Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Watch songs on 2 season (2019) watch online all releases in a row

Smotret shou pesni 2 sezon 2019 youtebem.com
0

Watch songs on 2 season (2019) watch online all releases in a row


About the music project “Songs on the channel TNT 2 season” 2019 / Russia


В In full swing is the selection of participants in the transfer of "Songs on TNT" with Timati and Basta. This 2 season has absolutely nothing in common with the previous one: producer Max Fadeev was sitting in the tutor's chair, but he did not sit in the chair again. And his place was taken by Vasyl Vakulenko, the leader of the creative association “Gas-holder”, which is popular in the world of show business, like Basta. The second jury member was invariably Timati from BlackStar.

The number of applications just struck the editorial office, about thirty thousand musicians wanted to get into the vocal show, and this greatly exceeds the questionnaires sent in the first season. The show “Songs” 2019 passes several periods of competition. The initial consists of nine releases, that is, there are castings where talents are selected, and then begin the selection of singers in the labels. This process is considered to be quite responsible, because then twenty people will be able to go on, that is, each “teacher” in the team will have ten talents.

Over the next two months, the excitement will be in the air, because the contestants will have the opportunity to participate in seven concerts. In the first season there was a part of reality, that is, the audience could watch not only the performances of vocalists, but also their daily lives, but now they decided to give up on this, but they value authorship and originality of works more highly.


Watch online “Songs on TNT” 2019 new 2 season all issues in a row



Like the release? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть "Songs on TNT»2 season 2019 all episodes in a row online TV program on the channel TNT show in good quality HD 720 for free on YouTube - it is possible online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret tele-show pesni 2 sezon 2019 on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
You can also watch our new show releases. “Voice: Kids 6 season” 2019 clicking on the link ⇒ HERE

Genres: Shows, Musical, Children
Year of creation: 2019
Release date in RF: 16 February 2019
Country: Russia
TV channel: TNT - Comedy Club Production
Talented children
Duration: 60 min.
Jury: Show Songs on TNT


.

The official instagram Pavel Volya (Pavel Volya) / Comedy Club / Photo-Video


The official instagram singer Timati (Black Star) / Photo - Video


Official Instagram Actresses Ekaterina Varnava (Ekaterina Varnava) | Photo - Video


Images from the TV show “Songs on TNT”New 2 season 2019 | Photos of participants and the jury

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Песни на тнт 2 сезон (2019) смотреть онлайн все выпуски подряд

Smotret shou pesni 2 sezon 2019 youtebem.com
0

Песни на тнт 2 сезон (2019) смотреть онлайн все выпуски подряд


О музыкальном проекте “Песни на канале ТНТ 2 сезон” 2019  / Россия


В полном разгаре идет отбор участников в передаче «Песни на ТНТ» с Тимати и Бастой. Данный 2 сезон абсолютно не похож на предыдущий: в кресле наставника сидел продюсер Макс Фадеев, но он не стал садиться в кресло еще раз. И его место занял лидер творческого объединения “Газгольдер” Василий Вакуленко, популярный в мире шоу-бизнеса, как Баста. Вторым членом жюри неизменно стал Тимати из «BlackStar».

Число заявок просто поразило редакцию, около тридцати тысяч музыкантов захотели попасть в вокальное шоу, а это сильно превышает анкеты, отправленные в первом сезоне. В шоу “Песни” 2019 проходит несколько периодов соревнования. Начальный состоит из девяти выпусков, то есть, происходят кастинги, где отбираются таланты, а далее начинаются отборы певцов в лейблы. Этот процесс считается довольно ответственным, потому что далее смогут пройти двадцать человек, то есть у каждого “учителя” в команде будет десять талантов.

На протяжении последующих двух месяцев в воздухе будет витать волнение, потому что у конкурсантов будет возможность поучаствовать в семи концертах. В первом сезоне была часть реалити, то есть, зрители могли наблюдать не только выступления вокалистов, но и их повседневную жизнь, но теперь от этого решили отказаться, но выше ценят авторство и оригинальность произведений.


 

Смотреть онлайн “Песни на тнт” 2019 новый 2 сезон все выпуски подряд 



Понравился выпуск? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть «Песни на тнт» 2 сезон 2019 все выпуски подряд онлайн телепередача на канале тнт шоу в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно на ютуб — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret tele-show pesni 2 sezon 2019 на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
Вы также можете посмотреть у нас новые выпуски шоу “Голос: Дети 6 сезон” 2019 перейдя по ссылке ⇒ ЗДЕСЬ

Жанры: Шоу, Музыкальные, Детям
Год создания: 2019
Дата выхода в РФ: 16 февраля 2019
Страна: Россия
Телеканал: ТНТ – Comedy Club Production
Талантливые дети
Продолжительность: 60 мин.
Жюри: Шоу Песни на тнт


Официальный инстаграм Павла Воли (Pavel Volya) / Comedy Club / Фото-Видео


Официальный инстаграм певца Тимати (Timati | Black Star) / Фото – Видео


Официальный Инстаграм актрисы Екатерины Варнавы (Ekaterina Varnava) | Фото – Видео


 

Кадры из теле-передачи “Песни на тнт” новый 2 сезон 2019 | Фото участников и жюри

.


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture