirenko

Actors: Evgenia Nokhrina, Ivan Zhvakin, Anna Kazyuchits, Nadezhda Antsipovich, Igor Sigov, Maxim Bragynets, Mikhail Kaminsky, Maxim Krechetov, Kirill Novitsky, Stanislav Savostin, Valentin Tomusyak, Yulia Shugar, Angelica Girich, Yury Yakovlev-Sukhanov, Sukhanov, Yushlev Sukhanov, Yevlevy, Sukhanov, Yushev Sukhar

Series: 4
Premiere: 18 March 2018 (TRC Ukraine) March 30 2018 (Russia-1)
Genre: Melodrama


The official instagram actress Evgeniya Nokhrina (Evgeniya Nokhrina) / Photo - Video


Images from the series “By the Pike” 2018 Ukraine | Photos of actors

... ..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

По щучьему велению сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама

Smotret serial po shuchemu veleniyu 2018 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм По щучьему велению 2018 все серии мелодрама с Евгенией Нохриной Украиана


О сюжете украинского сериала “По щучьему велению” 2018 / Мелодрама / Канал Украина


подготовка к предстоящим соревнованиям была в полном разгаре. Героиня мини-сериала «По щучьему велению» 2018 онлайн Катя (Евгения Нохрина) была надеждой всей сборной и усиленно тренировалась. Подготовка к соревнованиям, которые уже на носу, проходит в самом разгаре. Она является надеждой всей сборной команды. Она понимает всю степень ответственности, возложенной на нее, и поэтому усиленной тренировалась каждый раз.

Основной элемент выступления давался ей очень непросто, но она не собиралась опускать руки и стойко повторяла движение за движением. В какой-то момент девушка потеряла равновесие и по вине инерции у героини появилась травма. Результат докторов после необходимого обследования не утешают, и от участия в турнире пришлось отказаться.

В этот же день она расстается со своим молодым человеком, а свою подругу девушка поймала на подлом предательстве. Чтобы на улице не встретиться с неприятными личностями, Екатерина решила отправиться к своей бабушке. Небольшой поселок за городом должен стать прекрасным местом для реабилитации, как тела, так и души, но все снова идет не по плану.

Героиня фильма утром разминалась, и ее заметил местный молодой человек. У пары завязался диалог, но первое впечатление у них осталось довольно расплывчатое. Жители стали судачить о том, что в селе появилась городская жительница, и все стали ходить к ее дому, чтобы посмотреть, как выглядит внучка их соседки.


Смотреть фильм “По щучьему велению” Украина (2018) онлайн мелодрама все серии подряд 1-4 



.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «По щучьему велению» 2018 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-4 мелодрама бесплатно на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial po shuchemu veleniyu 2018 online melodrama Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


Смотрите ещё мини сериалы  ⇒ Боль чужой потери 2019

В плену у лжи 2019 Мальчик мой 2019 и ВСЁ МОГЛО БЫТЬ ИНАЧЕ 2019


.
Страна: Украина, Россия

По щучьему велению 2018 – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Режиссеры: Пётр Степин, Анна Ерофеева
Сценаристы: Эдина Умерова, Леонид Амиров, Ирина Леви, Альбина Форощук
Операторы: Егор Антонов, Юрий Осауленко
Композиторы: Владимир Сайко, Андрей Задворный
Художники: Валерий Юркевич, Оксана Озирная
Продюсеры: Егор Юзбашев, Виталий Сиренко

Актеры: Евгения Нохрина, Иван Жвакин, Анна Казючиц, Надежда Анципович, Игорь Сигов, Максим Брагинец, Михаил Каминский, Максим Кречетов, Кирилл Новицкий, Станислав Савостин, Валентин Томусяк, Юлия Шугар, Анжелика Гирич, Юрий Яковлев-Суханов, Артём Позняк

Серий: 4
Премьера: 18 марта 2018 (ТРК Украина) 30 марта 2018 (Россия-1)
Жанр: Мелодрама


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Евгении Нохриной (Evgeniya Nokhrina) / Фото – Видео


Кадры из сериала “По щучьему велению” 2018 Украина | Фото актеров

…..

 


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше